This time round we won't accept dumsor. We shall march to Jubilee house with our lanterns and rotten fish. NDC thieves and liars shall perish
GHANA SHOULD BAN THE IMPORTATION OF FOREIGN USED CLOTHES ASAP,PERIOD!!!!!
THEY ALWAYS WANT TO MAKE THE RICH AFRICAN CONTINENT BE DEPENDENT UPON THEM,FOREIGN EXPLOITATION IN DIFFERENT SHAPES.SO MUCH HYPOCRISY AND DOUBLE MORAL ...
Mahama is just coming to suffer cos Akuffo Addo has mismanaged the country ..
He must survive. He can't complain because he left a similar economy for Akufo-Ado in 2016. He left 4 batches of unposted nurses and 4 years of public sector employment freeze which worsened the unemployment situation for Aku ...
So you are happy that instead of solving the problem, he should rather worsen it
He will pay back the 1 billion Dollar bill which he saddled Ghanaians with through his IPP contracts.
Mahama, you have already forgotten it's you and NDC that created the financial crisis in the energy sector.
During YOUR DUMSOR struggle, you took knee - jerk, panic decisions that has resulted in the gargantuan debts.
You are a liar. The Esla was mahama legacy. The NPP COLLATERALIZE IT
If you sign PPA for billion of dollars every year and leave an ESLA with millions of dollars, you expect the ESLA to pay for the billion of dollars from the PPA? ....hmmmm
Government official 2 loading. Such a corrupt guy
What is John Mahama saying.? If you bring back DUMSOR and cancel the FSHS, the way we will march to the Jubilee House and pull you out will be worse than how the statue of Nana Addo was pulled down by the NDC riff raffs in th ...
Some of us knew that you will blame your in competence on the previous govt, what ever the matter is we are having lights don't don't visit your dumsor on us
Ayooo, Mr surgeon, hahaha no wahala
Things fall apart already
You like talking too much : do what you have to do: you beg for comeback and soon you are complaining ; Mahama why? the earlier you solve it the better; stop talking and start work
Go to the surgery room now and do the surgery : time is not on your side: 4 years is not too far: Ghanaians are wide awake this time; Your complains and long speech would not help you. do no let the grass grow under your feet ...
We won't accept dumsor. Simple
Thanks be to God that you have come back to pay all your dubious Contact you signed for Mother Ghana. Awurade oma bibi nsi kwa.