The Vice president of the Nkwasiasem People's Party is back again with morw nonsense!
Honestly, NPP has consistently reduced the value of several offices. How can such a clown be considered a vice presidential material? Idiotic fool. NPP needs more than resetting
Napo Ony3 Gbemi onu! Kwashia buuluu. We endured 8 years of lunacy under your criminal enterprise. Now don't dare put any pressure on the nation builder. Sheege!
NAPO THE KWASIA LOOSE TALKER... NAPO, YOU DON'T HAVE SENSE... THE HEAVY TSUNAMI DEFEAT IS STILL HAUNTING NAPO.... BAWULIAR FM 41.3.. NAPO GYIMIFUO
Were you not the people who was comparing kenkey prices, cement prices of Mahama to Akufo Addo in 2024? Why you now getting upset when someone says Mahama should reduce kenkey prices to that of 2016. Stupid hypocrisy the rea ...
He's part of the reason Bawumia conceded very quickly so he could go have a bath and clean himself of Napo's odor and black "tache" on him.
Bawumia felt very irksome to have this guy foisted on him and wanted nothing more ...
MEMORIES ARE FOREVER
So Ndc supporters think we are going to leave them off the hook? Or you guys think we are going to forget your mouth watering promises. You’ve bitten what you can’t swallow. You have four years to f ...
Dont worry, your members will bark from jail.
This clown called Napo is just not fit for purpose. How can any serious politician be creating more controversy for himself by making false claims about JM when he never said he was coming to reduce price' of kenkey to 1cedi ...
Ahaaa, the short memories have set in. Mahama has bee singing these song through out the campaign to the extent of Ga's insulting him because he said Ga's only think about kenkey and fish. The truth hurts abi? 4 years to brin ...
@Ghana man...Give out the link to any of such speeches from Mahama. Massa, JM had always reminded Ghanaians how Akufo Addo/Bawumia used the price' of kenkey to campaigned which was 1cedi in 2016 and said it was too expensive ...
@CHAUCER, Yes Mahama made promises and we are surely going to hold him to it, however you cannot set your own questions and answer them pinning them on Mahama. Nowhere did Mahama say he would reduce kenkey to 1 cedi and Dolla ...
I know that they are still fools lie you in this country. The rot created by your stupid leaders for 8 years you have not seen it. Your ashawo mother cannot control this your rotten stinking gutter.
See his nose aboooooaaaaaaa ba. Even if kenkye stays at ¢5 and the dollar $15 and doesn’t go up we will still vote for the NDC. What a pig.
Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-servic ...
Napo you are still talking loosely
You don't need to talk to Certified Idiots in palatable language even if you're the Modern day King Solomon.Jesus Christ spoke his mind when he saw the wrong thing going on in the Temple.
This man talks as if the was dug out of charcoal pit. Ah NPP paaa how can a great party run out of people and bring such a man to stand as the second gentleman of the land? I will prefer Bukom Banku as vice president than thi ...
.........and Wontumi too as Regional Chairman! Gosh!
Napo, please get matured. You could be NPP candidate in 2028. Such talks can be used against you. A word to the wise.
NAPO & BAWULIARs POLITICAL CAREER HAS ENDED... MARK MY WORDS
Stupid talk
loose talk this is man who want to be GH vice president shame on you, how can he do that as you guy have spoil everything shame. arrogant guy.grow up please
Another useless imbecile! Talk as if he doesn’t have brains! By the way, na who cause am? Ofui, lick your wounds and stop that your useless ranting!
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 8euehg
And this creature could have been vice president !
This guy will never learm
That is not your business
Foolish, Arrogant man with no sense
This guy edey think at all before espeak
And this mas was a minister and Mp. Who voted for him at all?
low talk useless talk coming from useless man no wonder politics has becomes cheap hoo hmm
In fact eiiii. This guy will not stop talking trash.
Members:
1) Domelevu 2) Nana Boakye 3) Raymond Archer 4)Ablakwa
So be prepared to cough back what you looted. And tell your friends to tell their friends
Idiotic talk.No wonder you lost miserable.idiot.
