They are joking
Were EC officials forced to declare that of Nsawam Adoagyiri too? NDC leadership shd be serious and Mahama must be prepared to clean that EC at all cost..
Jean Mensa, Bossman Asare, Samuel Tettey and co are a threat to the peace and the democracy of Ghana. Imagine, if the difference in the presidential election had not been so wide, these wicked persons, in collaboration with N ...
@Blue Pen, don't stress yourself my brother/sister. What the EC and the NPP are forgetting is that their Unanimous FC has been relegated and is no longer in the league, so if these matters end up in court they will sweat well ...
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Wide: wo kwasea no. It is your father, mother and the entire family of yours that are sick dogs. Wo gyimii s3 Aboa. I swear you are going to die.
You will roll in fire
Why is this Samuel Tettey so UGLY
When you look closely at the deep black head of this criminal Samuel Tettey, you can imagine all the dirty and diabolical ideas that he'll be carrying. Thiefman
''u'' pray for FORGIVENESS paaa...!
Almighty Allah ' have mercy on you!!!!!.
You are idiot descendant of pigs
I am now forced to believe that JEAN ADUKWEI JULOR ASHAWO ADWAMANLOR, and that HIGHLY UGLY & SCARY CREATURE called SAMUEL TETTEY are all hallucinating at the moment. They surely may not know what time it is, nor even know the ...
The EC is a joke.. JM must wipe those coloured commissioners. Yes, the EC must see a reset too. Enough of this absurdity!
Much ado about nothing. The EC-NPP rigging machine has been incapacitated by the voters of Ghana. No amount of EC devious post-election manipulations can serve to undo the will of the people of Ghana. All the EC is now doing ...
Why shd the Military stay in the barracks during election day and the police also came without guns?We need both of them in 2028 and they shd around with guns fully loaded with bullets.NDC needs the bullets
Don’t be ignorant. Soldiers are trained and prepared to go to wars, Peacekeeping,and internal peace when invited to maintain law and order. Where in the Democratic World have you seen Soldiers patrolling around with Guns wh ...
Nana, your mama. You're a dumb ass mada faka.
Oh, so suddenly the EC knows that electoral procedures must be complied with. Can someone tell me which procedure did Jean Mensah follow in declaring 2020 results. The EC knows that non-compliance renders the whole process il ...
you are the joker
Good!!!? We need to adhere to simple rules and regulations ---and someone got to principled about it
So the EC is now a HIGH COURT?.
Some NDC Fools like you needs bullets in your head
Kwasiampanin ba @K...... We'll put a dozen of those bullets in your ashawo mother's anus. Foolish boy, when did the EC become a High Court?? Your mother wae.............
If John mahama doesn't sack these idiots after swearing in then he should be prepared for civil protests daily. This EC gang of npp criminals are burnt in helping them at all cost.
@BBB. You are an illiterate and a son a bitch. Are you not happy with the peace we have in this country. Did NDC come to power through a coup. I am a full NDc man but illiterate and bush people like your type will lead us bac ...
It is ur mother, father n ur entire generation born n unborn who are idiots.
Anduuruwa shegia!
Are u ndc than anyone ? Can't one Express his view again!.
Foolish EC, only God knows what would have befallen this country if ...
Whooo your name has exposed you. Only a person trying to impersonate a Voltarian will claim to be called Daavi Volta. You are a raw blooded Asante NPP asswhole.
You and who back in opposition when you already are?
Appuuu
Ayigbe julc. Stupid trokosi
@Daavi Volta you are not NDC, you are fake. EC is trying hard to do the bidding of the NPP to overturn the results and NDC will fight it with all it's strength.
John Mahama cannot sack them. There must be grounds to sack. Even so, there must be a complaint. The president would refer the complaint to the CJ. The CJ would form a committee and a prima facie case must be established. It ...
You are right. Some stomach politicians talk like they reason from their stomachs. Ghana is not dictatorial as it was at the times of Nkrumah and Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings. Laws of the land must be followed. John Mahama can ...
