Shameless and dishonest in all his dealings
christmas message for what ? supervising the loot, clearing agent and sending us to junk status ? vamoose and let us have peace
Massa, just zip it and vanish. I don't need no bad luck during this xmas. Am still celebrating JM' TSUNAMI victory!
Lol
This evil dwarf of satanic origin and incarnate Akuffo Addo should go sit somewhere. God will curse him and his generations for life and make all of them junkies for the wickedness he Akuffo Addo has demonstrated towards Ghan ...
He should just off! No one is interested.
Dirty ugly saliva-drooling long-tongue dwarf chimpanzee.
Who told the wicked and evil demented octogenarian that we want any message from him? When you are ugly, you should do good works so that your good works will counteract your ugliness and make you handsome. But no, the old ma ...
Great Riddance. DEVIL. The man is obssessed with lies and is still lying on his way out. WICKED EVIL MAN
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2 FEET,ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Nobody needs a Christmas message from this useless old hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo. Descendant of apes monkeys and baboons. Gbemela akuffo addo. Dzimakplawo.
Premature impotent fool , his body guard is chopping his wife
A Christmas message from this guy is more like a curse, than goodwill.
My friend, just pack yourself, your family of thieves, and your corrupt friends, and disappear from our public space. Ghanaians are fed up of seeing you ...
Do we really need it. He should keep his message. Has he not realized that Ghanaians stopped listening to you.
"Monhw3 nanim a 3tes3 chimpanzee" Look at his face like chimpanzee. Why are NPPigs are ugly like this?
Back to sender. Who needs his message? Tufiaakwah!!!!!
Ghanains will definatly not miss akufo addo. The looting he has chaired over will never be forgotten. He has no love for his country. So all the hype of his humanright credential are all part of the stealing skim. Imagine a p ...
YOU DID WELL IN FIFTY PERCENT!
50% what?? This chimp did nothing more than 1%. Chimp old fool we don’t need any msg
Old man, bye bye!!! Ghanaians pray that they don't get a liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer like you as president in t ...
Hurry up and leave our television screens for good. You are such an evil President Ghana has ever produced. Such an embarrassment of historic proportion
Gerrout from there
Symbol of failure
Write your comment HAVE A GOOD YEARS
WOW
What message do you have. God has disgraced you big time and please get lost
The president we never had...bye bye....
In fact we need to erase his name from records. He was voted for mistakingly.
Lazy Addo guy guy, shame on you, Ghana will survive, Your 8 years of wasteful, pure frauds on Ghana your potions of legacy stinks in heavens,Ghana will remember you for all wrongs reasons, Shame on You
Massa, take your trouble go! All the good people of Ghana have had enough of your arrogance, inept leadership, corruption, greed, disrespect and lack of patriotism! You will NOT be missed at all by the good people of Ghana an ...
Superior failure. Foo kwa.
You see your life?
We are hungry Akuffo
WASTE.......TALK ABOUT THE STEALING
Go away evil man
We don’t need your wishes! Gather yourself and get out!
Hahaha Hahaha it serves npp right we will remember you because of the National cathedral and the hardship Ghanaian went through
SO GHANAIANS SAT DOWN TO ACTUALLY LISTEN TO THIS CROOK? GHANA TOO BE SOMETHING OO
Who cares about his useless Christmas message. The most disastrous president is in history.
Who want to act porn contact 0249008771 males only
This crook has no message for Ghana…He shoukd return all he has stolen and tell his own family and friends to return otherwise we will build new prison and all of them will be locked up there ..
Most useless president / ...
He is a legend God bless akuffo Addo
We don't need any message from you. Rather we can't wait to see your exit come 7th Jan. 25. Trust me we'll not mis you at all.
Wicked man, burn in hell for destroying our businesses and our livelihoods while you and your cappons embroided themselves in riches and destruction of our water bodies. Asanteman would forever remain enemies to your wicked k ...
Rubbish!
Hey massa, just just wait for your time and disappear.
We don't need any cock and bull tale.
5 things that have to be banned in 2025, to restore decency and sanity. Sports betting, foot soldiers, galamsey, fake news and prophecies of doom.
Legend in supervisory roles in looting .
No need.
He can keep it
What is he telling Ghanaians? Criminal and a nation wrecker. You’re a disgrace at your old age.
Eiii I never estimated this deep anger from the masses, thought Ghanaians were docile but from these happenings and comments I rather rewrite my notes.
You see, the man Akuffo Addo was hailed to be that potential leader who was coming to deliver and transform this beloved country of ours. Unfortunately, he turned out to be THE BIGGEST POLITICAL FRAUDSTER ON THE WHOLE AFRICAN ...
DID YOU WASTE YOUR TIME LISTENING TO THE DESTROYER OF GHANA?
Mother Serpent of Corruption
you disappointed majority and satisfied a few…
Nobody will listen
odwan ba meeeeee, just get out from the scene
Go away from us with your thievery blockhead government. Thief man
Can we stop publishing news about this man?
The crime of Jerry Rawlings was that he did not waste this family. Like by this time Ghana will be like Dubai.
He should return the stolen funds to Ghana