We are auditing election 2024 results; NDC rigged – Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (120)

• Sul 11 months ago

YES....YOU KNOW VERY WELL YOUR PARTY SUPPORTERS LACK THE ABILITY TO REASON, SO THE NEED TO CREATE SOMETHING TO MAKE THEM THINK YOU ARE WISE

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 months ago

allah is a sick rat. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.

• Rex 11 months ago

When a stupid loser of a government is trying to foolishly claim they have bn rigged by an opposition. A stupid claim by all standards

• Pastor Kaya 11 months ago

Repeat of foolish excuses. In 2012 a ruling government claimed the election has been rigged in favour of the opposition. So what should we do in a similar situation of mass incompetence in monitoring, counting and protecting ...

• Atuahene 11 months ago

Bastardo

• Alhassan 11 months ago

May Allah curse you

• Ama 11 months ago

Based on what is coming out from Re-collation of votes I believe Afenyo.All the Parliamentary results shd be Audited .If NDC could rig in Central Accra then I wonder what they did in Volta region.

• Kofi 11 months ago

You can't reason well. Then I can't even imagine what NPP did in Ashanti and Eastern. Aboa

• Koku 11 months ago

Another stupid talk!

• MoonGod 11 months ago

another imbecile

• SA 11 months ago

Is this man reason at all. How can opposition rig an election when u Afenyo bought everybody in ur constituency. The police, judges, the zongo youth at Winneba including the chief n the opinion leaders are supporting u. In fa ...

• GHANA 11 months ago

Stupid people at the helm of affairs in NPP. How can you day this?you've been on power and you had all security apparatus under your control. Just keep quiet and don't annoy us.

• Master P 11 months ago

Stupid and ignorant Indeed

• Akua 11 months ago

This man is a threat to our Democracy. He's not fit to be a leader. Why do you want to create conflict for us?

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Amazing Grace 11 months ago

Then your party is incompetent

• Zargon 11 months ago

Those seats will not go to NPP ooo Massa. Eac chair has been compromised. She will be called out and disgraced in court.

• godfather 11 months ago

You just lost heavily

• Ker 11 months ago

Fool
    Tickle your self

• Kay 11 months ago

Your party supporters are becoming wise now. They've seen how unintelligent you are and will not follow your stupidity this time around.

• Raymond 11 months ago

Afenyo, you're gradually but steadily descending into the abyss of an idiot! It's so sad!

• Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 11 months ago

Raymond this guy IS an idiot!!!

• Kofi uk 11 months ago

The Almighty knows Jean Mensah could manipulate the presidential and the parliamentary results, that’s why God gave ndc this wide gab beyond the control of this EC , I wouldn’t be surprised if the npp brings up the hohoe ...

• James Bassop 11 months ago

When will this guy ever come out with logical arguments? You are dumb that’s why you sat in government for the opposition to rig per your claim. What it means is that you guys aren’t capable of watching over our assets as ...

• Isei 11 months ago

This guy must be tamed. He is overgrowing feathers now.

• Truth alone 11 months ago

Markin you are not serious,the extra ballot papers,boxes and pinksheet EC gave to you NPP where are they
    You and this NPP are evil,cruel,wicked and you are nation wreckers so don't think you will smell power soon in Ghana

• AB 11 months ago

We know that Jean Mensah has aided you to do things that you put her at the EC to do for you but I can assure you that there is a limit to how far you can go. You are only using the few days left to do all this nonsense

• WGoku 11 months ago

Afenyo-Markin is a FOOL and SHAMELESS human being. Unbelievable.

• Java 11 months ago

POLITICS CAN MAKE PEOPLE ACT FOOLISHLY. IS THIS GUY SERIOUS?

• Fairman 11 months ago

A free advice to the Npp ; If you want to restore your party to the state it was in Da Rocha's time while it was in it's formative stage, when it attracted many segment of the Ghanaian society, then Afenyo Markin should be go ...