Can you tell me the names of the complainants in the Charlotte Osei case? Nobody knows them till date. Phantom signatories
@Kevin Taylor, don't waste your time on these moronic NPP footsoldiers who are struggling to come to terms with the fact that their nation-looting brigade of a party has gone into opposition. The EC chair is going to get fire ...
@ ray
Why waste your time to educate Very Idiotic NDC Fools
Most of them think John Mahama is a Coup Leader who can act without laws.
There are more than what is needed to sack them . Misapplication of the rules alone is enough ground to sack them . What rules did they apply in 2020. What has changed .
The EC order is late. The way forward now is redress in court, simple. Don't cause any political tension. Your incompetent leading differences in "Pink Sheets " brought all these chaos and confusion. Your entrenched positio ...
Idiotic Fool you think the elections were organised with NDC Laws
Law & Order...thanks EC.
based on which law?
Based on your warped law.
This is wants bloodshed. Let them try tgat nonsense and illegality
Go and fight and unleash the bloodshed you are talking about. Some of us lived under JJ's clinched fist rule for almost twenty years, and is JJ still holding on to power?
Lawlessness by ec. Why not let them go to court.
What standards are you setting? So shameful
If 20 or 30 NDC Idiots disturbing the EC have been shot dead like we won't be experiencing this nonsense.
Fairness demands they add Damongo. Damongo was declared without party Agents and under a police control in an unknown location to the NDC. These EC officers really can't hide their biases against the NDC. It is clear they ...
Imagine what they would do when they get their hands on the nations cookie-jar.
But the vigilance of the average Ghanaian stopping them in their theiving tracks.
Its now NDC thieves 0 ghana1
On the 6th of January, 2025, those NDC MPs under contention will be sworn in together with their colleagues. The EC and other interesting parties can go to court to seek redress. Also, we will make sure that the three EC devi ...
Unless your hallucination on breaking the 8 has totally destroyed your head, you would have known by now that the people of Ghana have voted overwhelmingly to evict unpatriotic NPP thieving liars and looting nation-wreckers f ...
Nana Addo should be blamed for all these commotions at the polling centers. He should have deployed our soldiers to man all polling stations in Ghana till after the election to stop the hooliganism of NDC.
NPP is a galamsey party of unpatriotic thieving nation-wreckers and All-Die-Be-Die mayhem-loving thugs.
Selective justice by EC is injustice
IS IT THAT EC OFFICIALS CANNOT ADD WITH MODERN GADGETS AVAILABLE THIS IS A TOTAL DISGRACE TO EC, THE EC MUST BE CLEANED OF UNQUALIFIED PEOPLE.
FRESH GRADUATES CAN DO COLLATION BETTER, LOOKS LIKE THERE WAS NEPOTISM IN RECRUIT ...
Arrest them, they don't own this country
Bugabuga NDC should be taught a lesson they would never forget!
Arise NDC
No doubt, the incompetence of the E.C's leadership, has caused all these irregularities. So the way forward, is for the "presido-elect" , Mahama, to sack the boss; Jane Mensah and some other syndicates in the commission, who ...
This EC just want to cause mayhem in this country
Which allowed NDC to falsify figures without challenge.
NPP should make it a policy that hence only tbe electoral commisdion should announce final result. That way footsoldiers will fight fight and fight.
Never again ...
Now I know why NDC Lost 2020 elections.
NDC if you fail to protect Ghanian votes, you are doomed
Why the so call peace council
Such nonsense, did you know this before you went ahead to do the recollation? So it means this useless guys don't even know their CI. Such a disgrace. It took individuals like Edudzi, mosquitoe etc to explain the CI to Jean a ...
These criminal foolsoldiers calling themselves EC officials are so daft to the point of pledging their loyalty to a dead government, putting their jobs and lives at risk, unbelievable. If these people are not rat brain animal ...
EC, don't do anything stupid.....enough of your foolishness. NDC stand your ground, don't allow EC to collect your parliamentary seats from you. Enough is enough.
