If it's true then is foolishness because what is wrong with this politicians.
If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a sick rat.
That foreign pig Yamin.
The desire of Ghanaians for State money, lands, cars and other state properties to be retrieved from the NPP family and friends stealing syndicate and for perpetrators to be held accountable may not be fulfilled to their sati ...
All this is just talk. If it is true, nobody will be punished. Mahama has never and can never jail a fly for corruption. The NDC fear to jail any NPP person guilty if corruption because they know every party has the usual cho ...
Kofi Adams bought the same vehicles and pickups 1 000 cedis each.
Why didn’t you jail him? If you look away when a crime is committed, you become an accomplice to the crime. It is easy to talk cheap. Where is your evidence? What we read and hear about public corruption may not be the trut ...
Where is the crime?. You may think the price is low but it does not mean a crime has been committed. Just read to understand the laws of commerce and politics together.
Where is John dumelo's V8? Even that was stolen free?
Why didn’t you jail him? Any one who looks away when a crime is being committed is also a criminal.
EVEN THAT CORRUPT JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI IS WALKING FREE...TWEAA.
STUPID RAT!!! SOME OF YOU JUST TALK LIKE YOUR MOTHERS SHIT YOU THROUGH THE BACK DOOR!!!
It was retrieved ,two land cruisers,one for himself ,and the other for his girl friend ,NDC foo nkwasisfoi
Which is lead by your mother and father who did not train you well
On Mahama's pledge to pass a law banning the 'acquisition' (stealing in actuality) of state assets by govt officials and their families and associates and fronters, the law should be such that it can only be changed through a ...
And you father is local pig as well
VERY SOON, LEBENESE WILL TAKE OVER GHANA... LISTEN TO THIS PIG FROM LEBENON SHOWING OFF IN THE STREETS OF GHANA....WHO BORN DOG TO DO THIS IN BERIUT?....TWEAA.
Such a useless person wants Ghanaians to fight among ourselves like his dtupid Lebanese father did with his. If he is a man he should go to this country Lebanon and fight with Isreal.
If what they are saying is true, why do you insult? Let's put politics aside and save our country.
Those behind sharing of Aviation land at Ashialey Botwe should be investigated and if possible the land should be recovered from them. That land would have been a very good location for building high flats instead of the mone ...
I think they should leave it as part of the ecosystem
It is only in Ghana we cut down trees indiscriminately and the spend thousands of Ghana cedis to plant tress in dry season
Joseph Yarmin is a Criminal who sees this political environment as a nice opportunity for him to exploit. Yarmin is not different from those Kumasi Criminals who have joined the Russian Army for money. Such a Frafra /Lebanese ...
Against by gbo eeee lol, he may Ashanti, Akan or whatever, he is a Ghanaian and human unlike you he is thinking about Ghana not NPP or NDC. Enshe wu
An Ayigbetonji bleating
WHO FORMED THE YAMIN LED COMMITTEE AND THAT COMMITTEE IS PROTECTED BY WHAT LEGAL INSTRUMENT? THEY WILL GO TO COURT AND COURT WILL TELLTHEM THEIR ACTIONS ARE ILLEGAL AND THEY WILL BLAME THE JUDICIARY AGAIN.
YES THIS LEBANESE TERRORRIST YAMIN WILL SOON VENTURE INTO THE STRONG ROOM OF THE BANK OF GHANA WITH HIS TERRORRIST GROUP FORMED BY ASIEDU NKETIAH...GUESS WHAT WILL HAPPEN...TWEAA.
Exactly my point. No legal backing
Just don't play away this period being merry. Buy as a gift for that young boy idling around too. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earnin ...
This is pure propaganda and fake news. No one in his right senses should believe this Yamin generated hot air. Radio hosts must subject such news to proper scrutiny. Let him list the car numbers and chassis numbers. If you qu ...
Seasonal Ranting from very Lazy but violent Criminals wearing political clothing to hide their modus operandi in grabbing state assets.We have these Joseph Yarmin type of Criminals in all our political groupings. How could a ...
Liar. Yamin could not give one specific example. You could see that because in their time such criminal activity was found he is peeved.
Correct. Copy Abronye DC and Obiri Boahen. Go round with a truck load of soldiers to beat NPP thieves who are spraying stolen V8 in various garages at Afigya Kwabre and Bompata NPP territories. Let the soldiers beat them to ...
Only God knows.
