See mumu! We don't want you back!
Kwesi Appiah is very handsome. i want to pound him!!
He is not even thinking about a come back. This beautiful and peaceful dear country GHANA of confused and stupid fools like some of you who knows how to insults and disrespect people. Mad people.who don't think. Fool's
John the neanderthal who thinks it's okay to insult those who insult others! What a plonker!
@K!Kwasi Appiah, Black stars and you who is the mumu here? Who is crying and who is rejoicing?
As if we even want him..
@Kankam, as if you and who?
I don't think he wants to be back as Black Stars coach. He is coaching a better team! Show me any credible team the Black Stars have beaten lately. Would you like to come back to the Black Stars if you are Kwasi Appiah?
Don't even try. You got your chance a lready.
His chance brought some good players like Kudus Black Stars cant go without him.
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.
Are you out of your mind P. Djamgbe.
Go to where you come from, Senegal
Ghanaians say NO
KWASI PLEASE DON'T COME AND COACH THE BLACK STARS, THIS COUNTRY GHANA HAVE OVER 30 MILLION COACHES. AND THEY WILL INSULT YOU NO MATTER WHAT....
Who wants him back ? Pretending to be a Jose Morino. It's luck that qualified Sudan not kwesi appiah. Yeye man.
Luck qualified his team indeed. Are you really ok? And your good for nothing could not beat his team during both encounters? Just see how pathetic you are...
Ghanaians don't need you anymore. So please stop saying this and that on the various stations and platforms.
It is so panfu how Otto Addo n the Black Stars have made Kwasi Appian appear like a very good coach now.Awurade Yesu!
Aaaaaw. You've melted my heart. You're so sensible. Money is good but it's not everything. God bless you.
Eel Akwasi you don't value money? 1 million dollars a week is nothing to you? Bro you're a very good man, someone who has earned a lot of respect. So please don't brag like that because 1 million dollars a week is really a lo ...
Until you listen to him speak, you would assume he meant he is so rich and that a million dollar is chicken change to him. But that’s not what he meant . He rather says he values more in life than money. And so even if you ...
Thanks,bra .kwasi did not...say money is not good but what he tried to teach us is that ,sometimes money is not so important bu your life and good name does....please note that money cannot buy life...Thanks
Surprising boast from K. Appiah. He claims 1 Million dollars a week means nothing. He talking for the cameras. He does not mean it.
U see how most Ghanaians don't like reading details, they judge by deceptive headings and pics used by writers and blogges. What he said was great yet the typical black fool who doesn't like reading judge him harshly
:)) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Hot4.eu
Why are Ghanaians so adamant about Kwesi Appiah? What has he won on the international stage? Just qualifying the Sudan national team, he became a world class coach.
Ghana doesn't need a. coach right now to build a team becau ...
Its not a matter of a coach, its a matter of how devoted the players are!Consider the periods when the Black Stars was a power team in power house Ghana, how many of the players played in teams abroad and how many of the play ...
Frankly speaking, Appiah is one of the finest coaches Ghana has had so far. I really like his calm demeanor. The problem is that Ghana should had been a bit patient with him.
That's the point. Ghanaians are too impatient... no wonder BS is where it is today.
Who have told him we need him back. These are all the greedy bastard who again want to chop under a new government. Hypocrite at the highest order. Akwasi stay in Sudan and be killed before you come to Ghana. Ungrateful eleme ...
You are not good,we.need not remind you are not the only ghanaian,kwasi ofui you had two stunts at the helm of affaires.Even Silas Tetteh who won a World Cup for us,never had a chance.His crime,just because he is a Ga.Had no ...
I've heard this before. Was it Akufu Addo who said he does not need money at his age then? But still chopping.
@shai De moment i read de caption dats wat came 2 mind,yet still i think Mr kwesi Appiah is a practical gentleman
Kwasi Appiah should be honest. Even Gardiola will not talk about 1 million dollars like this.
Seriously do you think a football nation like Ivory Coast, Nigeria or even Benin will want Appiah as Coach? Sudan has qualified for the AFCON before so it's not a big deal which is different from qualifying Sudan to AFCON for ...
Soon you Kwasi Appiah will he most sought after coach in Africa..the doomsayers wait and see
Kwesi u think qualifying Susan makes u a good coach
Chale if you go text go for english classes first waii...'Susan' indeed...smh
Yes,qualifying Sudan makes k.Appiah..a good coach and one the best on the continent...because Sudan have been struggling for a longtime to qualify for the nations cup