Interesting days ahead!!!
What a SOLID ORAL TEAM! GHANA go sweet k3k3. Like revolutionary days. Meanwhile the floodgates have been opened for the primitive and primordial tribal bigots and stooges to launch their attack. It's a fertile morning for the ...
DOMELIVO TO REVENGE AKUFFO ADDO... THE MOVIE WILL BE WICKED,, ALLAH
I understand your feelings but we don’t need revenge, we need the truth of all what happened in the last 8 years. The main goal of any investigation must be yes, to uncover the truth and to make sure the manipulation of our ...
Great point. They should take their time and make sure that they are prosecuting the right people. Their investigation should be free of unfair practices. On a more serious note, they should start with Wontumi and seize every ...
Why Okujeto over Domelovo who has the experience. It's tribally lopsided JDM should be careful that it doesn't give appearance of an ethnic cleansing
See mumu! Ethnic cleasing? Are you that desperate or just a fool from birth?
Devil self centered Akuffo bin Addo is the first to face the team before ending up in nsawam crying blood
Eyɛ huhuu
See them Ewes/Ayigbes with Coup Mentality. They are all making premature judgement.
senseless mother fucker you are, aboaba.
@Nana.. the Ewes/ayigbes have proven to be super credible and shall haul criminals to book! Deal with it. Tribal bigot!!!
What is the meaning of "Super credible"? Victor Serlomey, Dan Abodakpi, Sedinam Tamakloe etc are Akwapims right?
When are you guys going to stop this tribal nonsense and start growing up? What makes you think you are better than everyone? If your whole reference point in life is to see humanity in the prism of ethnicity, then I feel sor ...
Moron, your ashanti tribesmen are the apostles of crime both home and abroad. I can't imaging naming them cuz that could take the whole day. Buuuulu
May i understand, it is court to prosecute or what? What is their mandate in law ?
Akufo Addo had the chance to investigate Mahama in the Airbus scandal but resorted to exchanging that with a negotiated truce.
Haha Ghana is a show piece of concert platform, l love this team, l hope it's not gonna be witch hunting. But I'm reminding those sitting in the glass house to watchout when throwing their stones.
Neanderthal, who cares about your silly opinions?
We've heard that many times. Is basically what evil people who has stolen normally say. It's like if you are coming for me then prepare I will also come for you. Yes, but this should not deter this team from carrying its work ...
It is part of the reason why many NPP Supporters abstained from voting.It is good though for Mahama/NDC to investigate Akuffo Addo bcoz Bawumia would struggle to do it if he had won.This investigation also don't stop Dr Bawum ...
Funny guy, you go explain taya but we all know the real truth is not what you uncircumcised black forest monkeys are alluding to
Hahahaha... @TAKE OR PAY.......... you see why I always call you an EVERLASTING DRUG ADDICT ..???? You have been so terribly down with your cocaine all these months that you don't even know the quantum of energy that your MUR ...
TAKE DEMON as you proudly call yourself, you and your NPPs so-called Airbus scandal and other unfounded corruption charges against John Dramani Mahama and his NDCs to score political points have failed. I keep asking you to c ...
Exactly, because he too was involved in a much worst scandal
Akufo Addo had the chance to investigate Mahama in the Airbus scandal but resorted to exchanging that with a negotiated truce.
Shut up..the OSP investigated mahama but couldn't find any shit
Those MIGHTY CRIMINALS at the JULORBI HOUSE have already started shitting in their "piotos". Their aim was to have used GUNS and other wicked machinations during elections to perpetuate themselves on the people FOREVER. And o ...
People ought to bear in mind that prosecution of public office holders are just part of political accountability which is the bedrock of democracy and there4 must not be construed as political persecution. Prosecution is not ...
John, I agree with you on this.
They should start with Gabby Orchery Darko. He made a lot of dubious financial deals using the office of the president
Add Woyome to complete the ayigbey team
What a gargantuan CYCLE OF KARMA..!!!!! Today, I am seeing those people who are called "Togolese" being the State-appointed "Sheriffs" who are going to try the so-called "citizens".
This is just to appease the gullible illiterate NDC supporters who think corruption is fought bugabuga in the streets. This is absolute waste of time.
