Don’t ever talk ill about Mahama government – Captain Smart warns Sefa Kayi, Okatakyie, Adom-Otchere

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Lamp 11 months ago

Interesting times ahead. Even God, people criticize him

• Kwaku 11 months ago

"Ace broadcaster" who elevated him to that position?It looks as if we don't have standards in this country.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. allah is a demon.

• FRANKIE 11 months ago

Captain Smart is damn right! Not just those 3 pseudo journos and others in their low down below league but the clergy as well. People like Otabil, Rev. Martey etc. If any of them dare to open their dirty filthy and stinky as ...

• Nii 11 months ago

Don't expect Rev Martey,Pastor Otabil and other experienced Ghanaians who have seen it all to be quiet when they see ppl like Alfred Agbesi Woyome,Jakpa Richard,Dzifa Tamakloe etc at the flagstaff house working with John Maha ...

• Apraku 11 months ago

Captain Smart is alo deemed as a journalist? Ghana we are a lost nation.

• Apraku 11 months ago

typo
    also

• Vornyovie 11 months ago

Whatever Smart or whatever he calls himself is he trying to say JDM is an angel. Kwame shouldn't mind this person and continue to do his work

• Joe 11 months ago

So. Does it mean Rev. Martey didn't see anything wrong in Nana Addo's administration for this past eight years?

• Daakyehene 11 months ago

Even Rev Kusi Boateng was given a contract by Akufo Addo, aside that he was a board member or board chair of the senseless world most expensive hole

• Nee 11 months ago

Bring it on for they will always talk and criticise mahama is he is failing. What the can you and that drug addict smart do.

• Tanko. 11 months ago

Foolish and idiot captain Smart, what about the foolish and imbeciles half baked journalists who insulted president Akufo Addo, after all who is Mahama, using communist inferior tactics, lies, disinformation and violence to ...

• this is a joke 11 months ago

think well

• Alkabulan 11 months ago

So you don't no? OK don't worry, we knew already.

• Nee 11 months ago

He does not even have a journalism certificate to practice as one.

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago

Whatever does not cost ýou something, will never deliver value to you. Pray but ACT. Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take adva ...

• Bombastic 11 months ago

We need level headed people so don't come here

• Bombastic 11 months ago

I miss prof Okoampa Ahoofe,

• Dzimakpla 11 months ago

off you stupid fool.You have always accused the current government sometimes without proof,have been verbally abusive and to put it bluntly what you practice is not journalism but personal vendetta. Give us a break

• Alkabulan 11 months ago

What do you know
    about journalism ofui.

• Yakubu 11 months ago

This man indeed helped to salvage from the claws of the thieves

• Atsu 11 months ago

This is capital Nonsense whose is this idiot criminal so called captain Smart to decide what journalist should discuss about government. This is what happened if you have criminals like captain smart as radio presenter

• Jay 11 months ago

Look at this one. Do you have any authority on what others say on their show? Nkwasiasem

• Eric 11 months ago

When mad people tales over the air space, smart, you are a mad man who have no right to live among civilized people. In any way CHAIRMAN GENERAL is the most coolest journalist in Ghana now. You dare not a track his reputation ...

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 11 months ago

THIS CAPTAIN FOOL MUST KNOW THAT HE COMES NO NEAR TO THOSE HE HAS MENTIONED WHEN IT COMES TO KNOWLEDGE AND WISDOM

• Cecilia Dapaah 11 months ago

Captain Smart is a hero. Sharp brain. Paul Adom Otchere is the most animal fool idiot bastard journalist in Ghana. Very foolish

• Ama ghana. 11 months ago

Gerrrout, barking dog.

• Sul 11 months ago

WE ARE READY FOR THEIR STUPIDITY....... NKWASIAFOƆ

• Kk 11 months ago

Why are ndc animals like this? Because they didn't talk about Akufo-Addo they can't talk about the incompetent Mahama? What sort of warped logic is this? What about Captain Smart, the lunatic Kevin Taylor etc who were casting ...

• K O 11 months ago

Captain smart
    You are over doing it too much
    Hmmmm

• Forlifive 11 months ago

I perfectly well agree with him and not these guys alone but some so called clergy men and women. A lot happened under akofu ado but they remained dead silent so should not dare to. Speak ill of mahama

• Koppong 11 months ago

Afraid of their shadow

• so childish 11 months ago

What can you do? Can't do Jack, can't do Kotoo. By implicating yourself, you plan on acting as an ndc mouthpiece and wouldn't criticize mahama.

I hope your kickbacks are larger than what akufo addo was handing out. Otherw ...

• Konkonsani 11 months ago

As for Sefa Kayi I have never seen a hypocritical,sycophantic,biased,liar of journalists like him.His darling party is out of power.He wait to see if he dares criticize Mahama government.A good name is better than riches so s ...

• Jones 11 months ago

You don’t know what you’re talking about
    Sefa Kai has an excellent relationship with President Mahama

• Kk 11 months ago

What can you do? You can't do foko. You think you have monopoly over violence. Foolish fools. Mahama's ass will be tormented like something.