EC should also prepare for court bcoz there is no recollating after declaration in the CI so everything they are currently doing now is illegal
Listening to new file, I think Kofi bentil is as useless n idiot than anything, is he suggesting that if there's confusion in any district assembly, the assembly should be moved to the police quarters n operate same over ther ...
These MPP social media cryers have not still learnt sense from the bartering they suffer from the recent polls. Let's wait and see if they'll still talk about - 'they should be shot, they should be shot' when JDM becomes the ...
DISGRACEFUL NPP TRYING TO PLEASE THEIR FREE MASON GRANDMASTERS. SUCH THOUGHT THEY COULD JUST TALK AND DECIDE ELECTIONS WITH IT. NOW, THEY'RE HOLDING ONTO THE NEW STRAW
The corrupt EC as usual is doing the bidding of the rogue Akuffo Addo and his bunch of criminals. The EC official think they can use the back door to give NPP more seats. They must be hallucinating
You don't have that right it's the court that the Constitution mandated to declare valid or not. The conspiracy and the complicity is now showing clearly.
The commissioners must be sack . They have shown their party affiliations
Mahama hasonly 2yrs to implement his 24hrs economy before NDC elects a new flagbearer. Get on with the work and stop all this lazy ntoa ntoa!
Because it didn't go in Favour of NPP you called it it illegal? Whether Legal or illegal, you people should prepare to leave ur position as the EC office.
EC said it is finished. Where is your integrity. You are becoming too fake.
Foolish man. Do whatever you want to do NDC will still have 2 third and you will be fired. Fools and nation wreckers.
Its a shame you did not take advantage of Nanas free SHS . Look at how you turned out . Pray in your next world when you are born you will not make same mistake. "Due ni amanihunu"!
they should go to court
And therefore cancelled. Why don't you call a spade, a spade.
But the 3 npp seats that where collated at tesano...plus damango pls gbawe is legal abi.....all the 12 must go to court...This EC is a thief and she is not even hiding it
The impudence of a dieing cockroach!!!
On the 7th January 2025 the NDC should withdraw all the soldiers guarding Jean Mensa. No security for Asare and all the EC officials who have taken bribe to retain NPP in power.
The least they can do for their paymasters. But it's a little too late. They dis the same thing in 2020 to deny ndc the parliamentary majority and also to the cost of lifes.
Hot girls are waiting for you on =>> www.Hot4.eu
The new Supreme leader of Ghana should sack Jean Mensah and her corrupt deputies. #Jean Mensah must GO#
This behaviour of party hooligans forcing their way through collation centres to disrupt the processes should immediately be stop. It is a recipe for disaster should other parties also decide to join this stupidity.
You are a joke!
Your bid to denying NDC from securing two-thirds majority will not work for you and your boss this time around.
You have never had one stand on your own laws because you are for someone's bid.
Reflect ...
Just hold fresh elections in those constituencies….period….No need for any collations….Let the people make their choice of MP
Where are the Presidential results for those areas?
For me all of these going fourth and back is all part of the million strategy the npp claim to deploy to win the just ended election... NDC must not let anything go unchecked ... This people can not be trust even at the least ...
EC keeps on changing simple rules thereby stoking problems for itself. Who counted the presidential and parliamentary ballots?
Since figures were taken and recorded by various parties, it shouldn't have been a problem for ...
Which law says there should be a recolation after theredults has been colated? You EC people told ndc to go to court in 2020 .,what has changed ALL of you will loose your positions at the EC if you go ahead.
These EC officials deserve immediate sack and investigations. They deserve jail time
Kwasia man. Annul the whole election then. You think it’s that dwarf still in power. I wonder why he hasn’t resigned.
Samuel Tettey and his collaborators better start having their ....... prayers and bid their .... fare........
Very good news
EC , you and your people want death. That sooor
Hahaha, the EC is so funny.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
This is what happens when you send hungry thugs to put pressure on EC officials instead of the leaving them alone to their job.
Seriously, these so called leaders in Ghana and most of the people are messed up.
Electio ...
You have no such power, what nonsense you are day dreaming start to pack out from your offices
This young man called Sam George was on TV 3.today shouting at the top.his voice promising thunder and lighting on his perceived NDC enemies as if Ghana belongs to his GA tribe or his father. All because he thinks his party ...
