THE WAY THIS NPP PARTY DON'T REASON ON SOCIAL INTERVENTION BEFORE ROLLING IT OUT MAKE ME WONDER HOW THEIR THINKING ABILITY WORKS
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
"shocked for the where" These NDC MPS are not from Mars. Most were in parliament with you. If they close your MASSIVE corruption loop-hole they can get it covered. Sorry, but the opinion of a voted-out politician does not cou ...
Did Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings think about the negative effects the JHS and SHS will have on Ghana before he dumped them on Ghanaians? If they were that good, why did he make his children write the GCE O and A Levels and sent ...
Rawlings or the NDC never did a blanket rollout of the programme. You need to research before you comment. The project was borne out and piloted by the NDC but the results were never properly analysed before your idiotic gove ...
Stop your lies and propaganda the JJ Rawlings education Reform of 1989 was never piloted it was across board.I can confirmed that bcoz I did my national service in the 2nd Yr of the program. I taught in Sammy Gyamfi's village ...
A fool like you doesn't know what expenses are incurred by a child in school in Ghana these days and so the claim that education is free makes so much sense to you. Get it straight into your empty head that fshs is not free a ...
Ghanaian youth should wake up to reality, the FSHS in its present format is unsustainable. All across the rich developed world, public senior high schools are run on day schooling basis. The NPP government failed primarily ...
Ur generational curses awaits you, continue u son of a lucifer
There is nothing wrong with the FSHS Ghana can Afford it but Akuffo Addo and his Npp were so political and reckless. Mahama shouldn't pay. The suppliers were helping NPP to do politics with the free Shs. Even as they were no ...
Social interventions they have managed it up to now so don't complain you guys did the same thing to health insurance NDC almost destroy it . useless party
This should tell you that we have a bunch of fools in Ghanaian politics. FSHS is excellent for Ghana but l think students at the Boarding and Lodging schools should be made to pay for that. Every student in Ghana who is at th ...
Abouabiba kwasiman who should pay mahama told us that he is coming to extend it to non government schools please we don't want any stupid things here please
managed it means what? Creating debts with it means managing it to you. Your head is full of dog shit.
Stop the excuses. How did the NPP government sustain it all that while without hinges? You knew all that and contested so you should be better managers than Nana. So do it and stop complaining. You were voted to solve problem ...
What are you talking about? The npp government sustained it without hitches? Get the out of here. It was foolhardiness. They sustained it on huge debts and robbing peter to pay paul. Npp administration is not a yardstick.
Politics make few rich mass graiving! Akufo is Satan
Masa masa masa if U don't HV any sensible questions to ask keep Ur stupid mouth shut ofuibiba kwasiman animal mahama told us he will extend it to non govt schools we don't want any excuse here hmmm
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Extremely huge debts accumulated from Free SHS and most of the students can't progress to Uni bcos quality is poor, and many are also jobless. So totally Free SHS is a financial burden being borne by even those whose children ...
THERE YOU ARE...THE NDC HAVE STARTED RUNNING AWAY....TIME WILL TELL...THE INCOMPETENCY HAS JUST STARTED...THEY ARE ALL CONFUSED...TWEAA.
Hmmm, I laugh saaaa. 3bubo ba ....
NDC has started looking for excuses to not fulfill their promises. Why embark on promises when you don't know health of the fiscus?
Mahama shouldn't pay. The suppliers were helping NPP to do politics with the free Shs. Even as they were not being paid..
Mahama shouldn’t pay? Then Mahama should make it official and get ready to defend such foolishness at the Court. Did Mahama and Bawumia whose parents were very rich pay anything towards their education? WE ARE ALL PAYING OR ...
Why follow European ways in our FEE FREE SHS Program? Why are we behaving like some useless people? Why should we have a Vote buying system of FEE FREE SHS Program when few families needed that kind of help? Those who can a ...
MR JANTUAH SHOULD TELL US THE ARREARS ON THE FREE SHS AND STOP HIS GASLIGHTING NONSENSE!!. NDC MUST STOP PUTTING RED HERRINGS ONTO THE POLITICAL SPACE!!.
