Defeamekpor the thief.
OMG... See how God has perfectly dribbled the wicked & evil NPP..!!!!! They have been so badly battered & devastated at the polls! They have lost power in the most shocking, bizarre & astonishing way!! John Mahama is now our ...
You can tell that to your parents
allah is a sick rat. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
The only sick dog on ghanaweb is you.miserable coward
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by th ...
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS....
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...
Npp party agu, no need for any lawlessness and useless party like Npp in our only beloved country Ghana again.
Ndc is clearly the lawless useless party.neven in winning,look at the lawlessness. Attacking& stealing equipments from state institutions that belong to Ghanaians not a party. You can't even understand that not only ndc voter ...
In fact it is an insult for Afenyo Markin to refer to Dafeamopkor as a brother. Looking at the unprecedented quantum of stealing, looting and cheating in this election and the two previous ones, who would want to be labeled a ...
True.....but what will ndc do differently....they have started fighting over free SHS.........
Call Jean MENSAH what you like. Don't forget she declared John Mahama President. Secondly, NDC Government will present one of the most corrupt Government in the political history of Ghana and Ghanaians will judge you in 2028. ...
I will vote for Mahama. I am not a fool to vote for a rat like Bawumia
Your idiot mom taught her how to do it.
He is not only a thief but a classified one. I am sorry some people from the country still blindly, foolishly and stupidly follow him. Strangely enough, those who follow him are very poor ones. Coming from an area where the p ...
Aooooo Ghanafuor, just see this bleeding & wailing animal called @Frank Agyena-Karikari…!!!!! Hey, fvcking OLUMAN WITHOUT BRAINS..!!!! Can't you see how the greater mass of Ghanaians have already started breathing that FRES ...
The wickedness of Nana Akuffo Addo was so nauseating that God denied him the construction of his so called cathedral to thank God. Akuffo Addo, do you think God needs gratitude from evil, conscienless, wicked soul like you an ...
I'm very sure Frank Agyena-Karikari still wakes up and hopes that the elections have not been held yet - and that what he has witnessed were just in his dreams, hahaha
You are the most useless of all who came from in-between the thighs of women
Yes Frank Agyena-Karikari, we all know that Rawlings sent you exile and because of him you cannot come back to Ghana to visit the "akyem forest" where you hailed from even when your rejected idol akuffo adoo was handed power ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari, you simply empty, jealous, angry and sick person.
Your write up speaks it all. Who is more stupidly and ignorantly blind, idiot, insane and barbaric than your miserable self?
A criminal like you ge ...
Rawlings is dead long ago!
Same rhetoric since you've appeared on ghanaweb.
Go for Rawlings désintoxication.
Well said and God bless you Brother Agyekum
foolish idiot calling himself “take or pay…” yes he stole your mother mothers stinking that gave birth to an imbecile like you
Is Defeamekpor okay with the way their supporters conducted themselves at the collation centres? What could be his response if the same thing is done to them? Return officers were coerced to make declarations when all polling ...
It is your father who is a theft.
It is your father who is the theft
DEFEARMEKPOR SHOULD KNOW HOW IT LOOKS LIKE WHERE ENEMIES LIVE...GAZA, LEBANON (YAMIN'S COUNTRY), SYRIA, IRAQ, AND UKRAINE FOR YOU MR DEFEARMEKPOR THE UGLY MP...TWEAA.
Get for yourself or as a gift for that young boy idling around. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a bu ...
I THOUGHT NDC DON'T RECOGNIZE THE COURT.
Deafesmekpor is gaining notoriety as lawless MP. I thought he would use the same energy to lobby for development for his constituency. When you visit his constituency there is nothing to write home about. You ask yourself wha ...
Dafeamekpor or whatever you call yourself, haven't you seen that even though your party has not yet been inaugurated in government, you have started exhibiting arrogance of power, and it's more pronounced with the NDC people ...
Why is this man always threatening violence, insults to make a point?
Is he doing all this for a position in government?
