NDC youth will deal with internal saboteurs of the reset agenda - George Opare Addo

Read Comments Comments (17)

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 11 months ago

Why are NDC members so stupid.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 months ago

allah is a sick rat. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.

• Alfred 11 months ago

You are a big foooooollllllllllllll

• TWEAA DC 11 months ago

OPARE ADDO, LET US THINK....WE HAVE KNOWN NDC SINCE 1979....'EYE HANN, EYE KANEA, NNIPA BEYERA, LET THE BLOOD FLOW, JUNIOR JESUS, KILLINGS, KANGAROO COURTS, MISSING CITIZENS, SEIZURE OF ASSETS, ARBITARY CONFISCATIONS, ACCOUNT ...

• Abass 11 months ago

TAKE DEMON as you call yourself and also calling Muslims Allah and his prophet names and insults will only accelerate your death. You can change thousands names to hide your identity, we know you very well more than you think ...

• Kawaadwen 11 months ago

Nonsense ndc

• Papa Sei 11 months ago

Threats galore!!! Adennnn asem ben koraa nie.

• Abass 11 months ago

Criminal background and their Akan-Based NPP will get the message within shortest possible time. Be there and say, as3m b3n koraa nie. Akronfo) motriso wai.

• Kwame 11 months ago

you wake up and spew thrash

• Sam 11 months ago

Haruna idrisu, muntaka, are traitors.

• Alfred 11 months ago

Pablo has spoken and it's understood!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• TWEAA DC 11 months ago

OPARE ADDO DOES NOT EVEN KNOW THE VOTES JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI GOT IN̈ THE 2024 ELECTIONS AND THAT OF THE PREVIOUS 2020....WHO VOTED FOR YOU APART FROM THE NDC ZOMBIES?...CHECK IT YOURSELF OPARE ADDO...MEET YOU IN 2028.. ...

• Boune 11 months ago

Gibberish!!

• Kwame Peter 11 months ago

Pablo you went stealing and have been caught and instead of begging Ghanaians for forgiveness you imbeciles are running around spewing trash and threatening everybody,you think Ghana has become your property because you’ve ...

• Albert Einstein 11 months ago

Kwasea

• Short memory ghanains have brought these lunatics back to office 11 months ago

Ghanains indeed have confirmed how foolish they are