'Karma has caught up with Jean Mensa' – NDC Eastern Region

Read Comments Comments (49)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 months ago

If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a sick rat.

• FIELD MARSHALL 12 months ago

THOSE CLOSE TO JEAN "JEZZY" MENSAH MUST ADVISE HER.. LOOKS LIKE SHE DOESN'T WANT PEACE IN GHANA

• Atta Kay 12 months ago

An Ayigbetonji Fool who is hungry and thinking an election is a War for him to go out and loot to feed himself and his family.

• JEAN ADUKWEI JULOR ASHAWO ADWAMANHENE 12 months ago

It seems there's no sensible human being left in the NPP party who will warn and advise them about the GRAVE DANGER that "MADAM CORELDRAW" (THE BLEACHING ASHAWO AT THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION) is pushing them into. Believe me... ...

Let it be known by everybody, that Jean Adukwei Mensah will soon be losing all her security protection! Chaaiiii..... who will provide personal security for that bleaching ashawo girl for all the treasonous acts she'scommitti ...

• Blue Pen 12 months ago

Jean Mensa, Bossman Asare, Samuel Tettey, Appiahene and co are a threat to the peace and democracy of Ghana. They must removed from the EC without fail.

• MoonGod 12 months ago

the jezebel will pay the prize

• Nii 12 months ago

You can rant,bark or shout on the street Jean Mensah will ensure that the right thing is done b4 she quits EC. NDC threats can never shake the EC Chair woman.Jean Mensah is a One Woman Army against cheating in electoral proce ...

• May God change the hearts of the people to do His will 12 months ago

@Nii olu waa!. Kwashiaaa buluuu, gw3nten, amandan! A ts)sa bo loo al3 bo?

How can we allow a COMPLETE IGNORAMUS, who shamelessly uses CORELDRAW TO TABULATE HER ELECTION RESULTS be the one who will fraudulently steal the legitimate parliamentary seats we have won from us...????? We will drag this ma ...

• TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 12 months ago

The chiefs and elders demand immediate removal of all boarder posts on Ho - Accra and Aflao - Accra roads. Passengers are also encouraged not to obey any instruction from immigration and custom officers to get down from thei ...

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 12 months ago

Just don't play away this period being merry. Buy as a gift for that young boy idling around too. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earnin ...

• JEAN MENSAH IS AN UNREPENTANT NPP FOOL SOLDIER 12 months ago

She is so broken hearted and reeling from the humiliating defeat suffered by the monstrous NPP. She has therefore assured the father of all rogues, Nana Akuffo Addo, that she will steal some NDC seats for the NPP. Just to den ...

• Mahama makes History. Trashes maternity stomach Bawumia by over one million votes. Naniaama 12 months ago

We all saw her voting for NPP. Ashawo woman. Look at how she has bleached her dirty face like Michael Jackson's anus. NPP ni aboa

• ABCD 12 months ago

Mahama should withdraw the Military battalion following this woman and replace them with few police officers.

• Collation Center 12 months ago

Two female fire officers will be suitable for Jean Ashawo Mensah. Foolish woman. Imagine a foolish harlot like this being guarded by military officers. Ashawo

Chaaiiii..... who will provide personal security for that bleaching ashawo girl..????? Dr. Afari-Gyan who never used CorelDraw to do any of his smart electoral tabulations is walking free and unguarded, because he has no one ...

• SURVIVAL. 12 months ago

What we used to call watchman in those days will be very good for her.They should give her a watchman,and the watchman should be armed only with a baton,that's all.

• Dzakpata 12 months ago

I don't know why this kasongo looking brat always enjoy being EVIL and STUPID. Since she willing filled her mouth with nemesis she must swallow it come what may.

• Dzakpata 12 months ago

I don't know why this kasongo looking brat always enjoy being EVIL and STUPID. Since she willingly filled her mouth with nemesis she must swallow it come what may.

• Bugbaba 12 months ago

By thir actions you will know Them.

