See His Face. Ofcourse your are leaving an artificially strong economy, with rehearsed figures.
I pity those who work at the statistical serv dept and the chief statistician..
When will these pathetic NPP guys realise Ghanaians are not gullible like the typical NPP fanatic. We can all measure the strength of the economy by our pockets and we made clear declaration on that on 7th December, 2024. You ...
TEACH IN CANADA ....,,,..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expen ...
Wow, i guess Ghanaians must be stupid to vote against a stromg economy.
SCAM
Foolish Finance Minister! Speak for yourself and say you are leaving government with "a strong bank account for yourself." You dirty criminals cannot even pay Nabco people their common Ghc700.00 but listen to the nonsense you ...
Herrrh Amin, so you have still not learned sense abi? Still engaged in your propaganda and mind game. Gbemela!
Home - Business
Business Archive
Business Directory
BizTech | TV
Business Videos | TV
Year In Review
Business Blogs
Business Headlines
Budget - Archive
Trade
Exchange Rate
Stock Exchange (GSE)
More
Click to view ...
ever since this man left Acep for politics his brain has stopped functioning. this junk status of an economy
?
FOOLISH MAN AT FOOLISH GHANAWEB SELECTION OF STORY....FOOLS
Capping nonsense....Whatever does not cost ýou something, will never deliver value to you. Pray but ACT. Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the ...
why the media dont ask finice minister questions about the economy you can pay the loans that you are owning so can the economy grow in such a mamnner
If the Economy is that strong, why not financing your debt obligations? Of course when the money meant to finance our debt obligations is re-unvested into the economy, it will create artificial growth till the reality of repa ...
they thought we are all fools like them
Exactly whay I was about to say.
it look like they are fooling ghanaians because you took all this loans that you are not even servicing till 2025 so how did u get 7.5 from
i blame the stupid media who cover all this programes
the finace minister is useless fool with strong economy
see his foolishness...u will account for the expenditure of the IMF monies you have received...siato
You are liar, the fundamental is weak because the inflation is 23% going up again. John Mahamma handed over the inflation rate of 15% and exchange rate to dollar was 3.85 or 3.9 Ghana cedis. The current rate is........
YOU ARE OWING A LOT OF GOVERNMENT EMPLOYEES AND LISTEN TO WHAT YOU ARE SAYING
You see the reason the people voted you out....when you see red you say it is white.....who in their right mind will vote out a government chairing over a strong economy.
No wonder, if you can't pay your foreign and domestic debts you will surely boast in your oblivion, stupor and insensibility. If your economy is so strong, why do you need parliament to approve over 300,000,000 USD for you in ...
Among your peers ..
Not in our pockets
Ofui
Can’t you people be honest for once?
Dumsor is also back after destroying Ghana
Shut up. Ghana is owing everybody including me and you are speaking nonsense.
Be ashamed of yourself and your government.
A strong economy that cannot pay its debt? What kind of impunity and madness is this? You people have lied your way all this why and Ghanaians have punished you severely and yet you keep talking at us as if you own us. What s ...
Just listen to what he saying , look at this thief , your mother ,your father , infant your entire generation, stupid man , foolish man ,arm robbers without guns .
look at dis man oooo..... do we hv anything like economy in Ghana now.....pls stop talking nonsense ok....
foolish talk. It is just paper work. The economy is the weakest since costing of living is very high. The minister is satanic.
NPP=National Propaganda Party never learnt that their Propaganda and Arrogance is one of the factors that made them loose 2024 elections. They are still doing the Propaganda after loosing the elections because they will never ...
YOU ARE HANDLING OVER YOUR MESS AT BANK OF GHANA.
you better call them to bring the stolen money back into Ghana economy, or meet us in the street.
If mahatma failed to collect the stolen money from Akuffu Addo family, appointees and cronies ,
the citizens including me s ...
Wee toffee is working
One of the paid NPP useless youth, tribal bigot, religious fanatic, disgruntled foot soldier that has sold his Conscience for the crumbs on the floor to do dirty politics and propangada for the NPP that depicts the number of ...
Look at this foolish boy, calling himself a man. Kwasia! what strong economy. Ghana's economy is in junk status. 1/Unemployment is at an all time high of 15 percent 2/inflation is at a high of 25 percent 3/debt to GDP of 104 ...
The promise to refund AM Fund clients money without interest has failed. The second and third tranches has not been paid. You have deprived us of our hard earned money yet you are happy. God is watching you.
Odwan of a finance minister! What about the exchange rate?
With dollar at 14+ ? Jon
So Npp has not still learn lessons from their defeat and continuing their lies.
Even a child born today knows the state of our economy now. And u call this mess u hv created a strong economy?.
May God hv mercy on u guys , u ...
you still won't learn your lessons.
keep telling lies.
Don't fucking tell us this shit! We know what the economy looks like. You guys have emptied our coffers and you're not ashamed to say this shit!
Idiot , if the economy is strong can't we fill it in our pockets , pay your debts , pay trainees their allowances , pay tutors at the training colleges their all year round allowances , pay nabco trainees , pay bondholders , ...
This is why you have lost the elections. Where is the evidence of a string economy?? An economy which catches cold when Ukraine coughs ? Unemployment at an all time high ? Are you crazy? Don’t get me angry , foolish politic ...
Is this man mad or just being disrespectful
Be careful you don't remain a liar to the end!
A strong economy indeed. When we cannot pay our debts resulting internation and domestic hair cuts. If the NPP had won, it will no longer be a hair cut but HEAD CUT. Who is going to pay those gargantuan debts that you have ...
