Watch as old man pulls out gun, shoots and threatens driver at Spintex Road

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Sleek 12 months ago

Hahahaha sleek old man. He fired the gun so calmly. Disturbing but that’s what our society has gotten to. Less tolerance

• Kwaku 12 months ago

That is what will happen to NDC Executives if they joke with the power they have gotten.The 12.7 million voters who did not cast their votes for them are just quiet watching the nonsense going on.

• Grandpa 12 months ago

When you type message like this then you drop your location if you're man

• Sethoo 12 months ago

@ Grandpa
    Silly Comment did those NDC Whores that Asiedu Nketia and Fiifi Kwettey employed to squiz the balls of Electoral Officers drop their Hse address & Telephone numbers?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 months ago

That is how Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings left Ghana M. Guns went into the wrong hands of some people who were sent to Libya and Cuba to be trained as Commandos and murderers. Ghana has a long way to recover.

• New York 12 months ago

Fool Frank Agyena Kakai

• Miili 12 months ago

Frank Aboabiba-Kwasiapanyin, the uncircumcised tribal bigot with many grey hairs and no sense who always comes here to leave nonsensical comments.

• APEX AG.... 12 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
    Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by th ...

• Citizen8 12 months ago

@Grandpa, please drop yours first then you can have the moral courage to demand others'. Doesn't it come across to you that NDC members are talking as if they own the rest of Ghanaians just for winning elections? If NDC is wi ...

• Kiss legacy 12 months ago

Like he will see what will happen to him and the family.

• Mr Bob 12 months ago

Kwaku aboooooooa ba, why didn’t you make noise when your dwarf was in power.

• NK 12 months ago

@Kwaku you fool you fool waaa dog like you kwasia what are you wanting for with your gun??

• TeeeeY 12 months ago

#StopGalamsey# So you advocate for violence on the streets #StopGalamsey#

• Kiss legacy 12 months ago

I hope you’re not mad before writing this nonsense.
    Just try something and you will see what will happen to you. Mad dog like you.

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 12 months ago

The buga buga violence party is back to power again we should expect more indiscipline like this from 7th January going

• Fiifi 12 months ago

This is around Kotobabi Ecobank traffic light

• Mr Bob 12 months ago

Serves him right, in Ghana some people drives as if there is soil in their heads.

• Kani Abbots 12 months ago

How did we get here as nation. Police should pick this old man. No matter his reasons he must be put before the law to answer this his tomfoolery.

• Foreigner 12 months ago

STUPID OLD MAN. I WOULD HAVE HURLED A VERY BIG STONE AT THE UGLY HEAD FROM A DISTANCE TO MAKE HIM UNCONSCIOUS. BUT THAT IS THE GHANAIAN PROBLEM WHEN THINGS ARE HAPPENING, PEOPLE JUST STAND AS SPECTATORS OR THEY RUN AWAY.

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago

Oh he will use the gun on someone very soon if he already hasn't. Too many foolish people in this country Ghana and if you have a gun trust me you will be forced to use it..he should keep his gun at home

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago

Sharp old man...Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up thi ...

• Samurai 12 months ago

This guy should be jailed for discharging a firearm in public at a civilan. Indiscipline all over. The police will probably do nothing about it as has become their habit lately

• Sethoo 12 months ago

NDC Thugs fired several shots during the counting and collating of votes recently for votes to be declared for them.Some of their ladies even squiz balls of Returning Officers what is so indiscipline than this.

• Squized balls? Akufo-Addo's 2x balls are Squizable. 12 months ago

Action and Reaction=equal and opposite.You Akyem smelly dogs.You think Ghana belongs to you? More balls shall be castrated, including Akufo' Addo's. Lucky him, no sons. Ken Ofori-Atta's, is diseased. Vultures! Ha ha ha!

• Samurai 11 months ago

They should all be arrested as well. You heard me say the police are doing nothing abi? Doesnt mean everyone should get up and be lawless

• Ghanaman 12 months ago

He should go and see Rev. Geeman for some counselling

• Fred 11 months ago

I agree 100%. It is only a matter of time before he kills someone.
    The police should at this stage be using all the information and video evidence possible to identify him, arrest him and confiscate his weapon.
    He is an imm ...

• Dom 12 months ago

Indiscipline on the road, you see how old man mute you? Next time you will respect other road users. Go and give thanks to God. Like by now, awudome is your home.

• Old man criminal 12 months ago

What ever the reason this so called old man should be arrested and sent to court with no bail. He could have killed the driver for a common quarrel .
    If he is not prosecuted then we are going to see plenty of it soon . The g ...

• Loise 12 months ago

The man with the gun must rot in jail. How can you pull a gun at an unarmed man? Very stupid

• Gbagbladza 12 months ago

You shot 8 people in "platoon final assault" style. NPP blockheads see nothing wrong. Although I can't codone the happening, you must get corresponding response, once you translate this into partisan domain. Akufo-Addo's NPP, ...

• Citizen8 12 months ago

Guess the old man has had it to his neck. There's too much hooliganism on our roads. If you aren't patient a little bit you'll resort this unfortunate action of the old man. Old man take it easy before these reckless young dr ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago

You and that stupid old man are fools, too much hooligans so what ? You're not police officer, idiot.

