This judge is PAGA bound. No two ways about that. Straight to Paga and you go and continue you NPP agenda there
NPP PACKED COURTS ARE WORKING HARD BUT YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.. NDC GOVERMENT WILL CRUSH YOU
How can the NPP ever come back to power...???? Because we shall be using far more corrupt means to frustrate them in the coming years. Adukwei Ashawo Adwaman, thank you for the kind precedence
The NPP and their criminal cohorts are saying goodbye to clean and open elections. They are digging a deep grave for themselves
Sompa hene or whoever you call yourself is just not realistic. I don't understand the ndc and why they want to use the same delayed tactics that kept Rebecca Adotey who didn't win an election in parliament for a whole term.
I don't think Jean Mensa is expecting to be retained where she is now. In that case, the NPP will be the big losers, because the NDC already has parliament and the presidency. Hmmmm, NPP.......RIP.!!!
Be realistic and see thr unnecessary tension that the ndc is trying to create. When the compilation is not done Rockson Dafeamakpor will insist that the results be declared because the ndc candidate is in the lead. THIS NONSE ...
You obviously don't know how the ECs own CI and LIs operate. Educate yourself on the 2/3 count and the numbers if the rest cannot cancel the lead first.
NDC MUST BE HONEST TO THEMSELVES JUST AS DR. BAWUMIA ACCEPTED DEFEAT. PATAPA AND THUGGERY WILL WILL SPARE NO ONE.WILL NDC ACCEPT ANY RESULTS IF THE EC OFFICIALS WERE SACKED FROM THE COLLATION CENTER BY KNOWN NDC THUGS?
Bawumia is not an idiot like most footsoldiers. He got only 38%
Annor Dompreh is a loser. No matter what is done, he has lost.
The EC could not rig the elections so they are now using the npp judges to steal for the npp.
Be wise nobody is cheating anybody. The NDC has the results and they know they've not won those constituencies but using thuggery to take the seats. This is shameful for a party that has won a presidential elections. Is this ...
Sham Court. Let Higher courts dare commit this blunder if they're turn unto. Shame on the corrupt judiciary. You will be purged out one one one.
This idiot is a murderer and will never be spared. He shot his constituents and never be in parliament. He is Nsawam bound for at least 50 years. So no matter how corrupt judges forced, it will amount to cos 90. Free maso ...
The EC must be asked after her last assignment for npp- recollattion exercise.
This tells you the court was ready to resist JM presidency if the call was close...The court now ordering re-collations is enough proof that the court has been prepared for illegality and justification of electoral fraud
And they called themselves Christians. What happened to Christianity.
The collation should take place at the appropriate and legal location. No tempered pink sheet should be tolerated. Any party , EC included ,with tempered pink sheet should face the law .
The rigging Plan C has been activated. It’s a shame. As for these courts the least said the better. Useless people. As for Jean Mensah , what is pushing her is very mighty. The NDC should kick her out of that office
I thought the NDC, Omane Boamah and their lawyers were asking the NPP to go to court in the 9 constituencies anaa. And now that the court has spoken, what again abi. NDC and double standards
Thank God JM won decisively with 1.6 vote difference.
Thank God JM won decisively with 1.6 million votes difference.
It is sad that the police are acquiescing to illegality with their flimsy excuse of a so-called security threat. Are they not mandated by law to maintain public order and peace? What is happening is just a ploy to stampede th ...
The should try to recollation and let's see. They will see the anger. Foolish corrupt Judiciary. We shall see in the coming days.
So our illustrious police Service could not secure a whole Tesano Police Depot then where can they secure? A fine lesson to NPP in future elections, if they don’t defend themselves nobody will defend them.
Hahahaha... you NPP will not have any favorable election outcome for the next 62 years! You will smell all the nonsense that you have allowed Jean Adukwei Julor Ashawo Mensah to be playing out to the NDC. Unfortunately, you s ...
!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >> www.Hot4.eu
That seat never for the national gullible association party ndc.
U people are behaving like u have power.
Another one last came to Bunkourugu and promised each constituency $1m each year. We are still waiting.