• El chapo 12 months ago

This Jengezible thinks NPP is in power. I shock for this power drunk fool. What will be the out come after January 7. U fool pass now u will see how dumb u are

• Kee 12 months ago

The person who wrote this I think doesn't understand what he wrote himself. Apuuuuu, violence, intimidation and insults are all their trademark, God allowed for a reason soon to be unfold.

• .,.. 12 months ago

JEAN MENSAH NEEDS TO BE BUTTERED & BURNT. SHE IS EVIL

• Kwame 12 months ago

What baffled me is simple collation, every polling station winner was declared and results pasted. Just a simple addition is becoming problem fo this nation?? Big shame on EC

• Police Inspector Opoku 12 months ago

That woman is useless. Jean Mensah is useless, a moron. She is a square peg in a round hole. Very useless

• godfather 12 months ago

So sad for this madam. Principles of flip flopping.

• Wwwe 12 months ago

Animals if U HV evidence send it to the centre and stop Ur stupidity hmmm ask Ur mahama allowed EC to do his work

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 12 months ago

Will you leave this woman alone?
    Come on...where on earth will it be allowed that NDC thugs masterminded electoral declaration and forced officers to declare in their favor and allowed to stand...?
    No...it's invalid...
    We ...

• Myopic thinking 12 months ago

She is preparing herself for a jail term!

• Monfa siteer no ma mi. Bawumia's stomach 12 months ago

Her dross will be hoisted as NPP flag on a bamboo stick. On the last day. Killer be wu laaa show

• Jm 12 months ago

Foolish man. You should advice your followers to syop violence and fooling

• Eric opoku 12 months ago

Cheap politics, Su u people think U could easily adopt the rules to by forcing the Agent to declare u a winner. What is wrong with recollection. Where there is a smoke there is fire . Crazy .

• Nee 12 months ago

That was after ALL colliations have been done amd your NDC party lost. This time not all have been colliated. If your NDC knows they have the numbers why stopping the EC to perform her duties. Shameless people.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 12 months ago

Soldiers guarding Jean Mensah and her household should be quickly withdrawn on January 7 for her to know her smoothness level. Useless, senseless and shameless fool of a lawyer. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• J.C.A 12 months ago

NDC you making education unattractive or it's intentional. Is not the mps who went to court to seek justice and the court compelled the EC to collate the outstanding result. Is this the same as what you're referring to the EC ...

• GB 12 months ago

This woman must go to jail. Akartor must die.

• Adu 12 months ago

What does the Pink Sheet say? Bugabuga can't be the way to win elections

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 12 months ago

This woman has been brought in to do the bidding of npp since day one. These contradictory declarations can only amount to bias. Even Akofo Addo has stuffed the counts with similar personalities and I don't think NDC may any ...

• Enyo 12 months ago

When a fool speaks or writes it is easy to notice. Only folks compare tomatoes to apples...

• Hannan 12 months ago

~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site :::> www.Hot4.eu

• Slim 12 months ago

A solution must be found for her

• Joeman 12 months ago

This jezebel witch jean Mensah will face it. We will meet them on the street soon when Mahama is sworn in

• Bazz 12 months ago

Thank God this election wasn't a close contest, I wonder oooo, this woman paaaa, is she alright

• Bazz 12 months ago

Jon Mahama pls after January 7, B4 u remove this woman, give her only one police man to guard her, I beg u

• Wwwe 12 months ago

NDC THUGS STOPPED THE COLLATIONS PROCESS.2 EC NULLIFY RESULTS OF THE VICTIMIZED COLLATIONS CENTERS.3 NDC SENT EC TO COURT.4.COURT ORDERED EC TO GO ON WITH THE COLLATIONS.SO NOW WHY ARE THEY BLAMING THE EC AND NOT THEIR MALIK ...

• Farouk Adamli 12 months ago

Evil woman very dangerous

• AV 12 months ago

Look at this prostitute, her face like the sperm on her face has not yet dried out. Moron.

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

Jean Adukwei Nyanganyanga must pack off.