People who often visited and showered me with gifts stopped after I lost 2016 elections – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Can You Get On With The Job! 12 months ago

You have just 24months before NDC elects a new flagbearer in 2026 gor the 2028 elections.

Please get on with the job and stop complaining as if you lost the elections.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper . If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.

• Paf 12 months ago

Coward

• Asmara 12 months ago

Look at this mumu, he is not like your kyibi godogodo looting bridge people.

• Ewvevi 12 months ago

Will you fork off and think about how you'll get your next meal on your table? Gbemela. Mental patient.

• Owusu 12 months ago

Another idiot

• Nana Kwame 12 months ago

JM is maturing

• Kojo 12 months ago

This is a huge statement that JM state today. It is the first time Ghana had a leader who have the deeper insight of human being. I pray he can look out for brain to do the job. Some may even do it free. Ghana is more importa ...

• Yakubu 12 months ago

Sir, that is how Ghanaians are, just be careful this time around

• The Spear 12 months ago

So is that why he wanted to be president once again to catch people's admiration and regards? It's very immature not to understand that's how life works.

He isn't going to be president forever either, and adoration for any ...

• Ivory Mensah 12 months ago

Hitler said it. That if you enter the darkness, even your own shadow will not follow you.

• Kweku. Com 12 months ago

So if the gifts stopped where did you get the finance to execute the campaign. Hmm

• Jing. 12 months ago

The were from your mother and father who gave birth to an idiot like you. Stupid question.

• Pastor Kaya 12 months ago

Gift tax?

• Baba 12 months ago

So you're back because of the gifts right

• Koppong 12 months ago

Cheap man accepting bribes

• Betty 12 months ago

papa me and my household for ever loved you, we never stopped fighting your enemies on the quiet side.
    Forever we love JDM. Long live to you

• Sycamore 12 months ago

God please bless me with half of the blessings YOU'VE bestowed on president Mahama AMEN

• Taooo 12 months ago

Amen. I also pray for his blessings upon me and my children.

• Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago

My president know you understand hypocrite fan fool world we are living, be very careful now. They came to you with smile faces and gifts just to get something from you. The time you get sick that time you'll know your best f ...

• DEEVINITY 12 months ago

TOUCHÉ........

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 12 months ago

They stopped because they knew you have stolen alot

• Nash 12 months ago

Once you mark them you could tell they are all opportunists

• Scott 12 months ago

Nada stop saying that, do you need a gifts?
    You have everything so pls don't fool us.
    You don't need a gifts from anyone, you rather gives gifts to people so stop that stories, you don't need a gifts.

• Greedy Mahama 12 months ago

Why do you want to be showered with gifts ? Hahaha. Enti na wa y3 wild saaa no. You are a greedy man my friend.

• P3s3 me nko me nya Mahama 12 months ago

Akoaaa yi ani bre ade3. P3 s3 me nko nya man.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 12 months ago

It is good you have learnt sense. What is Woyome the thief doing in your house? Are you really the one coming to fight corruption with Woyome?

• Hannan 12 months ago

>>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> www.Hot4.eu