You lie, @Esi Kromfuor.... you have suddenly developed a running stomach. Hahahaha... I can give you some medicine if you like
EVERY DIME OF THE LOOTED MONEY AND ALL STATE PROPERTIES MUST BE RECOVERED FROM KUFUOR AND ALL HIS APPOINTEES AS WELL, INCLUDING THE STATE HOUSE LOOTED BY OBETSEBI-LAMPTEY.
CRIMINALS AND THEIR FACILITATORS MUST NEVER BE SP ...
That list without Kevin Taylor is incomplete. Kpebu and Demevlo talk too much but dont seem to be well connected.
THIS IS EWES BRIGADE AND HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH ANTI CORRUPTION. THE BEGINNING OF TRIBAL CHAOS LEADING TO TRIBAL WARS.
Whaaaat, COP Kofi Boakye as member of Mahama's team to investigate corruption. Check Kofi Boakye's record and see if he fits to be part of such team????
YOU ARE ANIMAL. WHAT WERE YOU WAITING FOR TO REPORT HIM IF IT WAS TRUE WITH EVIDENCE?
@Kweku Ampofo okasu, tell us what his record is, and stop this baseless ntoa toa!
Am very happy to hear the great formidable team
for the Operation Hon. Ablakwa, COP Kofi Boakye, COP Kofi Boakye and my main man Lawyer Martin Kpebu May God be with you you
Heer what did you say wait amd see and we can noq see why some made themselves buzy body from media hose to media house letting us know they are there as indivdual but now we know they were members of the party waiting to pou ...
I pray and hope that they will not turn to be judgement debt collectors
Ablakwa should explain how he is wealthier than all his salary as MP combined. Left huge sum in his car boot.
Domelevo the crook with multiple places and dates of birth. Can he explain whether he is ghanaian first. As for Kp ...
Seeing huge sum of money in his car doesn't mean he stole it because you did not prove him wrong
Is that to justify Cecilia Dapaah?
I know where you come from already you tart.
CORRUPTION IS NOT FOUGHT ONE SIDED. IF YOU FEEL HE HAS SOMETHING UNDER HIS SLEEVES, YOU CAN GO AHEAD AND SUE ACCORDINGLY EVEN AS HE'S STILL A GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL WITH HIS PARTY IN POWER. I TRUST THEM NOT TO TARGET ONLY CRIMIN ...
I hope it really works
WE SHALL NOW SEE WHO THE REAL CRIMINALS ARE.
Absolutely brilliant. This is very solid team and if they have the genuinely evidence just count yourself in prison. Thank you the president elect. I wish you all success.
It serves Akufo Addo right.
Interesting: all ayigbey team
Rather unfortunate u saying what u don't know.
Because they are trusted.
Starting from a wrong premise, is the beginning of failing to win the war on a good cause. Starting your fight on corruption with these politicians is a lost battle on arrival. Get new faces to start your work.
I trust they will keep the spirit high and never allow themselves to be corrupted.
If this very important team is able to deliver on their mandate, I don't think any public official will ever attempt doing the wrong thing. ...
So guys, these NDC guys do not know those who have corruption thise nation, and yet went out there and lied during the campaign period that they knew all the corrupt people in this government. They now want us to give them in ...
I support them after I did benefit from the stolen cash .
That's good move by the prez elect
Lets all see the outcome.cases will go to court right?
Start from Government official One, Sydnam Tamakloe, Woyome judgement debt, Nkofem scandal, follow by Abrokwa and Kwakye Ofosu's wealth source from JJ Rawlings
If you are not a fool you would not say this, why Akufo Addo dis not investigate them if indeed there is corruption involve?
The pot is coming to paint the kettle black.This will be a wild goose chase. We saw this in the early days of the ndc government in 2009. They couldn't get even one person.
This is one way to start their loot and find job f ...
Ghana go sweet... perfect team!
Start from Government official One, Sydnam Tamakloe, Woyome judgement debt, Nkofem scandal, follow by Abrokwa and Kwakye Ofosu's wealth source from JJ Rawlings
ANOTHER CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE TEAM
THE LOOTING CONTINUE
G ...
