NDC would've still won election 2024 even if they presented a ‘goat’ against NPP – Brigadier General Nunoo

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Sul 1 year ago

NPP DE3 GYIMII NKOAAAAA

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

allah is a sick rat. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.

• Osei 12 months ago

In the past we were told as an Ashanti, your first priority should be Otumfour, your second priority should be Kotoko and the third should be NPP. So even if these 3 entities are fooling we are forced to support them blindly. ...

• Yakubu 12 months ago

Chairman, u can insult anyone but the name of God or Allah u are insulting will invite curses on u in a severe proportions. Whatever u believe in kindly note that there is a Supreme Being somewhere

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 12 months ago

Get for yourself or as a gift for that young boy idling around. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a bu ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 12 months ago

This man's patent: stupidity.

• Kwaku Tee 12 months ago

Unfortunately for ignorant Ghanaian voters they couldn't get a Live Goat to vote for but they saw a DEAD GOAT on the ballot paper which they voted for. It is always advisable not to vote out of anger else you punish yourself ...

• Ayibgye 12 months ago

This old man has lost any credibility. You went and supported that drug dealer, sakawa boy as a president. How stupid was that? You have lost every credibility chief.

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

BUT IT IS A 'GOAT' THEY PRESENTED....OR NUNOO MENSAH DOES NOT KNOW HOW A GOAT LOOKS LIKE?....HE SHOULD LOOK FOR ONE...TWEAA.

• A E S O P 12 months ago

Foolish old man with no shame! You think all of us are like you and those inward-looking tribal bigots in the Nkwasiasem People's Party?

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Appiah Asare Mensah 1 year ago

Brigadier General Nunoo,"Your party has been voting for goats and pests already".

• Choboman 1 year ago

" presenting even an animal" this man paa

• Fairman 1 year ago

There he goes again, a whole Brigadier General who wants to be everywhere. Rawlings 1 and 2, this man was there, Kuffuor's Npp he was there, Atta Mills Ndc he was there Mahama's Ndc he was there and with this young Nana som ...

• Oooooooo 1 year ago

This is true. This is true because of bad governance by NPP led by William Kwaku Adu and the Akyem boys

• Efo Prosper 12 months ago

NDC so called Gurus are jokers. They will not think of how Kenkey price will come to 1ghc but rather fighting useless battle

• Gh boy 12 months ago

Efo have you finished treating your smelly enzema all over your body? Tell your useless govt that their term is not over yet they can still reduce it to even 50p, animal

• Kay 12 months ago

Shut the fuuuck up. Hypocrite, tell us where you belong. If you guys think we're going to tolthis nonsense this time around then you must be deceiving yourself.

• Gh boy 12 months ago

He belongs to your stupid father's family, odwan ba like you, talk sense ok

• Ama ghana. 12 months ago

Smelling he-goat, gerrrout.

• Kay 12 months ago

You want to hear sense? " he belongs to your stupid father's family, odwan ba like you, talk sense ok". Balderdash.

• Hey 12 months ago

Stupid man

• Charles Acheampongce 12 months ago

If you listen to fools and fanatics in the NPP you sometimes lose your cool because how can a sane person think that the NPP was going to retain power apart from the presidential and vice Presidential candidates not up to scr ...

• KADPATTY 12 months ago

Loose talk. Who told him they're better off than the NPP.
    Its better for him and his team to focus on their mandate and stop such irresponsible commentaries.

If he still believes the Ghanaian voter wouldn't have weighed ...

• AESOP 12 months ago

Foolish old man with no shame! You think all of us are you and those inward-looking tribal bigots in the Nkwasiasem People's Party?

• Chris 12 months ago

Please stop insulting us. Would you have voted for a goat? I wouldn't. That's why some people abstained.

• Zach 12 months ago

I don’t know about him but i would have 100% voted for a goat before thinking of voting for Akufo Addo controlled Bawumia

• Nana 12 months ago

God should have mercy on you.

• Nana 12 months ago

Another dead Goat,am not Surprise because that is their slogan

• Myopic thinking 12 months ago

This comment is very disrespectful to Ghanaian voters and to the president-elect. I did not expect such a disparaging comment from Nunoo Mensah! You need to apologize to JM.

• Samus 12 months ago

My friend, this means the man doesn't like Mahama. He once said Mahama removed all the best brains around president Mills when he Mahama became president

• Insult to Ghanaians - your dead and senile brains will make you vote for a dead goat 12 months ago

I never k ew this old man is so stupid. Are you saying Ghanaians are stupid like you to choose a goat over a human being in elections? You are indirectly saying that Mahama is back goat.

• Richy 12 months ago

These are some of the so called state men who never wished JM wins. The people wanted change was it only JM who was on the ballot aside the NPP candidate? Shameless, why didn't you put yourself out during the elections when u ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago

This old man everytime he open his mouth only shit comes out, what a stupid old man is this. We trust John Mahama and we know his work so shut up, do you think Ghanaians are fools to vote for a goat ?

• Kwaky 12 months ago

This Oldman who cannot speak sensibly.

• Jj 12 months ago

We want all of you,BRG Mensa back on board to prepare the grounds for any attempts to use arms against NDC,so we can kill them like Rawlings did.

• Hannan 12 months ago

>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on :::>> www.Hot4.eu

• Kobons 12 months ago

Are you still around talking nonsense ? . A foolish former military officer who has failed in life . What ever comes out of your mouth is nonsense and devilish . Live up to your age and stop fooling .

• Dauda 12 months ago

YOU PEOPLE HAVE STARTED YOUR NONSENSE TALK AGAIN..TALK SENSIBLE WORDS AS AN ELDERLY...

• TERMINATOR…1 12 months ago

If the kitchen is hot for you take your passport and leave Ghana

• Voting ndc is still a mistake 11 months ago

Given global conditions, NPP was doing its best for Ghana and NDC is never going to do anything better. If anything at all, they're going to send us backwards for they lack the intellectual capacity to lead Ghana to greater h ...