And why is your stupid octogenarian, Nana Akuffo Addo, always scheming and conniving with that bleaching & ashawo thief called Jane Mensah to steal parliamentary seats for the NPP..?????
E.we fool..All you people know is stealing and tribalism.
How can animals like NPP be our brothers?
You are more animals than the one you referred to
KWASEA
Animals are more sensible than NPP
When I see these Ewes and their hatred towards others especially the Akans, I wonder about their understanding and way of thinking, only 13% of the Ghanaian population and they think they are the only ones who voted for Maham ...
Right on point!! You hit the nail very hard on the head!! All his raging and ranting is for him to get noticed and offered a job instead of just being in the parliament!!!
He pribably does not have his roots in Ghana.
Ewes/ Ayigbes inferiority complex on display. All of a sudden wherever you pass you see these Ayigbes threatening he'll and death for Akans it is as if they have won a war.Ayigbes hiding behind NDC shd be care bcoz majority A ...
A useless Akan! Who is more inferior than you people? Tweah. If not for intermarriages, will anybody even turn their neck to look at you twice. Clowns
Kwasea look at how handsome Abodakpi is.
@ Nana. When you are ascendant you are Ashanti but in defeat you try to rope in Akans. The other Akan tribes are not falling for this again.
Have you seen the map of the election results? The NPP did well in only two regions - and they are both Akan regions. You should not only be ashamed of yourself but this fact should also inform you from accusing anybody of t ...
Their posture tells you they don't know exactly what they are coming to do...
He is an Ewe. Always thinking about violence as if Ghana belongs to them.
This man fool too much what will happen in this country will you burn ghana after swearing in mahama. Hwɛ ne kwasia bi.
All these fix matches shall be overturned. And if it happens, don't cry.
Proper ayigbe man, all they know is power and juju. You cant do foko jux like ur clay gods
Stones should be used to chase that stupid Jean Mensah away from her office despite two- thirds. The army escort will be withdrawn and we shall see how she walks like an ordinary hen in her high heels. Foolish woman. She v ...
Why don't you try it first.
Is this idiot telling us that Ghanaians didn't witness the video clips where his fool-soldiers were holding weapons threatening the electoral officers to declare their candidates winners? Do they think the country is for them ...
If you meet any NPP supporter on the streets, spit saliva on his or her face. They are animals and uncivilised fools
PERFECT......IF YOU DON'T PLAY HARD ON THEIR STUPIDITY THEY WON'T STOP THOSE STUPIDITY
Dapheamekpor and their caucus thinks Ghanaians should kowtow to their machinations unleased on the returning officers of the EC, and that the Npp are fools, we discovered your evil plots ,though late, but the the NPP deserve ...
Power eii GH himmmm asemoo this mumu kwasia think there is no laws in Ghana Ofui senseless talking try anything funny and see Ofui
Faceless fools.
You wait and see
We will soon have a new commander in chief of the GHANA ARMED FORCES. Certain idiots will run to their snake infested villages together with their filth to make the city clean and street lights functioning again. They know t ...
Aboa, your people have been running from your ekoro infested enclaves since day one. Have you seen any Akan running to your villages of herd mentality!
The arrogance has started already.
You've not seen anything yet
Mathew Opoku Prempeh's mouth is like my anus. Gyimie at Manhyia. Who respects that fool.? With his nose like Akua Donkor's............I need to be charitable here. Liability. Kwasiya
If this is arrogance then I assure you you will see far more from the 7th mark this down,why is the Npp so over eager to win power by any means if they claim they are not corrupt
Dafeamekpor is power drunk even b4 he gets power. "we will show you where power lies*
Power is with the people
The NDC should ban any member seen sitting down with any NPP Satan or shaking hands. They are pollutants who smiles hypocritically with you like that Sierra Leone sand thief Afenyo Markin but very evil and diabolical in his ...
Yes, Afenyo-Markin should know that NDC and NPP are neither brothers nor sisters. In fact, NDC and NPP are sworn enemies. Demons like Nana Addo, Gertrude Torkornoo, Jean Mensah, Alexander Afenyo-Markin, Atta Kyea, Godfred Yeb ...
