Man goes on rampage at Parliament, damages 4 MPs' vehicles with an axe

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Kay 1 year ago

Likely to be an uncle of Yarmin of NDC who yesterday went tormenting the life of staff of Precious Mineral Marketing Company.He wanted to steal some jewellery bcoz John Mahama has won power.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Very good. The man has done well.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

You will go straight to heaven if you poison islamic children.

• Abass 1 year ago

You Satan Demonic person as you named yourself on social media together with other dogs name is a cursed. You are part of your NPP failure, because even Bawumia as a Muslim being NPP flagbearer you hate Islam. We have managed ...

• I WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA 1 year ago

@Abass, he is rather ndc, he is doing that against Dr Bawumia. By the way why dont you moslems let Allah punish him rather than going for him physically ?

• Islam is pure evil 1 year ago

allah is a rat. Will do nothing, allah is weak and pathetic.

• Vornyovie 1 year ago

All sorts of strange things with inspiration from the pit happening

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 1 year ago

Very soon, an Arab Spring will sweep across the entire corridors of Ghana's corrupt political circles and this will be more massive than the 1982 PNDC revolution. The impending event will not spare all the gluttonous and thie ...

• Kasu 1 year ago

Ghana ministry of national security increase 24/7 surveillance without fail

• Obrempong 1 year ago

We're warning you Npp devils who hide behind madness and religious stupidity to scheme to prepare assassination attempt against JDM like your bomb thrower fathers did to Dr. Kwame Nkrumah like in 2016 will not work this time ...

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 1 year ago

Why wasn't he shot down like an animal. You can't do this in any western nation and escape this idiot woukd have been shot down like a human killing Rottweiler Ghana leaders you lack brains....lol how do you walk into parliam ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

When you chop money meant to take care of these people, they also visit you in this manner to open your understanding. They should send him to Pantang and charge the Satan for the damage.

• Kasu 1 year ago

Kay do you have evidence

• Mimi 1 year ago

Waa ..... Look at where Nana Addos has push most Ghanaians to with mental devastation all in the name of God who he claim of building cathedral for....

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

The man was right. The MPs are there to approve their ex-gratia after suspending their parliamentary duties for a long time.

• Abass 1 year ago

What sort of stupid comment is that? MPs ex-gratia or whatever is taxpayers' money. It doesn't affect the MPs, but rather you and I. NPP defeat has made you an animal?

• REDONDO 1 year ago

@TAKE OR PAY ANIMAL... was it not your KYEBI MENTAL LUNATIC (ADDO GANJAMAN), who has been in power all these past EIGHT YEARS..???? So, why didn't you write to him to scrap the ex-gratia if you believe that was the problem yo ...

• Mensa 1 year ago

@ Mimi.Mimi miaow good day.The newest equation in town is:
    NDC = NATIONAL DEVILS COUNCIL. He he

• yaw cool 1 year ago

Mireku Duker Deputy minister galamsey kingpin and the richest minister lost his seat

• Mensa 1 year ago

And you lost your mind

• Alafia-Walewale Witch Camp 1 year ago

This is the message NDC send to their supporters prior to the election, destroy everything and when they arrest you we will free you our government is in power now

• Ant versus Elephant nose 1 year ago

The leg of Akufo Monkey's statue should be dragged

• Nii 1 year ago

If NDC Thugs can do this then imagine what they can do to you when they meet you after close of work at 1am when they start their 24hrs Economy.

• Joko 1 year ago

Awww @Nii bleeding to death is allowed.

• Zadokia 1 year ago

@Nii... GET WELL SOON... the election defeat is terribly affecting you

• 24 hours operation. The rest will have their turn in the midnight shift 1 year ago

Where was the security? Where are the hypocrites praising the IGP for no work done. Has this ever happened since Independence? If we cannot secure our law makers, who can we secure?

• Oki 1 year ago

Sorry privileged few in Ghana

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago

It's quite unfortunate but I can foresee more attacks unleashed on government appointees and MPs in both outgoing and incoming governments. It can only stop if Mahama can crack the whip on NPP and NDC thieves.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

They must be Fulanis terrorists group in Ghana because Bawumia has lost the election. Arrest all the Fulanis in Ghana and deport them back to dissert land.

• Efo 1 year ago

When you continue to incite people this will what will happen and this will be more in the coming years..You think you’re doing politics..I cry for those living in Ghana next year and beyond

• FOYOOSIS 1 year ago

Nothing will happen in Ghana from next year. Ghana will not burn. People have just found ways to unleash their frustration over 8 years of Akufo Addo regime.

Akufo Addo with his stubbornness has disappointed most of his ...

• Asem 1 year ago

We should not be happy because he can do harm to innocent Ghanaians on the street.

• Ghana 1 year ago

If they found out that he is from a foreigner he should be reported ....they are not Ghanaians.... we've given them chance too much ....even in our parliament....Busia minded person will come ....

• Joy 1 year ago

Mahama must make sure that all his workers must relied on their salaries that stealing state money. Look the team that mahama has set up to fight corruption in the npp government must extend their jobs to the ndc government ...

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago

Let us not encourage such barbaric act. He should be prosecuted. This is total nonsense.
    The lawlessness is becoming too much.
    Yɛ gyimi dodo.

• Osei Manu 1 year ago

Foolish man you rather go to the presidency they have the loots and men!

• Hannan 1 year ago

!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Hot4.eu

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Koo Boare 1 year ago

This is a big security lapse. The one in charge of parliament security must be fired and the security arrangements there reviewed immediately. People are taking pay for no work done.

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 1 year ago

Impunity.
    Incompetent national security managers. Can they predict that parliament needs enhanced security? Same with Flagstaff House, Black star square, the university of Ghana Legon, and the airports in Kumasi, Tamale and ...

• Madness 1 year ago

Some Ghanaians are losing it too much. The man must be on a super glue sniffing. Hahaha

• Evil possession man 1 year ago

Madness at work

• Jon J 1 year ago

So nobody believes he was sent by god? Then let the authorities do their investigation n let us know wher hes comin from. I believe in angels.......if only hes not mad

• Archangel, Kumasi 1 year ago

The witch hunting syndrome had just started,a vicious cycle in Africa where the opposition party would make hell for the ruling party not to succeed

• chief vandal 1 year ago

But I do not understand how a man can get that far in Parliament with an axe. I am shocked

Castrate him with the axe that he used to destroy those vehicles.

• Kdwo 1 year ago

We thank God he didn't kill anybody

• Ackah blay. 1 year ago

The man's action is highly condemnable, but it shows the level of frustration and anger the ordinàry people of Ghana, had against the state and it's institutions.