Still fooling
Ladies n gentlemen.....this cud have been our Vice president.Thank God that cup passed us by.
You must be ashamed of yourself, greedy and neoplastic beings. Criminals and thieves, all loot and share will be recovered.
Gyae gyimie no Napo.
Not after running down the economy.
Such an unwise man wanted to be our vice president. Where did Mahama say he was going to reduce Kenkey to 1 Ghana Cedis. Focus on your forced marriage and leave Mahama alone
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
I think this guy is still sleeping, somebody must Wake him up.
Yr trics didn't even work when the campaign was ongoig let alone now.
Where did he say he was going to bring kenkey to 1 cedi?
Eno nti na wo yere agyae wo aware no NAPO the big nose
A very stupid smelly mouth gay. Even if kenkey is 30 Ghana we will like it. God punish u n the entire NPP thieves. U will soon go to jail. Stupid man. U wanted to be a vice with this low IQ and uncultured behaviour. Villager. ...
SHAME ON YOU NAPO, Could you have done that if the election results were in your favor? Jah fire burn you, and may satan himself continue to sodomized you guys even in your grave in opposition. Honorable, W'awie..., Wawie..!
I WONDER HOW HE PASSED HIS EXAMS. YHE GUY IS MUMU. THANK GOD YHEY NEVER WON
Shut the F up junky!
Ghanaians are not that naive as you guys take them for. this guy contributed to NPP`s humiliating defeat big time. he was definitely the wrong choice, didn`t bring anything to the ticket rather took a lot away.
UNLIKE AKUFFO ADDO ND BAWUMIA WHO PROMISED TO REDUCE PRICES OF KENKEY AND COMMODITIES AND TO FIX THE EXCHANGE RATE WHICH WAS @ 4.20 CEDIS TO A DOLLAR, HONEST MAHAMA HAS NEVER PROMISED ON THOSE THINGS.NAPO CAN'T YOU SHUT UP AN ...
Will this man ever learn? I suspect his doctorate degree is genuine .
HEs KAKA DOCTOR.... EQUIVALENT TO SHS LEAVER
we are waiting for it to increase, NAPO di wofie asem
painful loser
ANYTIME NAPO OPENS HIS MOUTH NPP LOOSES ABOUT 150 PEOPLE. NO WONDER MANY PEOPLE DIDN'T GO TO VOTE ESPECIALLY IN NPP'S STRONGHOLD.WHAT A SHAME
So when will the npp stop this kind of propaganda,so Napo never seems to learn lessons,anytime he talks npp loses many suppoters,he should be banned from talking,i mean what nonsense talk is this.Napo shut up and enjoy your l ...
No Rightmind Right thinking Ghanaman expecting to see reduced the prices of kenkey. Ghanaman shall see stability of prices in near future.
useless and very irresponsible man
your arrogance couple with your useless talk will never help you to taste the presidency till you die
Otweeee
Mbeeeee
Gymie
As if you didn't contribute to the party's loss.
All those foolish rantings from you was causing the party to loose votes.
Look at this stupid retarded man so called Napo talking empty trash shit
There is nothing good in you. I feel sorry for your family. U don't deserve anything because you are just a fool
Ugly people do ugly things like you ...
VERY STUPID MAN .YOU PEOPLE ARE NOT EVEN ASHAME OF YOURSELVES .HOW CAN THIS PERSON BE VICE PRESIDENT???????? HMMMMMM
GHANA
Look at this ugly fool with an oversized nose. When in Mahama's campaign did he promise all those things? This fake news can only come from the usual place called Ashanti region, where, in their desperation, they can do anyth ...
If Nana Addo couldn't maintained prices of goods being enjoyed before he came to power, how do you expect MAHAMA to do same?
Ghana can't continues Successfully with Divisive Dishonest Foul Mounth Unpatriotic Individuals like Napo in the Positions of Leadership in Npp .
Look at this idiot
IDIOT!
See nose wey look.like nonsense
Dey spew nonsense
Gay
This guy is a real liability. He needs a lot of 'home' training/grooming
napo u are very STUPID for making such unwise statements no wonder you plunged Bawuliar to abyss of failure. How can any sane person talk like that. Grow grow napo
not you alone the world is waiting for and watching closely just keep arms close.