These re-collations are fix matches by E.C as a referee with two Assistant referees namely: Ghana Armed Forces and the Ghana Police Service. These are
MPs for about two weeks only.
Npp plan is to dilute the two third majority, it's bad the EC is buying into this
Npp plan is to dilute the two third majority and EC is in bed with them. It's unfortunate
What do you need 2/3 majority for? To create one party state huh. You don't have the country at heart. We need a strong opposition in parliament that's the beauty of democracy.
2/3 needed to reset Ghana smoothly
Yes a strong opposition is needed in parliament. That does not mean the same thing as having a bunch of unrepentant crooks in parliament. The only way this country can be set on a path of progress is to put the NPP in its pro ...
Ndc should give us a break, what is all these noise if we will show you this and that forgetting that their mandate is for four years and not forever behaving as if they haven’t won elections before aba
@markent four years can change that your smelly mother pusy to something good.
I can’t waist my time on weeds smoker I like you.You sound like desperate unemployed looking for job but I can assure you,you will be disappointed nonsense
The EC selected MPs should not be allowed to enter Parliament after 7th January Allah.
More Fire.
Ghana can never succeed with these Togolese in our mist. They don't seem to understand anything. Aboa because of politics you say somebody is not your brother HOW? DEFEAMEKPOR where is Rawlings, Dr. Mary Grant, president ...
Togolese are better than stupid Akan fools
This Togolese people are the ones stopping you criminal, hypocrite, dishonest Akans from destroying Ghana like other neighboring countries like Liberia. In fact if not for these same Togolese, Ghana would be worse off than Li ...
But these togolese have achieved nothing in life. All what they have accomplished in life the best drunkards of akpeteshie. Idiots
You can't do foko!!!! You people created all these mess. Going round threatening EC officials with guns to declare your candidates winners. You should have been arrested by now. Do you think there is no laws in the country? T ...
You do all these and later you see them together laughing in parliament. Who are you deceiving? The jokes and non seriousness of ndc are just too much
Will ndc use different sheets from the current one? The arrogance just started
HMMM.. NPP HAS NOT LEARN ANY LESSON
Chop all the power, but one day one day, it will end wai
Look at this mumu. What can you do. You think Ghana will become lawless after you have taken power? Try it and this nation will be ungovernable.
Yesterday a friend called me from Tarkwa and he is very annoyed because, he said Sam George was playing with Miracle Aboagye on Metro TV that he will take care of him since they have gone into opposition. This friend of mine ...
In fact, NDC Defeamakpor should know that if only elites were to be voting in Ghana, they would have been in opposition for decades. Stop threatening people as if someone is going to die because NDC won elections.
@biggie
NDC will always stand tall and that's threatening you to death. See how insulting you can be because of politics . Elites are the reason NDC will be the most dominant in the country. They've seen through the party ...
Ndc must not allow these nation wreckers to impede the progress of the country in any way.
Loom at what they did on the past, and how far they gave brought thus nation.
Afenyo-Markin is immature and thinks he is practic ...
This is the kind of stupid aggressive talks we don't want to hear anymore "we will show you where power lies". We're calling for civility in the way we address each other and go about with our daily duties. We don't want any ...
Well written George. I agree with you.
After reading all the comments, you're the only discerning persona to have pointed out what's quite reasonable. I wish I'd have you for a friend. Thank you!
Power belongs to God. Please if God has given your party the chance to rule Ghana, don't act like tin gods. He who exalts himself, will be brought low. Learn from the NPP government demotion and be humble. Those who help you ...
Foolish animal. Why didn't you preach this to your Akuffo Addo. Your mother! So you know how to advise. Kwasia boy
- Business / Corporate websites
Massa,the court has ruled clearly that the recoalition should go on. If you decide to run to supreme court that's your problem. No writ has come to the EC from the supreme Court asking them to stop counting votes. Ghana does ...
