Nana Addo, have you served with humility, integrity and sense of responsibility? You speak virtues and practice vices. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, a ...
That is his last, in two weeks tym, he will be as miserable and powerless as the word itself, wicked mother serpent of corruption.
The NDC will revoke this appointment.
We pray the NDC goverment revoke this appointment, enought is enought. I hope they clean up the whole judicial system, the coruption is too much.
Ayigbe nyebro trokosi dzimakpla
Without akans your tribesmen won't get anything or person to hate.
U dwell in poverty and most of your tribesmen are inward looking and self hating.
Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-servic ...
Akufo Addo is diabolic and it's a shame such a fraud occupied the high office of president in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. What an insult!
Guys, can you all see how Akuffo Addo's "Downs Syndrome" is showing clearly in the picture..??? Chaaiiii, Ghanaians..... you've been ruled by AN IMBECILE
this idiot criminal monster imbecile won’t stop his stupidity of packing the courts ? what an baboon he is
AKUFO-ADDO THINKS GHANA IS HIS PERSONAL PROPERTY. HE DOES NOT GIVE A ABOUT THE COST OF RUNNING THOSE NEW ELEPHANT-SIZE APPOINTMENTS AND ADDITIONAL REGIONS HE HAS CREATED.
NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS BANKRUPT, BUT AKUFO-AD ...
Finished killing the country and now cutting it's head.Akuffo Addo don't know any shame .Anyway it is Akim people legacy not to know any shame.That is why one cannot get any good standard town in the whole Akim enclave.I thin ...
THIS MUMU KAPWEPWE AKUFO-ADDO MUST BE SHOT BEFORE HE DOES IRREVERSIBLE DAMAGE TO GHANA'S BANKRUPT ECONOMY.
AKUFO-ADDO BEHAVES FOOLISHLY AS THOUGH GHANA'S TAXPAYERS MONEY WERE HIS PRIVATE PROPERTY.
SADLY, THESE SO-CALLED ...
Is she related to Frank Davis or married to any of his brothers or family members? Please journalists, in the interest of the public can we investigate. Akufo Addo is noted for appointing friends and family.
Probably his wife! Nothing but another family and friends protocol appointment
That’s what I thought too.
Npp packed judges, JM you have a big job to do
Why the rush? Americans went to the polls in November, Donald Trump is not sworn in until 20th January, have you seen Joe Biden making appointments here and there? We have barely two weeks to swearing in of new government, so ...
Did you ask the same question when Mahama appointed domelevo as Auditor-General after he lost the elections in 2016? Hypocrites.
Gyimii saa, what's not Good yesterday is still not Good today. Bcos we failed to say it mean it's Good. Grow
Mahama left plenty money for workers including Domelevo to be paid but Nana is leaving an empty coffers so why is he still appointing judges? When Mahama brought Domelevo, Nana sacked him so this judges must pack their baggag ...
If you care to know this lady was appointed a High Court Judge by John Mahama, your newfound saint in July 2016.
Citizen 8 you ate bleeding internally!!! Hahaha mo br3 oooo!!!
Citizen 8, if Mahama appointed this judge in 2016 as you indicated, is Nana not being wicked for rejecting her appointment and confirming it eight years now? You see how God is exposing your Nana!
@Osei Manu I don't think you understand English Language. Let me try and break it down for you so perhaps your small brain may understand it. Mahama appointed her as s High Court Judge. Nana Addo's current appointment has now ...
Last minute appointment. Is there any lack of in that department ?
NADAA is not only a demagogue, he is a fascist.
Foolish president you think these criminal judges you are appointing will save your criminal dirty ass. Just wait after January 7 and you will know your smoothness level kwasiapanin gimi gimi abua bi ba ofui. This retarded fa ...
Another akyem sakawa family and friends Protocol appointment again, oh why akuffo Addo, why?
Can't ndc repeal this last minute appointment? This is an insult to Ghanaians.
This dwarf is very selfish and dangerous.
WASTE OF TIME
So Nana Addo is trying to tell us that because the NPP has Lost, he has to put more burden on the incoming president for the country to suffer?? This mentality alone is the reason I don't pity the destruction of of his statue ...
Ugly Frank davis wife.