• Joe 11 months ago

He was at the centre of the confusion that rocked the University of Education Winneba (UEW) some few years ago. At Casford Hall UCC, he was the champion throwing his waist about. Everywhere this half Efutu half Ewe man goes, ...

• Kelly 11 months ago

Afenyo Markin is a foolish man. Kwasia

• Bk man 11 months ago

This guy thinks he is above everyone and ghana is for him because he is freemason. Look at kuffour now

• Nuumo 11 months ago

Your disgrace will soon come.
    You wait, it's a matter of time.

• New York 11 months ago

Mad man Afenyo Markin

• Rocky USA 11 months ago

Look at this stupid mother fucker nega talking empty bullshit afenyo Markin
    U are just a monkeys brain

• Gborlahn 11 months ago

NPP should drop this man as minority leader in parliament. He just lacks wisdom and is immature.

• SON OF GOD 11 months ago

THE NPP IS OF NO USE IF 8 YEARS IN OPPOSITION NDC CAN RIG AN ELECTION AGAINST THE GOVERNMENT IN POWER. I AM ASHAMED AS A GHANAIAN

• Truth 11 months ago

Dishonest asshole!

• Angry Man 11 months ago

a very calculating diabolic character. watch him! that's our so-called honourable.

• nii 11 months ago

Mad man

• Evans 11 months ago

This Afenyo M guy does not make sense at all; he means the NPP in power sat down for the NDC to rig the elections. Unbelievable! Look, call your NPP people for a meeting and look for the reason why you lost elsewhere. As for ...

• The Voltarian 11 months ago

7th January, those seats will be reversed.

• Mabel 11 months ago

A very foolish man. So what figures did your presidential useless material based his lost assessment on to come out to declare he has lost? Because Jean Mensah allowed you to stuff boxes on the blind side of Ghanaians and all ...

• Namoni moi 11 months ago

Unashamed busuapanyin bonin
    You failed everyone now you want drop pot of blame on who to whom erhhh Gerout Afenyo,you APPROBATE and reprobate to sing your tune..Not good good grace at all Hardman.Don’t diminish the PATRON ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

This ugly fool must be killed because of his utterances before he plunhes Ghana into chaos. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant ...

• Kwadwo 11 months ago

Pure stupidity. How can an opposition party rigged an election. Idiot

• NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago

Loose talker

Npp should find a better replacement for afenyo markin...his utterances and posture for the npp in parliament wont help matters..cant attract neutral minds to the npp...take this advice it will help your party

• Yakubu 11 months ago

The real problem of this markin guy is greed and stupidity. How can an opposition party which is heavily loathed by the EC have the capacity to steal the election. So foolishly incongruous assertions to make

• Volta 11 months ago

Afegno-Markin, you are talking too much for my liking. The horses have already bolted. They are far away. If you are now doing any postmortem of your loss of seats, it might be useful for you internal reflection. Hiw can an ...

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

Opposition rigging election which you conducted with all State security apparatus under your power?
    You have, indeed, failed Ghana big time.
    You are saying this without a feeling of shame and disgrace?
    Shaaaaaaaaaaaame!!!

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

How can opposition rig an election?
    Then you are completely useless.

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

If opposition successfully rigged the election, then I doff my hat to them. Kudos and congrats!!!
    Then you don't deserve to govern this nation because you cannot defend it against insurgency.
    You don't deserve to be in gove ...

• Obroniba 11 months ago

Outrageously foolishness and gross stupidity. Ghanaians have shown you red card for your gross incompetence and thievery government. Useless government with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and stupidit ...

• Kwasi 11 months ago

When elections were held with NDC in power, you alleged that they rigged the elections because they were incumbent. Now with NPP as incumbent with their own selected EC chair, you still allerge rigging by the non-incumbent ND ...

The crushing defeat of the npp has dazzed them and struggling to be on their feets

• Kwame 11 months ago

You are refusing to thinking as a lawyer but let me tell you, the corruption was too much and the looting was bad. Till you accept that it will be difficult for you to come to power.

• Stone 11 months ago

Gyimi gyimi

• AV 11 months ago

Look at imbecile Afenyo-Markin.