Dafeamakpor, you must be a matured politician. There are certain things you don’t say cos it come back to haunt us
We shall say it and do it as well. We shall deal very severely with that evil NPP. Even when they have lost power, see how Ashawo Jean Mensah is boldly stealing. We shall surely suffocate them out. No mercy.........
Listen to this INWARD-LOOKING AYIBGE JUJU BUFFOON BEAST dafeamegor. Even your personality looks like a WICKED, DANGEROUS, DIABOLIC CROOK.
You have no power to show anybody. You won the elections through votes and not the use of guns. Two-thirds of the registered voters never voted for your Presidential candidate. You are a big fool and not fit to be called a la ...
Kwasiman stop fooling and send Ur evidence to them
This NDC man is just stupid.Speak to the facts and stop this foolishness.What are you going to do after Jan 7th? Failed lawyer.Show us cases you have won in Court.
Mahama has shown maturity by calming down his supporters in the face of provocation. Now every one has seen clearly the true colour of EC and Jean Mensah.
It's very worrying that the Peace Council, the Clergy, made up of th ...
As Plato once said’”Wise people always have something to say ;Fools always want to say something “
The arrogance of the NDC is becoming too much don’t forget those that gave you power are still watching and 2028 is just at the corner
Honestly, per what this Eror Commission (EC) is doing, if NDC were to rely on them and the court hmmmm, they would have been laughing at the wrong side of their mouth this 2024 election. Kudos to their vigilancy
This is all we EWES are 2 known. Dafeamekpor think of fighting POVERTY in the Volta Region. Stop this useless talks.
Please read my post many times over and you may come to your senses.
You see, if they are sharing rice somewhere to children, parents who are related to those sharing the rice will ask their children to stay home assured th ...
A recent comment in a news item on ghanaweb recommending the current MAJORITY LEADER ,MARKIN'S FOR A MINORITY LEADER POSITION of ndc takeover is a mixed blessing and believe it is not a bribe from ndc side to have him in BED.
THIS FOOLISH DEFEAMEKPOR PAAAA.... WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU, WE WANT NDC AND NPP TO CRASH.. JUST ASSIST US SPARK THE FIRE, SO WE WILL ACHIEVE OUR AIM... DONT YOU KNOW WE ARE TIRED OF NDC, NPP ? DO U THINK THE VOTES NDC GOT IS B ...
NDC so called Gurus are jokers. They will not think of how Kenkey price will come to 1ghc but rather fighting useless battle
NDC has began falling into traps, traps set by NPP. I thought this NDC was different, matured and learnt from their past mistakes but noooo, they have returned to their old gullible ways. Ghanaians will not forgive but also s ...
In Ghana, politicians think that political power is forever. Power given to you by the people is supposed to be used to develop the country and not to misuse it by suppressing your political opponents. You will regret devot ...
I HAVE NEVER LIKE THIS GUY BECAUSE OF HIS incendiary comments.He is always explosive with his choice of words.
You are now in power so wise up and man up and speak with wisdom because words matter a lot
The EC Chair and her criminal gang should as a matter of necessity resign after January 7 or will be crashed out of office and thrown into jail. The EC with its current composition poses an imminent threat to our democracy. T ...
Think about how you are going to govern and meet the expectations of Ghanaian. Now
Defeamekpor has no power in NDC to show where power lies. The president has that kind of power and knowing Mahama he wont show anybody where power lies.
He will work with rule of law. Shame on Defeamekpor.
Ghana is not belongs to NDC party or those who are NDC, Look at Sammy Gyamfi, that so call Hon, politics gave so of a place to be.? But we talk about those who go to parliament to makes for a nation Ghana not some of? How NPP ...
This man must be in jail for being part of the thugs who forced the DEO to the declare the Tema Central seat for his party!!
Dafeamekpor, when you go to bed, think about how the country can overcome some of its vulnerabilities to global shocks. We import too much food, we need food security, energy security, good governance, more revenue collection ...
Oh, nuka? Nyebro, gb)dzidi.