How can they tell when npp is still sitting there. The figure will come out after 7th January, so stand by for it.
You claimed you were coming to reset Ghana. Now, it's time to stop making empty promises and focus on delivering what you promised to the people of Ghana!
Ghana is never,never ready for a universal free SHS and free meals for all SHS students.It was a populist decision meant to keep the NPP in power but has backfired. In addition to the free allowances for trainee nurses and te ...
Feeding of Boarders to be fully paid by their parents? Hahahaha. You have not lived in the Northern part of the country before. Many of them will then not go to High School. They cannot afford transportation from their Hamlet ...
If any thing at all, upper East and West can have it free.
The rest should pay for the boarding status. Because there is no equity in the system
Someone is in the Boarding House: No electricity Bill, no water bill, no ac ...
Whatever they’ve done with Saglemi is null and void. The so called private contractor should be unmasked and project taken over by government and restore to its original plan
Very good submission
I agree with you
Ghana must real
The 30% who would have otherwise be on the streets as future armed robbers and prostitutes, invading your homes shooting your sons and raping your daughters and wives, spreading srxually transmitted diseases and HIV to your h ...
There is no money that is spent on the education of a child be it in arrears or otherwise that is waste!
Our brothers n sisters from the north enjoy free she whether day or boarding. Prez Mahama enjoyed it.
Are you sure concerning Mahama's SHS ?
Which school did he attend?
So we check if it was free
And the rest doing their watchman duties in Accra. So get rid of it and send the North back into the70s!
Please you promised Ghanaians you will make fshs better. Anything short of that will be deception just to get power. Please don't destroy your credibility.
In governance,we inherit assets and liabilities,so please NDC should manage it and include private schools, simple stop exgracia
Banish Seth Terkper immediatly from NDC. He is anti-development and a huge pain in the neck of NDC. He was the main cause of their loss in 2016. Please NEVER NEVER, NEVER, appoint him for any position in government.
Stop talking an do ur ' reset '
Jail and retrieve stolen monies else I won't vote for NDC in 2020.
You promised not to cancel fshs in its current form. JJ (John and Jane) please maintain it.
Ah! Even in the road sector we have arrears what are you talking about. Conduct your search and you will realize in every sector of the economy arrears Dey from Nkrumah to date. These are some excuses thy have started giving ...
Thinking that this very Mahama will do anything benefial for Ghanaians is like chasing shadows.We indeed have short memories.
PV Jantuah, stop the scare mongering. What did you tell Mahama when he signed the bogus power agreement and saddle Ghana with a yearly debt of $500million and NPP has been making that payment since 2017, and did you hear them ...
Akuffo-Addo is a wicked treacherous crook, who intentionally laid the cuckoo's eggs in Mahama's nest. He failed to invest in the energy sector to create fertile land for dumsor intended for the coming government.
He borro ...
Stop talking trash! If Mahama doesn't know and start his dumsor nonsense we will not even wait for election. He will be forcefully removed, whipped and dragged in streets of Accra before shot!
>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu
NDC NDC Learn. If You joke with fshs it will shock you. Hmmmmm
We should find money to fund it. Seth Terkper should keep his views to himself. Ghanaians didn't vote for that kind of change
Massa we are no more in the uneducated world oo. Ki day state the arrears and the source of the data so that we can verify. We won't accept this kind of politics anymore.
It’s a waste of resources for the state to pay fees for wards of people who can pay like ministers of state and other middle class citizens. The free SHS should be based on needs assessment to save money for infrastructure ...
We don't care if the money will come from the sky. He not only promised to sustain it but to give our wards good food, abolish double track, include private schools etc....I don't care bow he does it. My daughter in Achimota ...
Hon.Tekper is proposing a descriminative policy. If you dont tackle FSHS well, you're preparing for opposition.
This economic hardship plus school fees, chai
Liars ! You wanted power now you have it.NO SILLY EXCUSES!
Masa , as for the shocks you will see more so just fix them but you cannot cancel the free SHS if not we will never forgive you guys, walaiii
Foolish talk. Which government on earth does not owe? You talked nkwaseasem into power. You have not seen anything yet.