YOU ARE NOW BACK TO YOUR SENSES BECAUSE THE NPP HAS BEEN DEFEATED.
WE WON'T ALLOW YOUR STUPIDITY TO GO ON THIS TIME AROUND OLD WOMAN
allah is a sick rat.
Yieeee, the witches are once again aglow.
They were exorcised during Akufo Addo's 8 years, but it seems they are regaining their strength; we will destroy them once and for all.
Till you tell Nana Addo this 8 years ago? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Let's also add these hard home truths: 1. until the man and woman on our streets values the role of integrity,2. honest hard work, 3.healthy ambition, 4. learn to cherish education, 5. understand the importance of being fruga ...
Well spoken
Yes Mahama has won and suddenly you people have regained your voices. You people are the woos of the suffering Ghanaians. As a member of Council of States what did you do to help the clueless president to fight corruption? Ab ...
Look at who is talking about corruption? This foolish woman supported Kuffour and Akuffo adui monkey addo during their looting days. Now she is here talking of corruption. Madam take your stupidity far away. Gbemelawo.
She wants sympathy from the ndc. Kwasia woman
Bring God to rule Ghana if Ghanaians don't change their attitudes to the nation nothing will change to make the nation a prosperous one to live in. Corruption,inefficiency and dishonesty are the core problems inhibiting Gha ...
Change of attitude can only happen to a natural fallen man by prosecution and severe punishment to all manner of people irrespective of party colour, tribe or religious affiliation
OLD WITCH did you just realize this after 8 years of looting?
Where from this one too, was she sleeping all this while. Pack yourself.
Look who is taking Lord have mercy
God should start knocking them one by one
You used that stupid agrooo, in the NDC era to propagate corruption, may be you can start and end in this Npp era before 8th Jan.... Where were you under the Akufo Addo government?? Go and preach peacefully in your church to ...
You now know that, Gifty Afenyi???
if they say satan use people dnt underestimate that notion…You have no principles, you are so corrupt like your paymasters, an evil and a wicked woman…We’re you hear when pensioners were dying bcos of hair cuts???? ..h ...
Hypocrite
Mad. Afenyi Dadzie, pls don't do this. Where have you been in the 8yrs. The president - elect has not even been sworn-in and all of a sudden you have began talking. Anyway, when your mouth is full, there is no way you can tal ...
Shut up foolish woman.
They finally finding their voices.
They will all see their smoothness levels from 7th January piriod.
Foolish woman. You have to talk under mahama, but lost it during nana. You are already known by ur fruits.
You have suddenly found your voice and have started your political Aglow prayers.
The authorities need stop allowing you and your indoctrinated women from using the independence square.
This Gifty Afenyi-Dadzie is one of the ugly faces of selfishness, greed, corruption and embezzlement in the Ghanaian public space. Joyce Aryee and this Afenyi-Dadzie are the most corrupt women in the history of Ghana hiding ...
When did you rediscover your voice? Such hypocrisy
Gifty Afenyi Dadzie is not a honest person
Old woman don't bring your self when president Mahama swear in you and your Aglo Ghana was silent when Npp is in power stomach prayer group
We are watching you if you will talk at ...
Her face like Akufo Addos face
This woman should keep quiet. Disgrace to womanhood. Where were her voice for the past eight years?
Please keep your advice to yourself,hypocrisy nkoaaaa.....
If you think she's not right then let's continue with these vices and see.
For me all children must undergo religious formation until they are 25.
Let's help them to turn things around.
Rubbish were you able to vomit when napo and NPP was indoctrinating our kids with the comprehensive sexual something something Orientation??Damn you and be mute ,no morals guy
8years under this Akuffo gnome government unprec ...
Fake and false and greedy and selfish wolves and hyenas pretending to be upright christians. This woman is a perfect example of life in hell. No good values.
Herrrrr, maame yi paa. Are you crazy ?
Hypocrite
You and your lots should go to hell
We don’t need hearing your evil voice suddenly that speaks. You and all the AGLOW WHATEVER YOU CALL IT ARE EVIL AND MUST BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOOLING THE MASSES IN THE NAME OF ...