Just because it didn't favor the ndc,you think Ghana has to bow to the ndc
You see npp politicians as brothers and sisters at your own peril and doom.
They have never loved ghana and the inhabitants.
They are very wicked than the serpent.
If you doubt me check the way they maltreated our hero, ...
NPP AND JEAN MENSAH HAVE DESTROYED GHANA IMAGE INTERNATIONALLY. I HOPE HER FAMILY IS ALIVE WATCHING HER. HER HUSBAND IS A DIRECTOR OF MANY COMPANIES AND BOARD CHAIRMAN OF VARIOUS STATE ENTERPRISE. WE ARE STILL PRAYING FOR A P ...
Thank you, honourable. You're a true voltarian. We really proud of you. My heart bled when I saw Hon. Dzifa Gomashie and Hon. Woyome happily dancing with Afenyo Markin at this critical time. They ignorantly turn a blind eye t ...
All these characters are in Parliament,go and show the economy where power lies.The late Vincent Asiseh said that the NDC in an election machine.
Jean mensah should not try to overturn the will of the people. Other wise she will have herself to blame. Npp you lost leave gracefully or you wiil be pushed out.
So when will people know that God resists the proud. Where does power lie? POWER BELONGS TO GOD ONLY. BECAREFUL WITH YOUR UTTERANCES
Bragger
There is rule of Law in the Country. The NDC MP should stop this empty threat.
Go way you there, foolish boy! Was your stupid Akuffo Addo ruling by any law??
You can’t do nothing! You think we live in the jungle?
SOMETIMES OFFICERS SHOULD USE THEIR UNIFORM TO GOTO CHURCH AND LISTERN TO WORD OF GOD FOR IS AN OFFICER VIA WHEN THERE IS TROUBLE AND AGAIN SECURE THE TRAVELERS AND MAKE RESEARCH OF THEM VIA DANGER!
Volta is one of the most poorest regions in Ghana........focus and help the people there......
Please forgive Afenyo Markins. He's been calling and meeting with his Freemason "brothers" over the past few days and nights to manipulate the Results gor him that the word "Brother" is stuck in his mouth.
What can you do? We live to see.
It is only in some area where the people allowed the NDC supporters to misbehave .
That cannot happen in my constituency .
The NDC must not allow this idiots and nation reckless to have their way again . Enough is enough , they must sack the economy top members , must do all they can't to sack the woman organiser of npp at the supreme court and e ...
Go back to your Togo. We don’t even want you as our brothers. You people are too divisive, inward-looking and too tribalistic. You people will break up the country. We will prefer the military to take over instead.
Why don't you rather back into the hole you crawled from? You have the choice to make wherever you came from an independent country and travel to Ghana proper from time to time to learn civilisation.
@OZYMANDIAS. You need Jesus.
For deliverance from your misplaced bitterness that's eating you up.
Earthly man, your end is six feet in casket beneath the surface of the earth. If you won't agree, you can burn the sea. Your very existence on this planet is not in your own hands so stop that empty threats.
Stop yobbing! We shall surely show you where the power lies. NPP rascally fools, are you now trying to stop the return match?? Nasty criminals
This man Dafeamekpor is the instigator- in -chief of the violence and impunity of some of our youth at some of the collation centers - read the official affidavit of the EC officer in Tema West.
Ndc needs to win the hearts ...
Which Kyebi animal is famous for saying that... "all-die-be-die??"
The arrogance have started. What can you do when in governance? Remember that power still belongs to the people.
Ndc Mps are talking as if they own Ghana or their winning of the election was a military coup which gives them the power to threaten everybody including the security forces. They shouldn't deceive themselves, because the same ...
I would have lost immense respect for Afenyo if you are his friend. Why would any gentleman be your friend. Someone who have no manners and just insult anyhow.
Another NDC urgly Idiot
But why Afenyo is calling this ewe guy a brother, he’s not your brother. He’s an ewe and Afenyo is a enfanti so they can’t be brothers, actually ewes are not Ghanaians and can never be considered as such. I hope they wi ...