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on :::>> www.Hot4.eu

• Joe 11 months ago

You will have the NPP judges and NPP EC to give you a favorable ruling.

• Straight Talk 11 months ago

The Techiman South seat was not officially and formally declared, it was informal and under duress

• Wisdom 11 months ago

Afenyo Markin is a foolish man to be

• Joyful 11 months ago

stages of grief

• Konfo 11 months ago

AFENYO, a lost Ayigbe man, must be sick in the head

• Atta 11 months ago

You are just a stupid and useless lawyer.

• Culture 11 months ago

His main problem is greed and stupidity. How can this happen ? For a party in opposition to rig elections against the NPP which is heavily favored by the EC, i beg to differ. This is very stupid, useless, ambiguous, senseless ...

• Wakkuffo Waddo 11 months ago

Elections are won @ the polling station.

• GOOD FATHER 11 months ago

LEAVE AFENYO SINCE HE IS TOTALLY CONFUSED AND DO NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO

• Kissangani 11 months ago

Shame

• Jkm 11 months ago

Stop the madness, nana Akomea said u knew u were loosing since February 2024

• MAD AFENYO MARKIN 11 months ago

I THINK YOU ARE GETTING MAD........NPP LOST BCOS MOST GHANAIANS ARE TOO HUNGRY TO RETURN YOU TO POWER AGAIN....MAD MAN

MICAH

• Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 11 months ago

Afenyo Markin, you are not obliged to be spewing hogwash.

• Alba 11 months ago

Massa go and sit down!!!!

• Twum Barima 11 months ago

Afenyo you're greedy, you see the voters you transferred from Gomoa East and West to your Constituency cost the gomoa seats to ndc

• BA 11 months ago

Listen to this imbecile because he thinks EC is there to aud them. They will all see their smoothness level soon. NDC should not be mild with the EC and the NPP thieves at all.

• BB 11 months ago

Cant you shut up for a moment and focused on you lost. and plan of rebuilding your party. Aint you shame saying opposition rigged the election. Organize election again today, The NPP will lose portooor.

• Julius kanz0 11 months ago

Is this fool for real. Pls grow up and act like a matured adult. How can the opposition rig an election. Only an imbecile will speak like you

• Pk 11 months ago

This Afenyo Markin guy is making education look useless. I mean how can an educated person like him be making statements illiterates of the stone age won’t utter. I’m ashamed he’s a Ghanaian

• Anonymous 11 months ago

Afenyo Markins is the most stupid idiot ever born in the land of Ghana. You are a big fool and useless being for open your stupid mouth to say this nonsense. You are a disgrace to Ghana. The school that awarded you a certific ...

• Foli foli 11 months ago

What a foolish and stupid thing to say? You are just saying something to hide your big shame. We know that because you failed in your bid to rig the election you are now saying that the opposition rather rigged the election. ...

• Daakyehene 11 months ago

That freemason man it seems you are getting mad,Freemason people are gentle, calm, truthful and talk less but you are exceptionally different, are you getting mad or what

• Emily 11 months ago

Afenyo your not serious Ghanaian has spoken what's your problem. Audit the National cathedral

• Opoku 11 months ago

Another f**l

• Billrocky 11 months ago

Funny story

• Ayomobi 11 months ago

I sympathize with the people who voted for this guy. What a fool

• Yaw Isaac 11 months ago

Listen to this MP. Your party was in power during the elections. Commander in Chief of the Armed Forces is still the sitting president. The vice president is the Chairman of Police Council yet you guys couldn't provide securi ...

• FOOLISH BOY WHO CAN'T TAKE CARE OF HIS AILING FATHER 11 months ago

The stupidity of this Afenyo boy is legendary. He is being influenced by the evil minded, occultist Nana Akuffo Addo. Afenyo is being hunted by his wickedness to his own biological father, who he has neglected. Go and audit ...