Perfect
This's a mere waste of time and state resources. Thought Ablakwa already has a list of people who have looted state property so why are you going to rely on information provided by the public. Get serious and do not play with ...
We are warning the NPP Members that they should not support the laying of the Appropriation Bill in Parliament. If they do, they should count themselves out in 2028 elections. They are docile and that gives the NDC MPs and th ...
Congratulations to H.E. Mahama for this bold step in forming the Core Team to BRING BACK THE LOOT from the Akyem Mafia Gang and Associates Ltd. This move clearly demonstrates the serious commitment of the incoming government ...
So they didn't know the cases when they were shouting on roof tops? Another recipe for disaster. As usual no one will be found culpable
@Adu... Your thieves will be brought to book by this team of serious anti graft guys. Don't hope against hope!
Nyade dzordzor ge. Asem beba. Sane eba.
Yes Mr Prez
That's good initiative
Gabby otchere Darko start to run fast...
Great team
BUFTU team. I thought Ablakwa has the names of all the people who have looted state property so why are they going to rely on public information.
What a SOLID Team
WELCOME, THIS IS MY FAVOURITE POLICY APART FROM JOBS
Lifestyle audit for all parliamentarians, including the recovery of the double salaries of 2016. Former Auditor General was accused of age cheating and not fit to investigate others for wrong doings. Ablakwa will have to subj ...
NPP criminals are hiding and crying
Kusi Boateng, Cecilia Dapaah, cathedral Money first things to start from and build a Hospital on and call it Cathedral Hospital
LEAVE ME ALONE!
It is unfortunate that the team does not have a female member, at the least. I hope one day that illegitimate circumcised descendant of Hitler,Natanyahu, and accomplices will be brought to justice for genocide and crimes aga ...
A very solid team not that useless Bawumia's solid team, they should have added Appiah Kubi of the NPP
WE VOTED FOR YOU TO REDUCE THE PRICR OF KENKEY, FUEL AND SCRAP NUISANCE TAXES. BUT YOU HAVE CHOSEN ORAL AS YOUR PRIORITY. WE ARE WATCHING
STOP THE MYOPIC NONSENSE. CAN'T THE COUNTRY BE RAN DOING DIFFERENT THINGS ALTOGETHER? THIS IS A TEAM HE HAS APPOINTED TO WORK ON CORRUPTION AFTER HE IS SWORN IN AS PRESIDENT. HAS THAT IDIOT GRANDFATHER LEFT OFFICE YET? WHAT I ...
This team alone can send shivers down your spine
Good news and it is obvious Mahama means business this time. Let support them for the good of all. God bless our homeland Ghana.
My goodness God bless H.E.JDM, this what we call solid team composed of real men.
Ghana is in safe hands under H.E.JDM. Great team.
Resetting the country and ORAL will be successful without the current judges. All current judges have to be fired or forced into retirements. The current judges will stall any hope of resetting the country. Looking at the lik ...
..and please dont leave out the fugitive sedinam tamakloe, the game has started.
What becomes of the state institutions that are mandated to probe issues around corruption and prosecute the corrupt officials? It is sad we are only repeating past mistakes without looking at the implications of such decisio ...
@ Yaw
Yaw you see the reason why a lot ppl keep on saying ALL followers are Fools.We already have Constitutionally mandated investigative institutions like OSP ,CHARAJ ,CID ,Auditor General Dept etc to do that job. NDC mostl ...
WHAT A SOLID TEAM! BUT FIRST OF ALL THEY HAVE TO START FROM MAHAMA TO TELL WE GHANAIANS WHY HE SOLD OUR NATIONAL PORT TO A FRENCH CITIZEN FOR 35 YEARS AND WHAT HE DID WITH THE 7 BILLION DOLLARS THAT WAS PAID TO HIM? HE MUST A ...
This is the reason ur useless NPP carbal lost miserably. You ppl fool too much. What did they do to against corruption in the last 8yrs? Mmoa
YES!! CALL it what you like , witch-hunt, SMOKE THEM OUT!! Make it uncomfortable and Unpleasant for them.
You cannot convict anyone without due process. So i wonder where this is all going.