Eeeiiii! Now you are back. Where have you been all these while? You were the one organizing prayers and asking for God’s deliverances with all THOSE prayers topics in Mahama’s administration but kept so mute during Akuffo ...
When did you start talking
I wish you will have advise Akufff Addo and co same .pretenders.
Very stupid n foolish woman.
Kwasiawoman! U just found ur voice after 8yrs of dinning with d devil akuffo addo. Get ready after 7th December!
Shameless witch
Who is more corrupt than this lady who together with Blay Amihere, Egbert, certificateless Kweku Baako, Kofi Bentil and their cohorts were disappointed at Bawuliar loss ?
You used Women Aglow to support Nana and suppress JDM . You are more than te word corrupt and should be the last person to be listened to. Shut up
WITCH WITCH WITCH WITCH.SO ALL OF A SUDDEN YOU'RE BACK.GOD PUNISH YOU AND YOUR CORRUPT AKUFFO ADDO.
Black woman. Resign as president of aglow and hand over to someone else who has cleaner hands. How do you feel about the comments here. A white would have resigned long ago
The lesser of two evils is still evil. Grow up people and see these left right politics for what is really is. You the people are the common enemy of these political gangsters.
Deceitful women.
God will punish.
Azaa woman.
You are a disgrace to Christianity and democracy.
Huuuuuuuu
Hypocrite, Afenyin Dadzie or whatever you call yourself! Were you not the same person who connived with the SSNIT board to almost sell the SSNIT hotels to Bryan Acheampong?
Let us think! What moral right do you have to le ...
~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site :::> www.Hot4.eu
...and hypocrites and liars
Hypocrite
But you are a beneficiary of corruption. Shut up
Stop your nonsense, who ordered you to talk
I'm surprised this woman has resurfaced.Please nobody needs your advice. Why didn't you say anything about the $58m cathedral hole? Shameless and Hypocrite.God will punish you.
Add also Kennedy Agyapong's Patriotism, Honesty and Discipline (PhD). Without these 3 things, Ghana will never develop. Also a judicial system where everybody is equal before the law is a pre-condition for development. We can ...
NDC government should banned this useless thing
She is a hypocrite. Leave her
Eiii! Where has this old woman be all these past 8 years?!
It is unfortunate, people of such caliber as Gifty Afenyi-Dadzie puts Christianity in dispute! Indeed, Jesus Christ called people of character vipers and hypocrites! ...
Ma'am, you do not have any integrity or reputation any more! Credibility and respect has departed you long ago!! IN FACT, YOU ARE IRRELEVANT TO CURRENT GENERATION because you Gifty Afenyi-Dadzie and some of your kind the soc ...
You have come back again right because JDM has come back to power. This time we will crush you if you fool
Listen to corruption talking about corruption. Use old woman.
Her hypocrisy stinks like hell. Shut up you old witcv
Foolish Ashawo hypocrite,, God shall deal with u for using His name for your political gains
you have now rediscover your voice .people like you are very dangerous and any revolution should deal with you
What's the 'so called minister of God saying? Is she not dead? Shut up corrupt old woman
You are part of the problem. You had the opportunity toto speak but kept mute because you were benefitting from the gov't. Now the gov't has lost it you have finally found your voice. It's a shame.
Some of my fante kinsmen like the governor Addison and gifty afeyie dadzie are like home dogs to npp party. See how people are suffering in this country because of incompetence npp government
I 100% agree with you! We would never develop with this corruption mentality which is so pervasive in all sectors of the economy and society!
Big WITCH
Eiii she suddenly found her voice, for the past eight years she has been silent on issues about governance, just when the political table turned she is in the news talking about corruption, bribery and embezzlement. Where was ...
Look at another witch now you have mouth to talk ,where are you all these years. Evil witch like you not talking about corruption do you know that you're corrupt?
Aglow Gifty,the insulters are in full flight ooo!!!
Eradicate corruption, when? You allow yourself to be insulted.