Resulting in international and domestic hair cuts. Sorry fort that error.
If someone leaves you 6.2 billion and in 8yrs you are handing over 8 billion what is the noise for. Mediocrety
This finance minister was brought to cover up the loot of Akufo addo, his gang of akyem mafias and NPP, so he must definitely cook up some story about the state of economy they're leaving behind.
He probably takes Ghanaia ...
Ghanaians have had enough of these educated fools/crooks in the NPP. leave the scene quietly and in disgrace and stop annoying us with your usual bull shit!
another boffon with propaganda .
See this one too, Bawumia no.2
You are a candidate for jail. What economy are you talking about? Even you cannot pay exam council to release 2024 Exams result, you are owing ECG, etc. Do not provoc us idiot.
We cannot pay WAEC for them to release the WASSCE RESULTS of our children and you say what???
Apuuuu with nonsense and economic disaster throughout 8 years.
still not learnt their lessons
Oh bro, still arrogant and still don't want to accept any responsibility of a wrong doing.
Kwasia. You're handing over yua Morda. Gbemi.
Unrepentant jokers of all time. You people are still fooling abi??
this guy talks before he thinks la
Sorry Hon. the Economy is yet to crawl,let alone walk.lets take our time to build,avoid churned figures from GSS. we still in the reds
;) Welcome to the best sex dating site => www.Hot4.eu
This guy is mad.
NDC left with 6.5 billions reserve after paying all the pension, Outstanding salary, Contractors and External Debt.
You are leaving 8.4 Billion after paying no one. Including the pensioners and external ...
Well done NPP. Let us see what incompetent Mahama will do
I advise any incoming finance minister to make sure that salaries are well calculated and captured to include all those in court today battling cases with their various departments for offences they did not committed but beca ...
A foolish man by all standards
Whom do this people think they are deceiving ?
It's sad you can't be honest to yourself for ones
This guy is a certified footsoldier...he talks by heart
In a short tme, this puppet has made himself a laughing stock.
how come that htis guy did not lose hisseat?
Fool,go and do that voodoo calculation in ur room
Who is this guy? Doe the economy look and feel strong to you? These fools always want to please Akuffo Addo. Why?
when you have suspended debt payment , you can claim the economy is strong.
Which economy is he referring to ?
I hope this madness will end soon. Even in their defeat, they still gaslight us. We still remember the structuring of Ghana's external debt payment commencing in 2025. We haven't forgotten the wicked haircut given domestic cr ...
What you and your party sees but does not reflect to the Ghanaian person...
This same economy made you loose the election because we know the economy is bad laa....
THE LIES CONTINUE TO POUR IN.
How can you claim to be handing over a strong economy when most Ghanaians already know that you're about to hand over an NPP comatose economy?
Ghana is indebted and has nothing to show for with all the borrowed money. You have created poverty by letting the prices go up tenfold whilst income has remained stagnant.
All the nonsense Amin spoke of is not true. What ...
Your NPP has left a huge debt over $2.4 billion in debt for the power sector and dumso is starting and you are saying that you have a strong economy? Why are some of you people so dishonests? Are why cannot these stupid journ ...
Always playing with our minds, is this strong economy? If you guys keep on telling liars like the so called economic messiah, it will be difficult to come back again . It's obvious you left a disastrous economy hence the aby ...
Continue to live in a fool's paradise.
AAAAPUUUUUUTOOOOO Finance Minister Walai Bakadakai,Ore Opuae, Ore"Efu danue.
Massa, gyae long no na y3atu mo ase s3 bankye..kasa y3 mframa..all these but didn't reflect in our pockets so gyae kasa tenten no Aminu
Don't add insults to our injury. Cocoon.
You guys are getting us annoyed beyond 2028.you are still talking lies to us.come and see how people are suffering at my end here. You guys are very stupid politicians
You try commissioning projects in the last minute, it did not work. You artificially pump up the cedis, it did not work. Now you are coming out with this konkonte economics and think it will work? Foolishman.
Masa go and present the mini budget and stop the nonsense.
What is Ghanas ranking? Is is A or B or still junk? Tell us.. we will not believe anything that this useless govt has to say.
I HAVE PROBLEM WITH THIS CALCULATION; OR THE ASSERTION OF A STRONG ECONOMY. YOU HAVE NOT BEEN PAYING GHANA'S HUGE ACCUMULATED DEBT FOR THE PAST 24 MONTHS (2 YEARS) BUT YOU'RE HERE PRAISING YOURSELF. Go and pay your debt first ...
Is this man on drugs???????
Mohammed Amin Adam, you are a fool, an animal and a moron. Do you think we don't know about the state of the economy currently? You must be stretched on a table and beaten till you pass out. Greedy dog, you stinking moron.
This people always think they are smart what sort of nonsense is this that this wrecked shambles economy is doing well nonsense, Npp and lies they have started again with their propaganda
You guys always use books and figures. Those of us who go to market know you are lying. Our pockets are still dry. We don't understand GDP, debt-GDP ratio, etc. These kinds of lies have taken you to opposition and you keep ly ...
Really?
Get out
Ah you won’t learn same style
Get out
very stupid fool trained by the sluggish bigots
siakwa. economy pa pa b3
Massa go way you, you think we are stupid like yourself?
Fuckn man fuckn party
Oh chairman why?? better to stop talking for now wai
See his mouth like Rebecca Akuffo Addos vagina. Them no born you well koraa. Nonsense
You are the certified comedian of the century. Did you smoke or drink something before spewing this lie?