Akuffo Addo and his bunch of criminals are still not satisfied with how they have violently raped the resources of Ghana for selfish desires. The Bank of Ghana and Precious Mineral Marketing Company are crime scenes. Infact N ...
The chiefs, elders and the people of Volta Region demand immediate removal of all boarder posts on Ho - Accra and Aflao - Accra roads. Passengers are also encouraged not to obey any instruction from immigration and custom of ...
You are an idiot ! Do you know how many criminals running away from their countries enter Ghana? Without the checks to catch some of them , Ghana will be hell. Do you know without your passport or voters Id card you can't boo ...
What do you expect from Ayigbe NDC supporter. Pure idiot and ignorant
Mmom Ayigbe ppl get head oo
Show us where u dey komot and we will tell u ur level
YOU ARE ALSO A THIEF LIKE THE UGLY THIEF AKUFO ADDO
I believe the people of the Volta Region played no part or had any say in the decision to demand the immediate removal of all the border posts on Ho-Accra and Aflao-Accra roads. The Chiefs' and Elder's demands may be based on ...
Odwan funu
Just don't play away this period being merry. Buy as a gift for that young boy idling around too. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earnin ...
#StopGalamsey# The whole country called Ghana is a crime scene. #StopGalamsey#
THE NDC CAN DISMISS ALL STAFF AT THE BANK OF GHANA AND PUT YAMIN THE DR. THERE TO DIRECT HOW TO PRINT OUR CEDIS...THAT WILL SATISFY THEM....TIME WILL TELL...WE LIVE TO SEE...TWEAA.
Dr Who? ahh ahh Ghana is a funny Country indeed, maybe Dr of Lebanese Ice Creams
The destination of the gold seems to prove yamins claim Dubai is honest place for gold export
not a honest *
MR YAMINE, TRY AND REMIND YOUR PARTY LEADERS LIKE MR JM ELECT,MR WOYOMY AND YAMINE'S SPORTS MINISTRIES STOLEN MONIES BRING , SADA GUINEA FOWLS ,CAR BRIBE FOR EASTEN CORRIDOR ROAD CONTRACT BY A BURKINABER CONTRACTOR AND HONOU ...
Don’t mind this propaganda guy, when I he came to the Aiport the Bill of entry of the shipment was printed and giving to him but he doesn’t even know that’s the shipping document he is asking BOG to provide, his own gu ...
Such a buffoon making a bigger fool of himself.
Good job Yamin, may God bless and protect you. For every export there should be documentation period!
In what capacity is Yamin acting? Is he authorized to inspect documentation at the Ports? Does he know the binding documents/documentations to that effect? He may mean well however he is to let the designated people or author ...
..and I wonder why the relevant authorities are looking on unconcerned while this hooligan runs amok
The gold for oil was/is a grand scheme to loot the state without accounting for its exportation of natural resources.Addison,Pmmc & Npp galamsey kingpins were behind that scheme.I pray they are handled
May God come down to help Ghana. Ghanaians are playing with fire. Anybody who chops Ghana's money illegally with vomit it. Please we have gone through hell. Akufo Addo has disappointed some of us including his own people. Ple ...
Stupid Yamin. You think everyone is like you and your hoodlums?
Provide export documents to who,,?. Who the is this stupid yamin to ask BOG to show him anything. Has anyone reported missing gold. Even that the police will be in charge. Ghanaians deserves better than this Lebanese trash ...
Exactly!! in his capacity as what?? chief hoodlum?? he will create more problems and embarassment for his leaders who are watching him unconcerned
Masa move your stupidity of the way
Coming events cast their shadows. 1979 on my mind.
;) Welcome to the best sex dating site :::> www.Hot4.eu
I agree with especially what you say about do documentation of all gold or money shipments
. There needs to be logs with Date time & Names of who is receiving the gold & the amount to the most accrate figure.& where & who ar ...
ARE THEY NOT STUPID
Thieves our leader and the technocrats are wicked and greedy thieves
Waa look. Which law mandates BoG to even respond to this useless guy?
What security clearance has this individual got to carryout the assignment he fronts?
Yamin you're very indiscipline. You have to learn to respect.Time will judge you. You are a disgrace and a bad example to your family and children.
This twerp should be at some stadium checking gate crashers. His hooliganism will only be useful there