Bawumia’s loss wasn’t his fault, just the wrong time - Miracles Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Joeman 3 months ago

This guy never speaks the truth

• Kofi 3 months ago

Wrong time? What led to the wrong timing? Economic mismanagement, corruption, lies, arrogance, state capture, etc. Na who cause am? Akufo Addo and Bawumia. So, what is Miracle talking about?

• DotCom 3 months ago

This man Aboagye must now shut up and go away. He was part of a government that made living conditions difficult for us. These are all people who put themselves and their parties ahead of the whole country. Just disappear.

• Bobby Stones 3 months ago

Bawumia lacks credibility, his comedy economic theories caught up with him. Ghanaians saw through him and know what he truly represent, an expensive political joke. The NPP shouldn't make the mistake of fielding him again as ...

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 3 months ago

Pray but ACT. Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will m ...

• Jing. 3 months ago

It was my fault, childish man, Denis Miracle.

• Motia Nana 3 months ago

Whether it was his fault or not, we don't give a hoot. The most important thing for us is that, all of you incompetent and arrogant thieves have been removed from power.
    Who's fault was it anyway? Wasn't Bawumia part of the ...

• Yaw Wontumi 3 months ago

Anyway you go explain taya. Where is Owusu Bempah the Ghana Gas employee with the long proboscis? I wish to visit him so that I can change the shape of his mouth. Now men are talking but I cannot hear him talk. Naniama. He s ...

• Abusua 3 months ago

So Miracles will not stop explaining his miraculous explanations. Someone must have to take Miracles to Pantag one of these days for a thorough head examination. The earlier the better.

• A Staff of the Ministry of Local Government 3 months ago

This young man called Miracles Aboagye, turned into a big corrupt politician. He was every where- airport, clearing of people, collecting kick backs from contracts underneath, using party boys given contracts or consultancy s ...

• Yeye 3 months ago

You were part of the problem….talking and talking rubbish all the time…maybe u didn’t see the truth…go and find a life… npp will not come soon

• Kaakyire Kwasi 3 months ago

YOU THIS BOY YOU HAVE NERVES YOU MUST BURY YOUR HEAD IN SHAMES FOR WASTING OUR MONEY ON YOUR CHILDISH AND FOOLISH IDEAS

• Jing. 3 months ago

Stupid man. Since when did you know this? After the elections, abi.

• Guv'ner 3 months ago

Can someone please tell this Aboagye guy that his arrogant, immature, aggressive, utterances and posturing also heavily contributed to Bawumia’s loss, not to mention the infantile messages of "Free SHS" and "Digitalisation" ...

• Fools Paradise 3 months ago

Don't insult him. He has done a yeoman's job in this campaign and has a very bright future in politics. I admire him absolutely. If half of us could do this for our parties instead of posting insults and spreading hatred Ghan ...

• yaw cool 3 months ago

this stupid incorrigible LARTEH boy doesn't get it his mouth sink Bawumia

• Papa 1 3 months ago

MIRACLES, YOU TOOK GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS. GHANAIANS HAVE PUNISHED YOU AND NOW YOU ARE HERE JUST MAKING FOOL OF YOURSELF.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Pee 3 months ago

It was his fault. I blame NPP lost more on Bawumia than Nana Addo, Nana Addo made you his Vice President because Bawumia made us believe that he is a top economist who is on top of his job. He was the head of the government e ...

• Kofi Sam 3 months ago

So Eddie Aboagye you knew it wasn't the right time for him and you people brought him up for election to be humiliated?
    Bawumia are you listening to what this boy you trusted to work for you is saying? Next time!

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

THE EC MUST DECLARE APLANKE BAWUMIA THE WINNER OF THE ELECTION.

Bawumia won the election, but some dwarfs messed with the voting system to deprive him victory. Bawumia did well for Ghana: Bawumia arrested the cedi; he put ...

• NDC/NPP are both the same 3 months ago

Yet you were on peacefm kokrokooo morning show making ugly noise about bawumia candidature and that was ripe for the presidency...take your time mr dce

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

BAWUMIA LISTENED TO THE WRONG ELECTION DATE AND TIME ON WONTUMI RADIO, CAUSING HIM TO BE UNPREPARED FOR DECEMBER 7 DATE AND TIME. THE EC MUST NULLIFY THE ELECTION RESULTS AND CALL FOR NEW ELECTIONS ON CHRISTMAS DAY, 2024, AND ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 3 months ago

Bawumia was an experiment made by Akufo Addo.Kyeremanten would have been a done deal.

• Fools Paradise 3 months ago

Was he a naive innocent by-stander in all that transpired to get him elected as flagbearer? He knew how people who would not support his candidature were treated by the Party and Presidency, and was not bothered about the ris ...

• Abusua 3 months ago

When will this boy finish explaining and exhibiting the cause of Bawumia's defeat and fall. We are tired of this. Ghana needs only one president out of this election and the lot has fallen on H.E. John Dramani Mahama. Let all ...

• Joe 2 months ago

you kept all the campaign money