Looking at what is going on with this Transition Team I can conclude that multi party democracy is not good for Ghana.It looks as if some backward elements in our society will prefer we go back to Military regime.There are so ...
allah is a sick rat. Qur'an is toilet paper
One day, some Islamic hacker will hack into some servers somewhere and get this guy's IP address and personal info and....I'll leave the rest to you to figure out the end of the matter.
Hahahaaa
Kweku Tee, another stupid tribalistic idiotic African worshipping and defending and clapping for thieves and hyenas masquerading as politicians. You filthy and stinky arrogant skunks in the NPP will all be smoked out of your ...
@ FRANKIE
An Ayigbetonji with Pig mentality.He's been chased out of his forefathers place of birth by a Tyrant and he now thinking of bringing violence to his host can help him survive.His own friends in NDC don't even rega ...
Agyapa Mercer's mouth is like my anus at early dawn. Kwaseakwa. Foolish NPP man
@John - You are seriously bleeding, but your bleeding will continue for the next 32 years because your thievery from the masses will put you away for so long.........
HAHAHA. YOU JUST MADE ME LAUGH
Ghanaman. Don't promote violence smh
Look........ we shall soon start baking you FILTHY THIEVES in hot ovens now. Your thievery within that MAFIA GANG called the NPP is simply out of this world..!!!!!!!
When KLEPTOMANIAC VANDALS like this animal called @Kwaku Tee speak, you instantly see how our STUPID CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT FROM KYEBI - Nana Akuffo Addo has infected our junkified youth like @Kwaku Tee with his infectious gene ...
K.TEE HAMMOND
Who is the Current Dean of Kleptomaniac Faculty of Ghana Democracy? Is it not Emperor Saint The Most Power King JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA?
@Nii buulu kwashia konkonte........ you see, because of your WILD & CONTAGIOUS STUPIDITY, your deformed brain is even refusing to alert you to the FALSITY in your nonsensical claim. In case you just arrived from Mars, I am du ...
@Kwaku Tee
You love to spew out nonsense and enjoy people commenting on your unintelligent comments. There are serious frauds going on getting to the end of the Akufo Addo criminal regime, and people are trying to stop it. Y ...
Late JJ Rawlings used the same flawed excuse for his Jun 4th 1979 & 31st Dec 1981 Coups.Everybody else was Corrupt and a Thief.He killed as many as he wants to rule for 19yrs.At the End of his regime JJ RAWLINGS BECAME THE BI ...
Hahahahaha... @Kwaku Tee kwaseato, I strongly believe you are one of those NPP political armed robbers. Everything about your commenting reveals some "kwen-kwen" pain & anger in your stupid chest. Small rat like you.... what ...
Evidence of serious fraud please?
The order has been supplied. Do you not expect coco board to pay the supplier???
Idiotic NDC Foolish Soldiers are saying all the revenue generated by The Akuffo Addo regime shd be kept in a Safe for Corrupt John Mahama to come and Misuse.As for COCOBOD Creditors the can go to court to sue for Judgement De ...
Who's the owner of Awo Henewaa Co. It'd? Why is the MD of cocoa board interested in facilitating payment to this company alone while neglecting other companies who have not been paid for the past years
Exactly, my brother. Go into the owners and you'll see the name of the ceo or his close associates. That money could have paid several of the minor suppliers but yet all has been given to that one company alone.
@ kwaku yee
You dont have shame? You were beaten tompulp in the election but you still have the mouth to talk? Shut up and crawl back to your manshia slumps! Spirit party is finished! No hope for you for next 12 years! Your ...
@ Matha
Winning an election doesn't mean the ruling govt mandate shd abruptly come to an End.The Constitution specifically stated the handing over date.Why can't NDC allow Akuffo Addo to rule till midnight 6/01/2025 when he ...
Oh, so now your chimpanzee "rules", he doesn't govern. I see...... maybe that is why a pygmy like Akuffo Addo can go around ordering Chiefs to stand up before they greet him
I totally agree
Use common sense. You don't secure monetary transactions as a govt in power when you have few days left. This is a period of transition and every smart govt won't do something stupid to jeopardize the incoming administration, ...
Baloney! Why is a certified cretin like you still allowed to comment on social media, KWEKU Tokebelebiba aboa?
Military regime for where? The gun doesn't govern so as the people holding the gun
Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-servic ...
@Kwaku Tee you stay in Holland as an npp national pigs party foot soldier your mother serpent of corruption is gone for ever take get it or go to the bush with your osono animguase potooooooooo
Alarm has blow, what’s next? Get canes or military or take them to Nsawam
These guys are just doing their jobs
So a bag of fertilizer is more than 8million old Ghana cedis? So how much is a bag of maize or millet then?