We pray that happens so that the worth of the dollars people are hoarding in bedrooms and in polytanks will be reduced to junk.
still talking
So wen dis man go talk sense after dis big defeat all e still no go learn n talk sense
So even in opposition you will still not learn sense. Smh
So this one too would by mistake have been Ghana's vice president with this low IQ? You ae not fit for purpose so, find somewhere and sleep after you smoke weed/marijuana.
Foolish fool if it's possible why don't you people do it before??
You talk by heart no wonder you lost...gyimiesem saa
This is a hopeless moron who should never have been considered in politics. Did your vice president do thatbin 8 years? Ann which "Ghanaians"are you referring to here?
All the insults you are pouring on him don't solve our economic problems.
We wait for JDM to implement policies that will benefit Ghanaians.
I cannot forget about the effects of 3 months salary arrears on us.
Can one imagine had the good LORD not had mercy on us and had let the gods had their way by mistakenly voted for Bawulair to be the president and this joker called napo his vice . Ghana should thank the good LORD gor sparing ...
Foooool! Were you coming to lower Kenkey prices or to increase it with the economic crisis.
Which man and woman gave birth to this fool? Any time he opens his mouth, he speaks trash. Are his parents alive? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive foo ...
You are not honest at all.
Gerrout
This Dr Opoku Prempeh has still not recovered from the embarrassing defeat of the 2024 general elections and that is why he is speaking sarcastically
Sencelessness will kill you this napo.
You should be ashamed of yourself
Sencelessness will kill you this napo.
You should be ashamed of yourself
This man is just a complete moron. 8 years, kenkey prices keep on increasing with a bad economy and you want Mahama to reduce it in his administration? Why didn't you reduce the prices?
So it is this coconut head they wanted to be a vice President. God won't even allow it. Such Pedestrian thinking.
Take your foolishness somewhere else. Gyimifo
JUST LOOK AT HIM.....U STILL CAN'T REASON UP
Dis-honorable Napo, state where and when Mahama made these declarations?
Be a man and tell the whole world if not keep your mouth shut!!
It is rather the disappointed NPP communicators who are asking Mahama to make Kenk ...
Se wanfa wons3m hunu keka no anfiri ho anko aaa imagine this thing is our vice president
Foolish talk
This one wanted to be VP. NPP have a long way to go .Apuu
NOPA is a little boy in old man's body. Peanut brian
Shame for loosing!!
IDIOT YOU NEVER LEARN ANY SENSE. IS YOUR PERSISTENT FLU GONE?
Napo is talking like Wontumi.
Infact Napo your are a fool if you're party has failed Ghana so you pray for president Mahama will do the same thing put Ghana first and stop your noises stupid
Hahaha! They are beginning to recover from the shock!
John Mahama will still fail Ghanaians because he is incompetent
This is the most stupid statement of the year and of course from nobody but him. Have you already handed over power to him? Who sent the price of kenkey to ghc5? Is it not you ? Even if JM doesn't do anything we are happy you ...
Prophet Kumchacha is right, a born fool can't be healed.
Would you and Dr. Bawumia did same if you won the 2024 general elections? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Gyimi gyi ...
Why do they allow this fiol to speak
Thus guy has the lowest IQ in the world. No value
Stupid fool. He will not fail like you and your NPP party. Your bad wishes will never come true.
Stupid talk.
nonsense can you show or tell us where the President elect say he will reduce kenkye to 1ghc and the dollar you people could not do anything about to 5ghc useless fool.
So you don't know you are the cause of Npp defeat????,You always behaved unmature and you credibility is more questionable and you do not have what it takes to a leader nor to be vice president of this country .you need mor ...
Look at this fool.
Gay man, go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. You are not relevant to us . You lost miserably and embarrassingly because you provoked God Almighty with your LGBTQIIFLJP agenda. In any case, how could you an idio ...
Look, npp put heavy burden on the country. NDC has to pay all dept before price of kenkey and dollar be reduce. Stop that criticism, Rome was not built a day.