GHANA 1ST
Npp never again!
What is temporal? Wei ara.
Mahama seems to have lost control of his Party to these illiterates. What a disgrace!
Opposition parties can never hurt John Mahama in his 4year regime but I could forsee the 6.3million voters overthrowing him b4 his term comes to an end.The way NDC hooligans have started show how they will end.
Naysayer. Wo maame twe. Ama harlot
Gyama wobodam
Take everything back. If they deserve them they should work and buy them. Kwaaaaaasiaaaa npp fools. Are u people aware the number of contractors that have not been paid yet. Nonsense collect everything from them.
the table has turn, so should we say both NPP, and NDC are thief, we were here when some NDC member were hiding this same V8 in which one of your member John Demalo was tag Mr V8 how about that,
i think is about the time G ...
This is an operation in futility.
Yamin and Co are going to do worst.
AFRC/PNDC killed people for less
WITH A TERRORRIST LIKE YAMIN, YOU ARE RIGHT ON POINT...WORST WILL HAPPEN ...YOU MARK IT...TWEAA.
So where are the so-called V8 vehicles discovered and what documents cover them. Ghana journalists, tweaaaaa, always in a hurry to public rubbish
Abronye DC should lead this operation. He is the master of ceremony when it comes to moving troops from house to house of past government supporters
THANK GOD HE,YAMINE IS THE ONE WHO CHAIRS THAT COMMITEE AND DISCOVER THAT VEHICLES,THAT IS GREAT. BUT CAN A SOMEONE GIVE HIS DOMESTIC RABBIT TO HIS ON DOG TO NURSE IT FOR HIM?.THAN A TRUE CORRUPTION FIGHTER SHOULD CONDUCT O ...
It's good task force. I remembered vividly Abeonye did the same when they came to power in 2016.
You are all the same..... Alibaba and the 40 thieves out, Alibaba and the 40 thieves in!!!!!!!!!
JOHN V8 DUMELO GOT THE SAME DEAL FROM HIS SWEETHEART LORDINA M…NOTHING NEW SO GIVE US A BREAK!!!
Ghanaweb is steadily becoming fake and stupid news portal. This Lebanese yamin cannot recover anything so long as NPP is still in power. Power change will happen on Jan 7, 2025. Who the does this shit Arab bustard thi k he ...
So this fools still believes in this useless fool ,who does not know his father,when the president has called for all the cars to be brought and packed ,this obroni p3t3,would never learn sense
cheap propaganda, why couldn't they publish the registration numbers of the retrieved vehicles if his claims are true?
I just hate these kinds of stupid misleading article titles. Title says vehicles have been sold, yet the body says "ongoing processes to sell". Why should you frame the title to appear that the vehicles have already been sold ...
20,000 is better than the 1,000 NDC sold to its appendages
Let's think you did worst
How can we have two governments running at the same time? Can't Mahama's team wait for the NPP to hand over before they start working.
Interesting playback of 2016 with different actors
Fake, fake, and fake. NDC propaganda nkoaaaa.
These are false accusations orchestrated to make the outgoing government look bad why didn’t they provide the chassis numbers or registration numbers of the so called vehicles??
NDC knows they can play gimmicks and Ghanai ...
Yamin how do you retrieve something that has not been sold? The story says the cars were being prepared for sale. So they still belong to government. Who did Yamin retrieve them from, and did he take them to his house? He is ...
Actor John Domelo was given a brand new V8 for free, what abt that?
NOW ITS OKAY FOR A FULANI TO BE GOING ABOUT CAUSING MAHEM?
I thought some people said even Samira with such a gentle soul was not good enough because she is a Fulani? What about the Fulani bafoon? With fat ass.
This Ofui guy is just talking where are the cars and those involved mentions names and let's see master just a joke Ofui senseless talking mumu mention names and jail them don't just say we discovered the cars where are those ...
Will someone put sense into that animal Jamie's head
>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site :::> www.Hot4.eu
More Fire
John Kufuor 3 BMW bulletproof THIEF is their king of thievery. NPP is steal everything from Ghana government. Wicked primitives nation destroyers.
Is what this guy is doing leading mobs on rampaging exercises legal?? just asking.
It is bad when someone buys it at ghc40,000 and pays ghc17,000 as duty, but good for them when they buy it ghc20,000 without paying duty.
With all this thievery, we have a group in our higher institutions called TESCON, fol ...