2024 Elections: Nana Kwame Bediako breaks silence on voting for NPP after wife ‘cries’ of missing vote

Read Comments Comments (75)

• GH1957 3 months ago

Who cares? You go explain taya but we don't care!

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Foolish boy! Just bugger off you kid politician, you rookie, you newbie and greenhorn. You think we're all a bunch of fickle minded simpletons eh! Why would you choose your ballot paper, and on voting day to count the number ...

• Mr 3 months ago

Always insulting people for no reason. What is it at all that Ghanaians are always looking for opportunity to have a go at people? What in your estimation did he say that made so angry that you had to mouth foul that much?

• Yaw 3 months ago

This explanation is surprising. Did Bediako educate his prospective voters to count all the positions after thumb printing? It’s either he is lying or he ended up spoiling the ballot with the his soiled thumb in the proces ...

• P Djamgbe 3 months ago

I don't get it, I thought they said it was his wife who voted for someone else, which wouldn't surprise me. But how can Nana Kwame himself vote for someone else after spending a lot of resources/money, time and energy going u ...

• Kweku Tsin 3 months ago

One way to find out. Compare the thumb print on the one vote. Does it match Cheddar or his wife.

• Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 3 months ago

Herrh mo br3 oooo. 0.75% ? Not even 1% oh ad3n saa. So after all the settings Ghanaians show you your spirit level. You go talk taya!!! Because eii!!! Hahaha

• Afia Diamond 3 months ago

This boy is all known for settings, stealing, sakawa, drugs etc.
    How Akufo Addo allow him on the ballot paper shows how useless he's brought this country.

• Seidu Guda 3 months ago

Can you imagine? We are all fools? Eiii! Bagger off di3 bagger offer. In fact, let him off!

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 3 months ago

Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-servic ...

• TWEAA DC 3 months ago

MRS BEDIAKOH, BEING A FIRST LADY IS NOT AS EASY AS YOU SPLASH MONEY ON YOUR SUPPORTERS....THE OTHER TIME A CANDIDATE GOT ZERO AT WHERE THE WHOLE FAMILY VOTED...ASK KWAMENA AWHOI AND TOTOBI STINKS KWAKYE AND THEY WILL TELL YO ...

• Concerned citizens 3 months ago

This guy is delusional, he's a fraudster only in Ghana.

• M.T 3 months ago

Not every vote that's casted is valid. It's not a mystery that she and her husband voted together but got 1 vote. What matters is the math! How many total votes? The number of valid votes and spoiled votes? If those numbers a ...

• Gee 3 months ago

Who cares

• Kwaku 3 months ago

This same thing happened to Late Gen Erskine.His party did not get a single(1 ) vote at the polling center where he cast his vote in 1992. There may be several reasons for that like wrong Collating or Counting.

• Czar 3 months ago

Bediako was brought in by Npp to force the elections into a runoff little did he know that he was being watched, he is a con man.

• Mr cheese 3 months ago

Exactly my brother, many Ghanaians are unaware that cheeseman's brother Kwaku Ofosu Bediako of Gold Key Properties received almost half a billion dollars of sweetheart deals from Akuffo Addo. It wasn't therefore surprising th ...

• Citizen Watch 3 months ago

The NPP and the EC were afraid to touch the votes of the NDC becomes they knew NDC would react. The strategy this time around was to steal the votes of the smaller parties. That was the reason why they said Akua Donkor’s vo ...

• Atobra 3 months ago

@ Citizen watch say what pleases you. Why should EC be interested in the voted of anybody? Stop boasting about what you don't know, the fact is that Ghanaians vote for who they want, and they do it in alternation to NPP and N ...

• Dr. Ernest Addison of Bank of Ghana is crying uncontrollably. Why? 3 months ago

@ Atobra. Tickle your anus with a hen feather dipped in saliva and roll your eyes with ecstasy. It is sweet papa. Fool. When are you coming to power again? Kwasea. New commander in chief of the Ghana Armed Forces. Try anythi ...

Are you gay? Because eii!!!

• Apraku 3 months ago

The most foolish analysis i've read so far.

• Mahama afa 3 months ago

We all saw the video, you voted for npp, con man

• K mainoo 3 months ago

The problem with people like you is that you wouldn't even know a con man if he was staring right at you. Has he stolen anybody's money? The answer is no. Those who create loot and share u would rather vote for. What have you ...

• Zak 3 months ago

Bro save your explanation you can fool some people sometimes but you can't fool all the people dis time.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Kofi Asante 3 months ago

This same was deceiving Ghanaians to vote for him when he himself and his family do not even believe in him. That one vote was was from an innocent voter.

• Nation Leader 3 months ago

Video evidence is all over what are you are denying
    Tchweeee

• Koo Manu 3 months ago

In Ghana a ballot paper is generic so there's no tracking, no identifying information particular to the voter hence a valid vote could be thrown away and no one could proof it either way or otherwise. That's why they don't ha ...

• Mr cheese 3 months ago

Cheddar is a politically exposed charlatan who if not directly paid had ample motivation to perform cantata. His brother Kwaku Bediako was paid $250million to construct BOG headquarters at a time when Ghana was running to IMF ...

• Mr cheese 3 months ago

BOG Bank Square is only one of the numerous contracts, there are others such as BOG corporate office in Tamale at $80million in 2022 during the forest crunch! Cheeseman's brother has raked in no less than half a billion USD u ...

• K mainoo 3 months ago

Twidiots abound . So just because his brother is Kwaku Bediako, u have suddenly connected some imaginary dots. Apart from real Estate Kwaku is the CEO of Chase Petroleum CH group. What is your issue? Cheddar is his own man no ...

