God will protect you and give you what it takes to move this nation - Duncan Williams to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 11 months ago

Amen and Amen

• John,Tema 11 months ago

Why can't the likes of Duncan Williams stay behind the scene and work quietly or they are being promoted publicly by members of their churches who are journalists. Their frequency in coming out is making them irrelevant.

• Dzi wu fie sem 11 months ago

Let your prayers touch and heal your son first. This will serve as testimonials for us to know the power of your prayers.

• BRUTUS 11 months ago

Hoooooooo.... filthy @John with a stinky mouth! Thou useless son of a roaming prostitute, following an abominable & hopeless chimpanzee with the expertise for promoting HOMOSEXUALITY..!!!!! You see how God the Almighty has HU ...

• ADORATION 11 months ago

Wooowww, John Dramani Mahama!! Your God is a living God indeed! I haven't seen a man so slandered and so falsely accused, by a monumentally-corrupt regime like the recently-slaughtered NPP led by criminal Akuffo Addo! Your el ...

• world 11 months ago

every one is protected by God on earth you guys should leave him alone to do what he promised enough is enough .

• Sinkhalla 11 months ago

3hy3 wo bo wae. Wo b3 su saaaaaaa for the next 52 years, if you will even be alive by the next two years. Aboa nantwie muuuuu

• Laughter 11 months ago

Funny duncan....
    NDC-pline

• Akuffo Addo 11 months ago

Lol.
    Eiii this man!
    Where was he when some men of God were praying for Mahama few weeks ago?
    He only shows up in the house of the winner.
    He is one of the guys to be questioned for the cathedral and where the millions of ...

• Pelicles 11 months ago

God does not protect thieves, swindlers, drunkards etc.

• Creation Rebel 11 months ago

Yes he does. Why else would God allow them to exist in the first place? They are all part of the creation. The same God that created covid19 created everything. Free your mind
    Mahama shake leprosy hands for power that is why ...

• Vyrosky 11 months ago

Indeed, God will show his undeserved mercies on "thieves" rather than 80-year-old-bandits and ARMED ROBBERS who have messed up their entire lives with wee smoking and paedophilic fornication. Your MORDA...

• Prisons office 11 months ago

Duncan
    You are the man

Stood youf grounds

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Samus 11 months ago

Just wait and see, Mr pastor.

• Fikko 11 months ago

Wait and see the approaching death of Nana Asante-Bediatuo, abi.....????

• Ghana must wake up 11 months ago

Now all these fake pastors are going to rule Ghana because Mahama is still incompetent

• Afrancho 11 months ago

Hahahahaha........ it is your "special competence" which has vanquished you from a massive138 parliamentary seats, down to your present 80 seats, and a one million vote advantage down to 1.7 million vote deficit. Your NPP par ...

• NART 11 months ago

JDM PLEASE BE CAREFUL OF THIS PEOPLE, RESPECT THEM AS ELDERLY PEOPLE BUT PLEASE DON'T AND NEVER TRUST THEM.
    JDM GO TO YOUR NEIL'S AND PRAY TO GOD TO GUIDE , PROTECT AND TO GIVE YOU WISDOM EVERYDAY.
    AME ...

• So must it be for Ghana our home! 11 months ago

God expose all thieves and enemies who come close to him in disguise to loot the nation! Infact God should from them all from the land for us. We are tired of the struggle and reproach, marking time on a super rich soil!

• WGoku 11 months ago

Definitely Ghana will comeback stronger than what we are witnessing now in the hands of Akuffo Addo, Bawumia most fraudulent, deceitful, wicked, self-centred government in Ghana history.

• EKA 11 months ago

Amen

• Wwwe 11 months ago

Pastors HV pray against BMW because he's Muslim hmmm Ghana

• Ghanaman 11 months ago

John Mahama can't save Ghana

• System 11 months ago

Amen! H.E.JDM will succeed. A destiny child of God, a compassionate and assertive man.

Your Excellency we love you! Jer. 29 : 11 personified.
    No weapon formed against shall, Never.

• JJ 11 months ago

WILLIAMS,BE SURE THAT NDC WILL COME FOR THE CATHEDERAL MONEYS ALL OF YOU LOOTED,TELL OTABIL,DONT HIDE BEHIND GOD AND STEAL MONEY FROM BANKS.