Just SHUT it! Shameless TWERP. What did you do in the past seven years in your so called government of SHAMBOLIC proportions ?
Why is this idiot talking? The first assignment for mahama should be arresting these fools and taking the loot from them.
he is continueing in opposition with his stupidity and arrogance, aaaaaaba
How come the Npp did not realize Napo is one of the most disliked politicians in Ghana. He talks so much rubbish and with arrogance. This guy can only win a parliamentary election in Manhyia. Napo on a national ticket, forget ...
Master, you are big foooool
I guess this NAPO man is incorrect. Does it mean the NPP deliberately raised the Kenkey price and the dollar rate high for that JDM to come again to use a magic wand to bring them down? This is wickedness at its highest point ...
Shut up, did you reduce kenkey to 1 cedi,if not don't even disturb us okay
I guess this NAPO man is incorrect. Does it mean the NPP deliberately raised the Kenkey price and the dollar rate high so that JDM should come again to use a magic wand to bring them down? This is wickedness at its highest po ...
NAPO-The man with a BIG MOUTH and an empty Head
You are very stupid to say that. Your foolishness and stupidity sent your party to opposition. Such an idiot wanted to be out vice president.
>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu
Stupidity comes with NAPO written all over it!
I don’t think these are his words. If truly he used these words then we for check NAPO’s mind.
Shamelessly and proudly as if they did something better in this country.
Napo nie Gyemiii nie
K3s3 tsu ,azuuiii
I can’t fathom how this buffoon was able to earn a medical degree with this loose mouth. Nothing he spews makes logical sense. .. Who would agree with me that this man needs to locked up for the sheer embarrassment he cause ...
This man alone cost Bawumia about 500,000 votes
Kwasia! U are still talking rubbish after your disgraceful defeat? Mahama should come and clean your mess?
Foolish illiterate villager fucking loser, since when John Mahama said he will bring back the kenkey to 1cedi and dollar to 5 cedi ? Wicked evils criminals nasty peoples party.
Were you not the people who were comparing kenkey, cement prices of when Mahama was a president to that of Akufo Addo's in 2024? Stupid hypocrisy. Mahama himself several occasions were saying he left cement and other prices a ...
Ooh my God ; this stupid pig us still talking!!!!!.
NAPO IS STILL ON HIS CIRCUS CLOWN TOUR.
Ghanaians are still waiting for incompetent shawl-wearing steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawunmia to arrest the cedi.
Wow.
Wow.
Look at this crazy man. Didn't your government say kenkey was 50 pesewas when people were complaining of the price? Now you admit it is 5 cedis.
Napo Aboa did you lower the price of kenkey and dollar to 5 cedis,,,,,,stop fooling ok
Napo said the truth things are hard now that's why Ghanaians voted massively for mahama to make things easier so we are waiting for the 24hr economy we are also waiting for reduction in import duties, we are waiting for the f ...
This bush man again? Why NAPO! You finish mourning your shegeeee defeat so soon? Now back to factory default....
Cheap politics
THAT IS NOT YOUR PROBLEM ,GO AND REST IN YOUR JUNGLE HOUSE
This guy dieer ooh
The gargantuan loss nu at) nu ne nkwasia keka.
How can such a character be a vice president of our noble country .
Clear off!!!
Prices will go down, but the rate at which they increased will be slowed.
Prices will not go down, but the rate at which they increased will be slowed.
oh so you are happy being referred to as a F00L... You're still f00ling in spite of the advice.
You are cursed with your nonsensical insinuations. You dangerously wicked and corrupt NPP guys have no love for Ghana and wish Ghana and Ghanaians evil BUT GOD will bless Ghana under the NDC and Ghanaians will prosper.
NAPO is a dirty politician, all his chosen words are wishful, he does not think about building the nation to benefit the masses, very wicked man indeed
When something I see commitment like this, I try to hold my peace so that I will not say anything.
Is that the reason why you are continuing to steal from our coffers? To make it harder for mahama to succeed? Now we know why you are sabotaging to economy before you leave