Is this the most important thing? The teaming unemployed youth who voted massively for you are still waiting for employment.
Complete waste. A team of liars.
WOW........WHAT A SOLID TEAM
Some bluff bluff people are hot hot hot .
Run run run .
So far l have seen two different communique emanating from the quarters of the President Elect Transition Team. Is the strategy to set up committees that will draw salaries from the state coffers along the statutory ministrie ...
PERFECT TEAM,
ALL THE BEST.
GOOD START JDM
NO MERCY in the fight against CORRUPTION, GALAMSEY and STATE CAPTURE!
Ghana will be sweet rough hahahaha
What are they reserving Basintale for? Minister of Youth and Sports?
These useless people will only confirm Mahama as the most incompetent President. Going forward, these people are asking the public to submit their allegations. Is that how civilized people behave?
DOMELIVO , Martin Kpebu. i trust you
WHAT A SOLID TEAM.
THE VOLTA REGION SAINTS LET'S SEE HOW THEY CAST THEIR STONES. ARE THEY CLEAN THEMSELVES?
I love the composition, we want our money back
Probe those you have selected first,so that the country will see them as credible.The idea is good but they should not act on bad faith
Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwah is himself, very corrupt! I know the shady deals he engaged in during his time at the Ministry of Education in Ghana.... such a stupid, and corrupt character leading the fight against corruption. He ...
ORAL should also recover all double salaries paid to their Members of Parliament. If they don't do this, nobody will take them serious. We will regard the team as witch hunters.
Mahama was even corrupt more then any other leader when he was in power, every contractor paid bribes to him, they also have details of all the NDC corruption that took place, something we’re let go to protect the image of ...
For this enterprise to be successful, they need inputs from Mr Alfred Agbesi Woyome, he will track the loots even to the gates of hell so that they will have a feel of what they did to him, that's how decent societies evolve
The best selection ever.
May the Almighty God protect them.
Please ensure your security.
I like this team
Why not because you are an emotionally driven human. You go to court with evidence, nothing but credible evidence to support your case. You cannot arrest anybody due to perceived notion of guilt and put that person in jail.
I pity you. You'll be disappointed big time. The name of the game is EVIDENCE, not perception driven by envy. Wish you and your ayigbe witch-hunting team good luck.
MAHAMA TO CHASE AIRBUS THIEVES WITH EWE JUDGES?
Another job for the boys being created by prez. Mahama. 2 of them were looking for jobs and they are getting it. MAHAMA ORAL must investigate prez. Mahama first on the purchase of cars for Legon slay queens to set first and ...
Write your comment ndc cool down. don.t rush. Npp did the same but at last we didn.t see any improvement in gorvement corrupt official
But I m afraid with this current supreme court judges there will be no proper judgement
The ORAL committee is solid. Level headed and intelligent men who are clothed with wisdom have been selected. Such a committee doesn't need people who display youthful exuberance and are actuated by their emotions.Thank you, ...
Could we start with Mahama himself? Ghana is fun.
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
There are indications that Kpebu is a hungry man based on his comments.
It won't be successful if people are not jailed. Please jail the thieves. Ghanaians are behind u.
Domlevo, a question for you! Is it right for and out going government to make appointment during the transition period? If no, why did you accept your appointment as Auditor-General in the wee hours of Dec 2016.
We all s ...
Raymond Archer will show McDan shege can’t wait
First looter to be hauled is the devil self centered Akuffo bin Addo and his family and then the rest will follow. Even if they go out into space we will chase them there.
~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Hot4.eu
These FILTHY EWE AYIGBES ? The most corrupt idiots in Ghana? This stupid panel mostly AYIGBES will fail miserably
3 ayigbes on a 5-member witch-hunting committee. Interesting days ahead.
Mahama and his NDC guys remind me of the brutal AFRC/PNDC era when there was witch-hunting of opponents.
Now they are shifting the pole. We haven't started mpo they are claiming witch-hunting. Whether witch hunting or political cleansing we all support this ORAL project.
Every Nana Addo thief must be jailed. This is going to b ...
A bunch of bitter, envious Ewes as usual. Mahama has failed in advance with this foolish one-sided appointments. Mmoa