EC’s ‘useless’ presser targeted at reducing NDC’s parliamentary strength – Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (23)

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 12 months ago

Just don't play away this period being merry. Buy as a gift for that young boy idling around too. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earnin ...

• FRANKIE 12 months ago

NDC, be vigilant! Vigilance is the keyword here. This evil bitchy witchy bimbo is bent on doing damage to our overwhelming parliamentary seats.

• FIELD MARSHALL 12 months ago

EC CHAIR SHOULDNT TRY SUMFIN FUNNY.... SHE WILL REGRET IT.... THOSE ORDERS FROM JULORBI HOUSE WONT HELP YOU, MADAM JEZEBEL

• Kawaadwen 12 months ago

Masa stop this nonsense

• Aba Akyere 12 months ago

Wo ye Kwasea paaa. Mo di nsemfon na mo nim se ebe tia mo ara. Mr er er er ere.

• Ewvevi 12 months ago

Aba, you failed in marriage, failed in law school, failed in even friendship with former school mates, yet you're here taunting Omane as Mr. er er er. Really? Hahahaha. Omane, with his so-called er er er (according to you) ha ...

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 12 months ago

Omane Boamah...another arrogant brant of an NDC boy...spewing nonsense every time.
    How can the NDC organize thugs to disrupt collation and force officers at gunpoint to declare results in their favour
    Omane...you mean to te ...

• OZYMANDIAS 12 months ago

Your party’s violent tactics have been exposed big time. If everything had gone well for you, you’d not be heard talking nonsense.

• Prisons office 12 months ago

It won't fly

• Honourable 12 months ago

Omane boama stop your nonsense and the threatening, it will not work

• Prof. Frimpong Boateng 12 months ago

I have never seen a foolish flag bearer like Bawumia before in my life. Dancing with a protruded stomach on stage, full of worms. What a fool

• Kaa 12 months ago

What has Bawumia got to do with this? Fool like you, you are the ultimate fool. Get a life mumu

• Maha 12 months ago

It's finished

• godfather 12 months ago

The oracles are speaking to her in plain signs but her eyes are wide but she can't see.

• Kwame 12 months ago

Obviously Jean Mensah is in cahoots with the NPP to water down the Parliamentary victories of the NDC, if it were the opposite, with the NPP in this situation she would have ignored all these hullabaloo and declared all the ...

• Efo Prosper 12 months ago

Movitoa movitoa Boamah. See this small boy. eeeeee

• Firing Squad 12 months ago

Kwasia, man allow EC do their job, and stop fooling around.don't under estimate what people like us can do. Kwasia Omane Boamah, you are not a man, so doy dare us.

• Mensa 12 months ago

He he heeeeee! If it good for the ndc then it is good
    If it doesn't go their way the hell must descend on everything. Greedy bastards indeed
    NDC = NATIONAL DEVILS COUNCIL

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 12 months ago

A lazy 6useless lawyer, Jean Mensah, running away from a brilliant and intelligent medical doctor, Omane Boamah.

• Lopez 11 months ago

Useless threats by Ndc hooligans can't stop the EC chairperson from performing her legitimate duties. Ghanaians are watching. Why do Ndc always speak and behave as if they are the only people in Ghana. The fact that Npp membe ...

• Spio 11 months ago

Ndc is a criminal organization. Mboa

• NANA 11 months ago

YOU ARE RATHER DAM USELESS DOCTOR OMANE! WHO ARE YOU AT ALL? YOU ARE JUST A MORTAL BEING REFERRING YOUR FELLOW BEING AS USELESS. YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.

• Sul 11 months ago

WHO IS GOING TO ALLOW THAT STUPIDITY TO HAPPEN