Water Yam, Old Ghana Cedi in 2024? For fcuk sake!
Cocoa output is down and we've had the lowest yield since last year yet these maniacs claimed to have secured more than $50 million fertilizers. How is it possible that we've had the lowest yield in a period of higher fertili ...
The way these Mahmama goons are behaving if you don't get paid now, kiss your money goodbye when they assume power on January 7, 2025. PLEASE PAY THEM ALL BEFORE YOU LEAVE WE BEG. IT IS THEIR MONEY.
You're no different from your pin brain biological father --- NPP deeeeiii no no!!! NPP is a disease
Why NDC is crying. The current administration has a mandate until 7/1/25.
president Mahama gave a contract to his brother stvthe ladt minute.
He appointed current Charact boss at the ladt minute and appointed the the then A ...
Please, what language did you write in? It looks like the language that Akuffo Addo used in writing his exams. No wonder he failed in ALL those exams
Your stupid father is crying!!! NPP is a huge disgrace and this same filthy arrogance caused their spectacular defeat --- they won't change la!!!
The Transition team has no power to stop any payment in the country. How can NDC reverse any payment made for a legitimate supply of goods? Only fools will fall for this
Your foolishness is on display!!! Father like son...
This Aidoo man has been very reckless in managing cocobod. He should be investigated, prosecuted and jailed
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Bsheve ...
Who the does NDC team think they are. Mahama is not yet president so.tou guys cannot and should not tell Nana Addo how to conduct affairs. Wait and then go to court if you think he is doing something wrong.
Another NPP idiot. You deserve hot slaps this morning
After a party loses election to its main rivary and it is still in power, what kind of decisions do you think they will implement? They will want to empty the coffers into their pockets, put their cronies at sensitive positio ...
THIS IDIOT MY FACE THE LAW FOR HIM TO EXPLAIN WHY HE DECIDED TO LOOT THE STATE
Boahen Aidoo must stop the nonsense immediately
This is a total disregard to the directive of the Mahama transition team.
Why do you want to buy Fertlizers for the new Government?
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
So is Ghanaweb say they haven’t heard about the gold bars intercepted at the airport or they are just not interested in the the story, hypocrites everywhere
What a “GIGGLE “!!!..? What’s going on? I THINK preparations for A Massive FORENSIC Enquiries and ARRESTS should be on the way soon after a A New PRESIDENT AND GOVERNMENT Is sworn in. NO PUSSYFOOTING!!
Candidate for a lengthy jail term.
These kind of criminal gangsters must be considered a national RERORRISTS of the state.
They are nothing but confident criminals.
Hon. Boahen Aidoo is a criminal and a great thief. H.E JDM should write to the bankers of Cocobod to put an embargo on all payments asap until further notice. This npp led Cocobod administration are all criminals they intenti ...
God shall punish them according to their deeds. I pray that more rots would be uncovered for everyone to see that Dr Opuni is a saint. LETS PUT AN EMBAGO ON ALL COCOBOD’s accounts with respect to payments of such contracts ...
Grab what you can last show .
This NDC at all where they come from ?
They come from your mother's anus
Over 8yrs they were not able to conclude NDCs Opuni's $20m Cocobod fertilider scam, and now for the next 4yrs its going to be its $13m NPPs Boahen Aidoo Fertiliser scam whilst NDC cooks their own scam.
By 2028, NDCs scam ...
The following are what actualy led to Bawumia's defeat:
1. the economic hardship
2. your rigging plan that was thwarted due to extra vigilance of NDC.
3. Wontumi and NAPO
4. NPP's disregard for Ashanti region developmen ...
This Boahene Aiddo man a criminal and rogue and he is a walking- jail candidate for Nsawam prison just like Alfred Obeng Boateng, former BoST managing director. Akuffo Addo's government has brought pain and anguish on us t ...
NPP AND THIEVERY, MORE THAN ARMED ROBBERS, NPP NEVER AGAIN FOR 40YRS. KWASIA PARTY SHARING MONEY LEFT AND RIGHT, KWASIAFOUR
The nonsense must stop. The current administration' s mandate ends on the eve of 7th January 2025. Until then government business MUST go on. The President elect has no mandate to give directives to the current administratio ...
John Kwaku Tee
Is this all you do before you fall into your grave? Why do you have hate and bitterness in you against innocent people who are being destroyedby their leaders?
Why John? Why?
!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu