EC’s re-collation of results ‘one-sided’ – Kwame Jantuah

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Volta 11 months ago

Lawyer Jantua, duress was not the only reason for the recollection. And yes, there is video evidence that most of us saw on social media.

• Foolish Bawumia 11 months ago

Stop lying ok prove it

• FRANKIE 11 months ago

News in indicates that MP elect for Asante Akyem North,OK Frimpong has said on live TV that he will align himself or caucus with the NDC govt in the 9th Parliament.

This latest development though not officially written to ...

• Stefano 11 months ago

Another brainless npp fool. What do you call duress? What weapon was put on them? Get your fucking ass away from here.

• Lash 11 months ago

I'm sure you might have seen the evidence from Tema Central, at least . Please lest all be honest so that we can help rebuild Ghana. In the first place who created the need fir this re-colation. Isn't it the NDC supporters? ...

• Athena- US 11 months ago

@Lash, you eat sleep and dream the NDC. His submission was where's the evidence and what was the police's duty there which they couldn't do?
    Stop writing anything that pops up in your head

• MoonGod 11 months ago

stupid Lash. Was there re-collation in Techiman Sougj in 2020? Didn’t the EC say that once the results were declared NDC should go to Court ? What has changed now? Why didn’t she recollate Damongo results ? tomorrow is pr ...

• Abu 11 months ago

Sad, so sad when intellectuals and people who know better talk this way. I cry for Ghana, we have a long way to go, if even the top brass has this mentality.

• Stefano 11 months ago

Even you a brainless fool want to talk into this matter? Nonsense!

• Peeved 11 months ago

You are soewing garbage after akpeteshie

• Nana Owusu 11 months ago

Exactly the point. The EC Headoffice is now a crime scene

• Emmanuel 11 months ago

What makes the re-collation of results 'one-sided, was it done in secrecy without the knowledge of other parties?
    Do you see the first collation proper?

• KWAME JUANTUAH IS ANOTHER BIG FOOL. 11 months ago

This man also call himself a Lawyer. So if a thief steals from a police station or police quarters and he is caught because despite the police presence there the thief should be allowed to go Scot free with his booty and not ...

• Athena- US 11 months ago

You require free SHS. Your understanding of the Queen's language is a terrible suspect.

• Is ENGLISH YOUR Mothers TONGUE LANGUAGE. 11 months ago

We live in a country where 90% of So called educated people and university professors can write and read their mother's tongue languages yet still they call themselves educated people whilst in actual fact they are semi illit ...

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 11 months ago

It's obvious one side threatened EC and forced them to do evil declaration at first that could not stand. The officers who wear threatened need 24hr security

• Abdullai Sule 11 months ago

Are the EC officials not NPP supporters? We all saw that bleached ashawo harlot Jean Mensah voting for her NPP. The outcome of the elections is paining her ashawo stomach rough. She can't sleep. Foolish woman. Show us the ...

• Ekow Jones 11 months ago

One of the most useless stupid person I have read from. Use your brains to think and stop fooling.

• THIS JANTUA MAN PAA! 11 months ago

The table will turn next time and we will see

• THIS JANTUA MAN PAA! 11 months ago

WEREN'T YOU IN THIS COUNTRY WHEN NDC THUGS WE'RE BURNING EC COLLATION CENTRES?SO WHAT EVIDENCE DO YOU WANT AGAIN.NDC THUGS THREATENING RETURNING OFFICER THAT HE SHOULD ON THE OTHER POLLING STATION AND DECLARE THEIR CANDIDAT ...

• Ekow Jones 11 months ago

These educated people are the cause of the rubbish going on the political platform. Even JHS students can collate the results without a problem. We are dealing with a political party who thrives on chaos, thievery and dishone ...

• Kwabena, Mallam 11 months ago

Should anybody describe NDC's landslide as 'one sided'.
    ? Results should be based on Facts and Figures

• John 11 months ago

So you kwame Juntoa want to tell Ghanaians that you kwame Juntoa are blind???? Upon all what NDC Supporters miss behaviour at polling station including used guns, Destroyed EC papers, Burming house, school, pont gun to ele ...

• Wwwe 11 months ago

U people's are very fools old fools did ndc win that seats

• Stephen Korsah 11 months ago

Kwamen Jantuah appears to be the only stranger in Ghana. Furnish me with your Whatsapp account so that I can provide you evidence of duress and coercion in the declaration of parliamentary results

• FTT 11 months ago

This has happened before why are you criticising the EC. Jantuah you are a hypocrite

• Mensa 11 months ago

So you wanted the EC to collate the elections with you and your wife and children plus your grandparents

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Sage 11 months ago

I have never seen a stupid fool like this useless Jantuah.

• Hmm 11 months ago

In A Society With A Bunch Of Fools The Rich Succeed And Carry The FOOLS Along.

• KB 11 months ago

Another CPP hypocrite. Always seeking for NDC .he thinks he will be given a chance to serve on a board.i wish he be ignored by Mahama

• Tom 11 months ago

There are too many fools in this country. Isn't your comment one sided. You've turned a blind eyes of the evidence shown, how can RO be forced to declare a result which still had 60 polling stations to be collated .

• Kenneth Ayesu Samuel. 11 months ago

Why this comment, you always criticised ,NPP without proper bases, no wonder your party is dead without resurrected ,and let me remind you that some of us tested the governance of your party, the economic mess and the atr ...

• Ghanaba 11 months ago

Wat is the use of this man and his sister
    Why can’t they do something better but always politics

• Leave Us in Peace, Akufo-Addo 11 months ago

Jantuah, a punch too feeble, too late!

• Peeved 11 months ago

If an election result was declared without counting the polling stations then it is fair for recollation to include those polling stations. The result doesn’t matter whichever party wins.

• KB 11 months ago

The jantuahs, kwame and nana yaa jantuah are dangerous human beings in this country. Though, the claimed to be Nkrumah's cpp members but all their dealings show different thing. They are hypocrites .

• Kwesu 11 months ago

How can that be 'one-sided' when both parties are present for the re-collation of results? This is stupidity of the highest order.