• TonyB 11 months ago

You were voted out because you could not steal and your incentive attitude towards the plight of the Ghanain public

• Wise 11 months ago

Afenyo looks a big threat to our democracy. He lacks the fineness, the gentleness and the maturity to occupy the position he is occupying in the NPP. The NPP is not a small boys party. Where have all the fine respectable gent ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 11 months ago

This Afenyo - Markin guy is full of himself . He doesn’t even know how to come out of his shell. He still expected people to Come and Vote for them . Well, I don’t think too much of him anyway.

• FACTS CHECK 11 months ago

Keep fooling, and NPP will continue losing

• Kk 11 months ago

Please stop this cheap propaganda. You are in power and you allowed the opposition to rig the election. Oooh please save as this. We have grown wiser over the years. Your lies and manipulative schemes hmmmm will not work this ...

• Kofi 11 months ago

Mr Court don't audit better go to court

• Judison Romeo 11 months ago

Go and audit the 2020 election and see if Nana Addo has won that election. Sometimes you just open your mouth and says anything and get insults from people.

• Bawuliar 11 months ago

You are the now problem we have in Ghana and your end will come soon. Effutu didn't vote for you you rigged as well. God should eradicate people like you

• Otto Fister 11 months ago

but how can u be in power and allow the opposition ti rigg an election

• Torgbe 11 months ago

This idiot again?

• Newself 11 months ago

Of course NDC 'rigged' the election through the vigilance of stopping the NPP from bringing in foreign ballot papers supplied to them by the EC to illegally stuff the ballot boxes or hacking the EC system to illegally increas ...

• Fuseini 11 months ago

Because you have been given an inch, you want a mile. If the NDC administration doesn't deal with characters like this, some of us will have serious issues with them.

• Joojo 11 months ago

Mr Minority Leader, please reason up already. Instead of a sober reflection on what the Ghanaians are telling you, you still have that ahumasocracy and pride. Please to get us back on track, I plead with you stop this nonse ...

• Wineba Toilet 11 months ago

This guy is diseased.
    Watch his face.
    He looks mentally deranged.

• Vivor 11 months ago

Afenyo Markins, your still sleeping. Your arrogance should have left you by now. Or.....you don't know you are nobody now. Hahaha

• John 11 months ago

Any idiots can be a politician

• John 11 months ago

Any idiots can be a politician

• Kofi 11 months ago

Its the will of the people speaking to you. After they gave you the power 8 yrs a go, what did you use it for? Do you remember some of the things you said when you took office and how you sounded when you wanted powers? When ...

• MY UNCLE 11 months ago

This guy does not deserve to be called honourable. Nothing sensible comes out of his mouth

• Kk 11 months ago

Stop that nonsense

• Pathetic, how can ruling party be cheated 11 months ago

Is NPP so bereft that an opposition party can cheat them of the election? Then they deserve to be in opposition. Maybe they're tired and want to go and rest.

• Yaw 11 months ago

All of a sudden they are interested in audit. Didn’t they oppose the audit of the voters register? Still playing the ostrich after a shameful defeat

• Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 11 months ago

Go to court!!! Make man think !!! Gyimiii saaaaa!!!

• Penchi Otu 11 months ago

Wait until the Sierra Leone tipper drivers grab this fool at Winneba. That his dirty mouth will be flattened like tatale. Kwasea. Where from this idiot too in Ghana politics. Where did he come from. Stupid boy

• Koo Boare 11 months ago

Afenyo- Markin why don't you wait for your audit report before coming out with a statement. I will advise you to audit the Winneba results first. What about the thousands of voters sheets found in the Ashanti Region. Learn to ...

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

Opposition rigging successfully?
    Then, they are reliable.

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

What a shameful sham you are!!!

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

You are not correct.

• MAN 11 months ago

ANOTHER IDIOT! FREEMASON'S
    VERY USELESS FOOLISH MAN

• MY UNCLE 11 months ago

This man is on drugs

• Gameli C. 11 months ago

So soon you've forgotten that NAPO said on Kumasi FM Radio that NDC does not know how to collate election results. And now attributing it to rigging.My goodness! Please come again.