NPP will probe ‘disastrous’ election defeat – Mpraeso MP

Read Comments Comments (22)

• The reason why thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction instead of Napo's oven nose 11 months ago

Kwasea. Your stupid face is like Breaking the 8

• P Djamgbe 11 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago

Dont waste time, paper and ink to write a report when the cause of the defeat is already diagnosed

• Patriot 11 months ago

The ghosts who have been voting for you were stopped from rising from the cemeteries...Naniama.
    The stuffed ballot boxes were prevented from reaching the polling stations and collation centres due to extra-vigilamce.
    In 202 ...

• Nana 11 months ago

There is no economic activity going on in Volta region yet every 4yrs they get the numbers to vote 100% for NDC.Will it be right for Akwapims,Akyems,Kwahus,Ashantis etc to send Ayigbe tenant farmers home?

• Big Ben 11 months ago

Mr. Opoku: Good to hear that the NPP will set up a committee to investigate the party's disgraceful and metaphysical defeat--both presidential and parliamentary. I'm a strong supporter of the NPP, while living abroad. The r ...

• kulbogu 11 months ago

U must tank ur stars dat u wwere able to get 89 seat. my prayer was dat u were suppose to get only 50 seat so dat u ll nt be heard of in parliament n dat was gonna humble u n ur party for gud,

• Emma 11 months ago

Get Musah Dankwa to investigate this for you not Prof Smart Sarpong.

• Solo 11 months ago

My back case

• Hmm 11 months ago

The mindset of "we can buy anyone off" is the reason. I saw people struggling in the heat and traffic during the election whiles you rode shot gun through the traffic jams. People arrived home stressed, only to hear your ov ...

• Sue 11 months ago

Couldn’t have put it better myself my brother mtcheww!

• Truth 11 months ago

Dishonest assholes,! You didn't know you guys will lose?

• Osahene Asantie Yeboah 11 months ago

I personally don't agree with your assessment of low voter turnout! Even though, most voters were angry with NPP, majority of your supporters voted. The only people who could not vote, are those ghost embedded in your constit ...

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Hot4.eu

• NYANSANI BA 11 months ago

It's very important the committee does a thorough work to prevent similar loss in 2028.

It's very important the NPP continues building on the solid foundation laid in 2017-2024 so that Ghana develops.

• Sul 11 months ago

MASSA THERE IS NOTHING SENSIBLE TO PROBE.... GHANAIANS DON'T LIKE YOU PERIOD

• Kwaky 11 months ago

Hope the same people who achieved this disastrous results will not be the same persons constituting the bulk of the Committee.

• ObuasiMan 11 months ago

Your party is too corrupt and arrogant for Ghanaians.

• The truth 11 months ago

You put Ghana into the bottomless pit and expect them to vote for NPP again. Many Ghanaians are not cult followers of NPP like the Kwahu people

• Nii Hammond 11 months ago

Where is Acheampong ??the lunatic baboon on rampage,Agric minister,npp will never hand power to NDC.Run with his tail between the legs.Rabies stricken dog.

• Yakubu 11 months ago

Losers…..do as u wish before booking a place in nsawam

• Kobi 11 months ago

YOUR POLLING AGENTS WERE NOT VIGILANT TO WATCH HOW NDC PUT FAKE VOTING PAPERS INTO THE BOX PERIOD.THEY CHEATED IN EVERY CINSTITUENCY INCLUDING ASHANTE REGION.IN ASHANTI REGION THEY PICKED AND TRAINED SOME BOYS HOW TO PUT FAKE ...