NDC is not interested in artificial job creation measures like NABCO - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Nzema K 12 months ago

Thank you JDM. So much hope in you

• 24 hours jobs for the prostitutes, armed robbers 12 months ago

We don't need explanations. We want to see you implement the 24 hour economy to employ all youth. There may be excess jobs for youth from our neighbouring countries to take up. Cancel e-levy and betting tax, reduce kenkey to ...

• Pelicles 12 months ago

Nzema K, who said the following, "I am not a magician to create job for anybody"? Who said that? Talking and doing something are two different things altogether and Mahama was president from 2012-2016, and on record, how many ...

• Nzema K 12 months ago

John Mahama did not and will never say that. Please produce the full speech.

• Kk 12 months ago

https://mobile.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/I-m-not-a-magician-Mahama-tells-unemployed-graduates-487940

• Nii 12 months ago

@ Nzema K
    Ghana Health Insurance was in Debt of GHC12 Million with 18months arrears to health providers when Akuffo Addo took over.As @ 30/11/24 all those debt has been settled with only 2months arrears. Total Workforce has ...

• Ob 12 months ago

The same incompetent mahama came to employ their people in community police which is also artificial job

• Pelicles 12 months ago

When did Mahama employ those community police? When Mahama went to the IMF, injunction was placed on him not hire any government workers so, who hired what community police and when did that happened, yesterday or before 2016 ...

• Dan 12 months ago

For the National apprenticeship policy to succeed let's not try to formalized the informal sector as it has always been the case.Senfinc illiterates and school drop outs back to the classroom to pass exams to be issued with c ...

• Talking Too Much! 12 months ago

Just get on with it!

• Nana Fosua 12 months ago

The talking is too much and too soon. Please ACT.

• Bonanza 12 months ago

The person have not taken over and he should act now

• Pelicles 12 months ago

Who was president in Ghana from 2012-2016, and on record, how many jobs did he create? Unemployment graduate association was formed under Mahama and where was he then and what did he do to address them.

Mahama is the same ...

• Kdwo 12 months ago

Kwatrekwa se obema wo ntoma tie no din, Tweea, Mahama you have been president before don't waste our ears.

• Atta Kay 12 months ago

Those Carpenters and masons jubilating in Blue Kiosk drinking their heads off they shouldn't cry if by 31/12/2028 they still remain jobless.A deja vour for them

• Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Oyibo 12 months ago

Talk is indeed cheap. In June 2011, Ablakwa claimed the then NDC government under Atta Mills had created 1.6 million jobs but E. T. Mensah, the minister of employment said he didn't know anything about that. We are waiting!

• Oyibo 12 months ago

Talk is indeed cheap. In June 2011, Ablakwa claimed the then NDC government under Atta Mills had created 1.6 million jobs but E. T. Mensah, the minister of employment said he didn't know anything about that. We are waiting!

• Shamu 12 months ago

It's not about speaking by heart. It is about what you are going to do and how well you are going to deliver to the satisfaction of Ghanaians. Be there being overjoyed about this little opportunity they have allowed you. Next ...

• .com 12 months ago

Mr John Dramani Mahama will sack himself from becoming Ghana's next president since he has chosen to follow the path of Jerry Rawlings to hate scholars and learners in leadership .

• Dr Bishop Barrister Koku Adeladza Esq 12 months ago

Hummm....!!!!!! Mr President Elect, I Hope The Twenty Four Hours Economy Shall Never Be Another Political Talk Oh, Shalom.

• Abuu 12 months ago

Can you mentioned one job you created when you were in power pls.

• Hannan 12 months ago

>>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu

• Axis Bien 12 months ago

OK we are waiting for your natural job creation then if you are God. Massa stop talking abd acting like idiot. Talk is cheap. Every job creation is an artificial as it is built by human beings and not God. You Re talking li ...

• Henry Mike 12 months ago

Akoaa wein ne gyimie de3. Talk the nuisance talk all the time wai.

• .com 12 months ago

You are too late to talk about this nabco disappointments. Ghana has come of age with politics,JM. And advice your men to stop the bad and rough ways of doing politics in the country. It is God who promotes.

• Pelicles 12 months ago

See how foolish John Mahama is. Going to the IMF, injunction was placed on him not to hire any government worker, and it was under his watch that a group known as "Unemployment graduate association" was formed. Mahama did abs ...