• Kaa 11 months ago

Will you kill him? Rubbish

• Jk 11 months ago

See someone who slept with somebody's wife talking. Causing the husband's death

• Kofi Devine 11 months ago

This is so infantile and demonstrative of your absurdist actions. You equate insulting behavior to criticism? Holy moses. Smart stop the pontification. You did what you did for financial reward. And why the apprehension? What ...

• Harry, Nsawam 11 months ago

Well said, those guys don't love Ghana but their stomach, Akuffo Addo has destroyed Ghana and the party (NPP), useless regime

• Nii Adjei 11 months ago

I think mahama is his biggest pay master now. Stomach journalist

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

Why?
    They are free to talk freely.
    That's the difference between Akufo Addo and Mahama.

• Kk 11 months ago

This Smart boy is not normal. He needs psychiatric treatment. I wonder who made this guy a journalist? A very stupid guy.

• Maverick 11 months ago

They are all holding government positions

• Nuumo 11 months ago

It will take only an intelligent and rational thinking Ghanaian to understand what Captain Smart is saying.
    Most ghanaians are less critical thinking people.

• Black Stars 11 months ago

I listened to this programme. I can say Countryman Songo and Captain Smart are the same , the only difference is, one does the personal attacks in sports and the other in politics . Captain Smart is too petty. He goes on " ...

• Cc 11 months ago

That uncultured guy doesn't even feel shy talking shit about Kwame Sefa Kayi

• Cc 11 months ago

That uncultured guy doesn't even feel shy talking shit about Kwame Sefa Kayi

• Volta 11 months ago

Captain Dumb...be tolerant. They did not see what you saw in Nana that made you to be on his neck. If you suddenly go blind with your favourite Mahama, how dare you instruct others to bury their heads in the sand like you st ...

• Ghanaba 11 months ago

Captain Smart please shut up for Ghana is not for u
    U sit behind consul and fool wen we the men were on the streets fighting military union govt as students where were u
    Those who thought Ghana is for them left Ghana in not ...

• Boss 11 months ago

Kurasenii aboaabiba can u gag somebody,kwaseato were u not on the side of npp sometime ago and u shifted to ndc,so why this nonsense...gyimii3 saaaa

• JDM 11 months ago

stupid boy!! who are you to stop anyone criticizing mahama? you criticised nana addo so why can't anyone do same with Mahama! Idiot!!

• KB 11 months ago

CS You insulted, verbally assaulted, abused, castigated, made criminal charges against Akufo Addo' government and even insulted any Ghanaian who will vote for NPP as an Animal (ABOA) Yet no one fought or arrested you. And now ...

• Ray Alan 11 months ago

Kwasiato Captain Smart you do not come anywhere near those you are warning in plain language you are not their class. It's only a fucking idiot like you who would give such a stupid warning.

• Yeboah 11 months ago

Captain Smart, we heard you say worse things about Mahama concerning Tema Harbour's MPS deal. What changed?

• Nee 11 months ago

Who the is the idiot thinking he is in Ghana to tell others when to talk?. Even him who have no journalism certificate is aowed to shut and insult people who are more prominent than his own stupid and useless mother. This d ...

• Nii. Ayittey 11 months ago

This guy has gone totally crazy.
    Is he a journalist? This is very shameful talk.

• Kwame 11 months ago

Hippocrates!!! Sefa Kayi thought without npp peace fm…NDC cannot be heard.NDC left and peace fm came begging the NDC to comeback but NDC because the station lost a lot of objective listeners to radio stations goes to. Peace ...

• Kwadwo Benin 11 months ago

Captain smart, why are you trying to brings people down? Listen we are tired of ur stupidity and ur madness do you think you can bring Kwame serfa down? The good name that he has achieved in jernalisem you have not even achi ...

• Dr. 11 months ago

See a fool talking

• kb 11 months ago

Wh0 are you to warn people from talking. If something is not right why should they not talk?

• Registered independent 11 months ago

Who the is this self appointed inspector general of journalists? This guy is a nutcase and a airhead who is always seeking for attention. Mr big shot you can't compare yourself to the journalists you're talking ill of. Get ...

• TW3DE3 11 months ago

FOOLISH TALK! WHO THE HELL ARE YOU TO ISSUE ORDERS?!

• Yoo 11 months ago

Ah smart jon waaaa, even a monarch faced criticism. What about the president elected an angel?

• TJ 11 months ago

“Captain fool” you are just a mad coyote barking around the jungle. Who gave you the power and authority to warn citizens from criticizing the government. You are absolutely semi-educated fool.

• Brute 11 months ago

Captain Dumb yɛ kwasea. Akoa agyimi

• Hannan 11 months ago

~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Hot4.eu

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Citizen8 11 months ago

Is Mahama a Saint? Nonsense.

• Raphael Abeam US 11 months ago

You have no right to take words from people. Who are you to warn some people in Mahamas government. Is tue country Ghana for some group of people. We should be warned fir the world that we live in belongs to someone who is Go ...

• Joe 11 months ago

Who is Captain Smart