Mo br3 oooo? Get a job!!!

• Afia Diamond 3 months ago

No Chedda is a known fraudster and crack dealer.
    That's all he did in London.
    He himself is an addict.
    He carries three ID cards, he needed this to clean himself.
    Foolish boy

• Mr cheese 3 months ago

Pin brain, it's called political exposure for a reason. How else did those ugly daughters of Akuffo-Addo come by those humongous contracts if it weren't for their father being president? Did you ever see Mr Cheeseman condemn ...

• Ayibgye 3 months ago

Watch this idiot.
    Did he ever thought Ghanaians will want such an empty head drug dealer and addict ?

The ashantes voted for him!!! He promised to bring sea to kumasi!!! Hahaha hehehe hohoho!!!

• Adongo 3 months ago

Does Kwame Bediako take us for FOOLS? So he is implying that after proof readers have checked and re-checked the ballot paper and party agents have also checked, they "might" have made a mistake and failed to see that the can ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Digging 3 months ago

Better go bring the sea to Kumasi first, Mr. Candidate.

• yaw cool 3 months ago

the wife know he's a NOVICE and she voted for someone else saying to him baby I got your back

• New kid on the Block. 3 months ago

Hahaha Agyeiiiii. Lack of vision, my people perish. No brain, no politics, no education, no waste of money.

• Me mfa Borg3 3ny3 swine 3 months ago

I think this guy is wasting his time and money for nothing.

• Londoner 3 months ago

Very bad and misinformed caption

• Truth alone 3 months ago

You can't see the numbering but you have to use your hand in counting? Is your own matter

• Kot) ba tw3 3 months ago

A boy with no education want to be in politics, a boy who have got some money is wasting it. A boy who doesn't know a real life wabt to be in politics. Hahaha, toffee akwa. This is not fir romance my friend.

• Apapo ba tw3 3 months ago

Wa nya sika mental, 3mfa nko politics mu wai.

• Wiseup 3 months ago

Your wife must reason that you are not a trustworthy person and the only thing for him to secure her future is not to go along with you anymore because you have a different thought about her.

• Wiseup 3 months ago

True this is more than wickedness

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Illiterate rich village boy you can take the Sea from Accra to Kumasi with your criminal money without to be president before to do it.

• Edward 3 months ago

And you counted with your right thumb only at the top of the ballot?!?!?! Shame on you. NPP mole and Bawumia plant. Like master like son.

• MO 3 months ago

You have no integrity

• Asor 3 months ago

Blame your chief advisor, Avram Ben Moshie, he is the one who has sown that seed of hatred and bitterness in the people you are seeing today so shut up when you are getting your share of the cake. Ego over you soon if you don ...

Eii Avram promised us all that he was going to be filthy rich very soon!!! Hehehe, Avram you see your foolish man? Now you're attacking Kevin Taylor? Haha hehe nkoko nketinkiti

• Tobiah 3 months ago

Doesn't answer the question. How come there was only one vote at the polling station when he and his wife voted there?

He made a mistake on the ballot so it was not counted, he voted for kyiri abosom!!! Hahaha you're all delusional!!!

• State Capture 3 months ago

Our dear ste has been captured while we all sleep. Street hawkers have taken over the streets meant for high speed travel at Konongo, Makessim, Akomadan, Fumso, Anyinam and other big cities. Illegal miners are destroying the ...

• Ike 3 months ago

Ah wat kind talk be that?

• Dibohi 3 months ago

Me never believed what was being circulated how can someone do that for?...

• Ataa 3 months ago

He was high on coke, so he didn't know where to print.

• Esi 3 months ago

The wife's vote must be a spoilt ballot then.

• Yaw 3 months ago

What a cock and bull story

• Duke 3 months ago

You are big LIAR......Nana Kwame Bediako. I am disappointed in you.....the video shows clearly you didn't vote for yourself. I regret voting for you. You are a scam....by this act your political career is over. Shame on you!

• Bubra 3 months ago

Now Cheesman can focus on his fantasy Petronia City or better still stand as Assemblyman in Kyebi.

• Hannan 3 months ago

Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu

• joe 3 months ago

It is not strange at all. It happened when a contestant won zero at his polling station. That time also the election was won by Dr. R.

• WGoku 3 months ago

You did very well. 2028 is just around the corner. Work out a new strategy by sponsoring independent candidates throughout the whole Regions as your Parliamentarians. You will be surprised to start your Presidential ambition ...

• Akua 3 months ago

He's not fit for purpose. Not a presidential material.
    Not a good example for the youth.
    We should look for a better candidate.

• The Truth 3 months ago

Very stupid ASHANTI WHO PRETEND TO ACT AS THOUGH ALL IS BAD FOR THE COUNTRY BUT STILL VOTED FOR NPP WHILE STANDING AS PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE. SO YOU TOOK MONEY TO STAND AS POLITICAL PARTY TO MESSED WITH NDC VOTE TO FAVOR NPP. ...

• Ofosu 3 months ago

If push comes to shove, let us retrieve that ballot paper issued to CHEDAR. That ballot can easily be retrieved because the serial number is traceable only to chedar.

• Akua 3 months ago

Who cares about this bafoon call Chedda Chese. I worked for him he never paid. During covid he was organising orgies with prostitutes.

• chief vandal 3 months ago

you think we are all fools?

• FatGH 3 months ago

This is rubbish. Are you saying as a candidate you didn't know the number of candidates you were contesting with ? This is an insult to those who voted for him.

• Fifi, Kyebi 3 months ago

This guy is not correct. He claimed he was counting. Counting what?

• Abeeku 2 months ago

Questionable