Failure to Pass 2025 Budget: Should public sector workers be worried about not being paid?

Read Comments Comments (15)

• A E S O P 12 months ago

Brigadier Nunoo Mensah is a foolish old man with no shame! You think all of us are you and those inward-looking tribal bigots in the Nkwasiasem People's Party?

• Ano 12 months ago

If the budget is supposed to be presented before November 30th, then Speaker Bagbin takes the blame

• James Bassop 12 months ago

If the NPP government thinks the finance minister has done well in the ensuing circumstances, I want to assure them that it was a wrong calculation as workers will forever remember that they had the intention to starve them a ...

• M.T 12 months ago

Even the NDC prevented same budget from being approved at the time they needed power by telling the speaker not to recall parliament, yet Ghanaians rewarded them with victory. History won't be your narrative. For every effect ...

• Sam 12 months ago

For the first time?
    How old are you Mr Writer

• Ama ghana. 12 months ago

People should hold bag bin responsible for locking parliament with the keys in his jalabia, he foolishly thought he was dribbling the majority in parliament, you will sweat blood.

• Joe 12 months ago

You forget that you're also a Ghanaian

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 12 months ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• I know 12 months ago

Workers would remember what abi. Ghanaian worker? Ahbaah then NDC shouldn't have won the elections.

• Ker 12 months ago

The NDC is capable of presenting a budget within a week after swearing in. So no wahala.

• M.T 12 months ago

Why should public sector workers be worried about salaries for January now when they were quiet about Bagbin refusing to recall parliament to approve the mini budget? Instead of them to exhibit patriotism, public service work ...

• Hannan 12 months ago

>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on :::>> www.Hot4.eu

• SAINT SHERIFF RICHMOND 12 months ago

NDC WANT TO BE WISE?FOOLISH PEOPLE,S PARTY LET GBAGBY READ THE BURGERT

• Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• The Truth 12 months ago

This Amin is worse than Ken Ofori Atta. He doesnt even know how to prepare common budget. The different between the two is Ken is a thief who uses his bank to siphone money from the state in the name of borrowing and illegal ...