She is beautiful than the woman in your entire family
She is not beautiful. She is ugly like shit. Such a villager. Ashawo judge
He is still appointing GEORGES, O' this man! Meanwhile, he has emptied the national coffers and there is no money left for his bad Free SHS, to pay and collect results of our students at waec and many more. The worst presiden ...
Very provocative appointment.
The timing ain't right Mr. N.A. Mischief ?
God knew what Akufo Monkey Addo will do. That is why he moulded his dirty face like a dragon
BIG Shame, this wicked cabals know no shame. Unbelievable!!!
What is wrong with this useless man? Pack and go with your stupidity.
There's a God in heaven who rewards. You may escape the wrath of man but not the wrath of God. You'll surely reap what you have sown.
AKUFO-ADDO CAN ALSO JOIN THE APPEAL COURT JUDGES HIMSELF, WHO CARES.
What kind of nonsense is this, absurdity
It stinks.
Aah..! infact, this is clearly insane.Is man akuffo addo really ok? ''Y33 yi wo 3firi agor) ne mu wo se, aka me ndwom baako''
Aah..! infact, this is clearly insane.Is this man-ape akuffo addo really ok? Why because,a common sitting president don't know how to do reshuffle in his onw colapsed governance ''Y33 yi wo 3firi agor) ne mu wo se, aka me nd ...
All this will not save you and your evil cabals,you will go down in history as worst president ever,no member of your family will come near presidency never again
This shortman is the most confused person in the world right now..
Did I hear the Elephant Shortingo says our Justice remains and I emphasise, remains a beacon. This Elephant man at these later part of his monstrous reign has gone totally nuts. He is worse than Nebuchadnezzer.Waterholes mout ...
He is a fool. Akufo Addo is a kwasea mumu useless man. A complete pig. Look at his dirty face like an idiot
any judge appointed by this certificate less rogue lawyer, must be as a matter national interest and judicial cleaning , all those judges must be asked to re-apply.
tHE INCOMING NDC government must take the actions of Akuf ...
Ugly dark old chimpanzee criminal and homosexual people president your time is up start to pack up yourself and go back to your Akim deep forest and stop behaving like a old fool.
You this man kraaa....! You're just about leaving office, and you're STILL appointing.
Akuffo Addo is evil.He is appointing all this NPP sympathizers to our courts so that they can hijack the coming government.Akuffo Addo appoints over 20 supreme court's judges while a whole almighty America have 9 supreme cour ...
Only 3 months we will cry for Nana Addo
Say you will cry, because he has given you some of his loots. See how he left the country in a mess! He performed abysmally. Remember he told us things are really bad so we should vote for Bawumia to come and make it better. ...
To all those idiots writing nonsense about Akuffo Addo and Mrs Davis, you should thank your stars if had even one highly qualified and educated persons in your useless families. For your information, Nana and this lady are pr ...
Thank you, OZYMANDIAS
Kwasea. Wo maame
Don't expect intelligence from NDC members .
In ghana is either u are sensible or NDC member.
Of late appointing is all this president knows and I know for a fact he has a reason for that
This man has completely emptied the state coffers but he's still appointing his appointees, what an embarrassment!
Akuffo Addo is a curse.
He can appoint his wife Rebecca to the useless supreme court . We shall deal with all the partisan judges after 7th January Allah. Unless they resign and run out of the Country called Ghana. Because w ...
Footsoldies
Hmmm
Presidents have the power to appoint and fire. So let him appoint and our choice president Mahama do the firing. Appointment and firing are all legal. Mahama please just start firing from day one all the evil witches and wit ...
Keep appointing.
This man....
Walking belley president ,cheap talker, Mr clearing agent
!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu
This akufo addo man is really a power drunk imbecile. How can he make such a USELESS appointment at this eleventh hour. Is it to please the alleged rapist frank davies? What NONSENSE is that
Why does this appointment happen when you are on your way out? What a useless and shameless president.
All of them will proceed on leave. New Judges will take over then we prosecute them.
When was she approved by Parliament
NDC a party founded with thugs ashawoos and nation wreckers.
They only take advantage of fools illiterates and tribalistic animals in ghana.
They know ewes and most northerners hate akans cos of late rawlings revolution tal ...