A clever to stop the people you have are watching including floating voters for npp it was arrogance by the people in in authority with NDC IS MAYHEM BY FOOTSOLDIERS INCITED BY PARTY LEADERS and ndc can't used patapaa
All the African politician knows is power instead of thinking how to govern to bring peace and wellbeing to the people.
Foolish talk from so called educated person.
You will leave this power soon
Master, kill everyone in Ghana and take the country for we're sick and tired of you
Read his past postings. An avowed supporter of the Western Togoland cause.
On this issue give it to him. He has said the truth from his heart. Western Togolanders and Ghanaians are not brothers. They are sworn enemies!
I saw him flying the Asanteman flag. Yellow and green and I wondered whether Asanteman is copying Western Togoland. Kwasea
When u talk like this . Errrrrr .you will soon go to opposition.
This MP called Daeamekpor is a threat and disgrace to democracy of Ghana
Dafeamekpor is a very stupid man.
Any rational person would know Adukwei Mensah is up to her wicked and diabolical mischief.
That woman organizer requires repentance else she's in a big problem
Afenyo an Ewe name Markin is an Ewe telling his brother Defeamekpor that they are brothers.Ewe’s are my best friends but most of them exhibit levels of tribalism.An Ewe should always have an enemy.
Man when you say we are not brothers then you're totally wrong, we are brothers but Ghana first. Deal with those in corruption.
I dobt think you really know the giys you are hanging out with. This guy wouldnt mind allowing his nyebro brother armed robber to kill you Fante Warrior and run away just so he would not be caught than he stopping the crime f ...
Pink sheets don't lie. It will always expose hooligans.
What does the Ndc Ewes think?Does Ghana belongs to them?The problem Ghana is going through is the Ndc party. And it is orchestrated by these people. How many years has Ndc been in power?Thirty two years. What actually has the ...
You are an idiot. Dzimakpla and aboaaaah.
NDC and Incompetence are like Siamese Twins.
Two thieves fighting each other, toxic politicians.
This evil ewe man afenyo markin is one of the most wicked person on earth and his antics contributed to the wanton defeat of his darling party. He is a filthy dirty man who talks anyhow and see power as life and death. He thi ...
! Hot girls are waiting for you on :::>> www.Hot4.eu
All because of politics you're not brothers, honourable indeed, ndc hooligans
Who is your brother in the NDC. Were you not murdering them at Ayawaso West Wuogon & Techiman South, you hypocrites
This guy is talking like a little child!
Is that what we voted for...stop being stupid. Politicians never learn!
The EC is useless , very incompetent and corrupt. EC is filled with NPP boys and girls. Come 7th January, they would see their smoothness level. All are institutions are in bed with the NPP. CLOSSAG , one of the most useless ...
Listen to such primitive rants from Dafeamekpor, who calls himself a lawyer.
Have you found Akuffo Addo's missing certificate
Senseless and stupid talk. We call these parliamentarians.
Yes i agree we will show them wher the power lies, Jean Mensah Ghana needs peace not fire.
“ We will show you where power lies “ Such an unfortunate statement from an ignorant individual. Woye stateless paa!! Were you voted in to come and show us “where power lies?” There are better things to do to fix th ...
He is speaking the mind of the millions who your stupid Akuffo Addo has disrespected for the past 8 years. Go and mourn your dead party, you will suffer for a minimum of 40 years in opposition, trust me
The power is for just 4 years
Wo bóa. You are coming back in 2062
Exgratia nti see how you're fooling
You are not brothers and so what? What can you do?At times we must be careful of our utterances. Nobody on this earth is self satisfied even if you money because even Jesus Christ sort the help of the apostles to execute the ...
The ayigwe sold afante boy is a devil himself. Dafi, show him his smoothness level. He is only clever but not intelligent. He is AFANTIGWE from now.
Kill every NPP Member!!!!! Kill them. Kill Nana Adddo and NDC must stay and remain in power forever. Hypocrites and MMOAAAAAA!!’