• Citizen8 12 months ago

Guess you're one of those idiots who sit on their brains instead using them for good purpose.

• Edem 12 months ago

Abi the police they watch right? This is just the beginning of the nonsense they have to stomach for looking on for the Ndc boys to destroy a police headquarters. The illegal guns in the system is too much

• Bazz 12 months ago

Driving in Accra no be easy ooo, sometimes someone go annoy u. All is about patience

• Truth alone 12 months ago

If ndc thugs shoot serevally they learnt it from the NPP and their nation wreckers i.e. hawa Koomson, Frank annor dompre, Abu jinapor and cooo
    Now who are the bugabuga when they are in power?

• Enoch 12 months ago

He should be arrested by now.

• Buga 12 months ago

This must be reported to the police straight away. Nonsense lawless country

• Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago

Akufo Addo has turn Ghana into banana republic and a cowboys town. Useless nasty peoples party.

• PAK 12 months ago

Why not smash him with the door, stupid Oldman this is GHANA..

• TeeeeY 12 months ago

#StopGalamsey#When traffic lights are not working, no road signs, markings to guide driver behaviors, this is what may happen. The police will look on as drivers misbehave, stand by the road and be collecting illegal monies f ...

• Kanawu 12 months ago

Ghana police must arrest him ASAP

• DE (GREAT) 12 months ago

Alll this will end after Jan. 7th

• Stupid and sick old man 12 months ago

The old man should be arrested immediately with such a public behaviour. Ghana should not entertain such a stupid people like that old man in our society. He is dangerous

• Stupid and sick old man 12 months ago

The old man should be arrested immediately with such a public behaviour. Ghana should not entertain such a stupid people like that old man in our society. He is dangerous

• Kk 12 months ago

What right does he have.He need to be arrested and jailed immediately

• Spolobolos Sperimedaly. 12 months ago

Ghana is becoming a "jaskelene" country. Everyone is just going crazy.

• Pressure 12 months ago

Hahaha, the old is even going Mafia now. "Obia a te nkensain".

• Why didn't you blow his head off? 12 months ago

We need just 8 more of this brave man to add up to me (making 10) to bring sanity on our roads. Some idiots on our roads thinks that once they are driving suv all smaller cars are nothing and must give way to them, even where ...

• Hannan 12 months ago

Hot girls are waiting for you on :::>> www.Hot4.eu

• Badas old school man 12 months ago

Bonkers people.

• Ghana. Ooo Ghana 12 months ago

People are forced to self defend themselves because of failure of the police to intervene in such matters

• ORAL SEX 12 months ago

Mahama is Low Key Promoting ORAL Sex.

• Akwasi 12 months ago

There a lot of bleeding NPP tribal thugs in the comments. They can’t get over their gargantuan loss! Just wait till after January 7th you bush rats will see your smoothness levels .

• chief vandal 12 months ago

what are you talking about?just because you won an election?

• Gbagbladza 12 months ago

Winning election is simply "just" abi? Disregard for Ghanaian voters. Narcists! You people have serious genetical brains defects.Unable to cope with your disgrace, you delight in talking rot. Shame X 83 seats. Naniama.

• MOG 12 months ago

Road rage is on the rise on Ghana.
    The Police must be proactive before it gets out of hand

• ARREST AND JAIL HIM 12 months ago

Road rage, carrying an offensive weapon in public, death threat, destruction of private property and probably DUI.
    Is this what Ghana has come to? Then civil war not far away.
    Arrest, try and jail that man as soon as possib ...

• Squized balls? Akufo-Addo's 2x balls are Squizable. 12 months ago

Civil War? Kick-start it. Then you'll see what it means and its fallouts. Useless fools. Can't manage your shameful 2024 electoral defeat. Go and set fire to Birim River, to signal start of your civil war. Block heads! Avu.

• Nye bro 11 months ago

Gyimifuo

• Crime committed 12 months ago

The bullet he shot at the tire could have bounced off the ground and killed somebody .
    The man is already qualified to go to jail.

• Fred 11 months ago

100% true! The police should be on this right now. Lack of police action is what encourages very sad and inexcusable mob justice. Please don’t let us down Ghana Police.

• Ghana Man 11 months ago

the first thing we should ask is who is the old man ? some driver can be crazy when driving, so why did the man cold like ice water when the old man pull out Gun .......

• K Black 11 months ago

Everyone calling for oldman to be arrested yet when groups of boys and men besiege the roads in the name of burying their lost ones with motorcycles, no one bats an eye

• Raphael Abeam US 11 months ago

The old man with the pistol should be arrested immediately. Why do you take a gun to.poin̈t at someone Is that how people with the gun are going to stay with Ghanaians.We must not entertain this wicked act

• Jon J 11 months ago

Look @ this old man havin a field day. make he go do this in america wher da average person owns a gun. If this was America da honda driver probably wud ve pulled one too. I pray we dont get close to dat

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Boro 11 months ago

So if Bawumia had not conceded defeat, this was how you would have handled things.
    Well, when NDC takes over they will handle you basabasa. And we won't sympathise with you at all.