NPP LITTLE BABY, stop crying. I had told you much earlier that YOU ARE ALREADY IN OPPOSITION
These guys should not stay beyond 7the January
It will be regrettable if the the current NPP majority attends parliament next week after being disgraced.by the NDC speaker and NDC Mps. NPP Mps should boycott any PARLIAMENTARY session till 7th.Jan. NPP Mps should ask the ...
Partisan declaration. You'll go and look for another job soon
Their time is up and surely they will park their bags and leave Ghana in peace they can't burn Ghana because their political party has lost power.useless E.C.
MR. HOPESON ADORYE.of Afrafranto fame of Mr. Alan kyeremateng is confused and dazzled.. He doesn't know where he belongs.. His party couldn't amass even 40,000 VOTES throughout the entire country. But he is not talking about ...
Well done EC. This barbaric NDC’ party must be brought to book.
The general public, media houses , media personnel, Religious leaders, civil societies and even the security services are all afraid of NDC. They have allo ...
What's civil about the the unpatriotic NPP thieving nation-wreckers? In any civil society, no politician will be communicating with their girlfriend who just happens to be an EC official manning a polling station and both dis ...
Demonic ndc and devilish Npp , they are all the same .
@Abrewa,you refer to NDC as being barbaric because they have stood their ground and refused to allow the EC to steal the elections in favour of the NPP. It is a mistake for you NPP and the EC to think that the NDC will sit ba ...
The EC is trying to bring chaos in the country.
It's disgrace for the Npp.
The only way is to intimidates Ghanaians
What about the presidential if parliamentary is illegal.
EC officials including the Commissioner will be fired soon
The results of the said constituencies were declared already
HAD THE NDC SECURED A VERY CLOSE PRESIDENTIAL VICTORY, THE CORRUPT AND PARTISAN EC WOULD HAVE MANIPULATED TO DEPRIVE THE NDC OF A PRESIDENTIAL VICTORY. THERE'S NO DISPUTING THE FACT THAT THE EC HAS FOR THE PAST EIGHT YEARS BE ...
Stupid fool ! You think this time around, we will take you serious?
EC and football referees are the same, last year Holy Basake were playing a match in Sefwi, when the referee saw that he was not safe. He decide that the match should be played the next day after a small downpour. And that ...
EC and football referees are the same, last year Holy Basake were playing a match in Sefwi, when the referee saw that he was not safe. He decided that the match should be played the next day after a small downpour. And that ...
All of you doing gidigidi in comments just stop and sit down. Do you think they know if they win? If you go there to protest or do anything then lose your life or get arrested, you'll be part of the biggest fools of 2024. ...
NOTORIOUS PERSONS PARADE (NPP). NEVER AGAIN!
According to the Techiman Kontihene, a senior police officer told him that the IGP had instructed the Police not to use guns in the performance of their duties on the election day, hence he put the lives of his own men at ris ...
All bcoz of that coward Bawumia was in a hurry to congratulate NDC for winning. After that declaration NDC got da courage to disrupt the election results of other places..
They all go to jail. It is illegal for the EC to be doing these useless things forgetting that NDC is in power. EC officials will be charged for conspiring to reinstate of fix figures.
In fact, these guys are a serious threat to our democracy, both the judiciary and the EC.
WHY IS THESE CROP EC GUYS DOING THAT.
THEY MUST FACE PROSECUTION ONE DAY, THEY ARE NOT TRUTHFUL AT ALL. EVEN BREAKING OUR LAWS.
W ...
2020 you declared a result which was more than 100%
If he stands next four years, he will still lose.
We don’t need an Akuffo Addo stooge to run the country.
Bring an Akan, a Christian and a competent person , then fine we will vote.
They know very well the government of the NDC will at all cost get them out.. therefore will do the last of their appointed authority because after all we are going and not going to stay in office regardless
Why is the ec trying to bring war into the country ? We all saw and heard the announcement by the ec officials on tv. Why are you creating such situations.