Fire Service battles simultaneous fire outbreaks at Saglemi Housing Unit, Kwashieman

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Yakubu 1 year ago

They have started ooo. Npp and their evil activities, only time will tell

• Vornyovie 1 year ago

The weather is dry and we should all be cautious when setting any fire

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

The THIEVES, the nation wreckers, the evil bunch, after removing security from the Saglemi Housing Project to allow them free access to the project. After massive looting of fitted doors, windows, sanitary ware, electrical fi ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

OH SOUR LOOSER NPPIGs,,, YOU WANT TO DESTROY THE COUNTRY BEFORE YOU LEAVE......HMMMM,, DEMOCRACY IS NOT GOOD FOR US OO..

• Mary 1 year ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• Enyo 1 year ago

The green army of the NDC keeping themselves busy!!

• Oh NPP 1 year ago

We will still catch you for corruption. Get ready for jail.

• New order 1 year ago

20 million dollars training? Me paaa if I catch Bryan he will settle me . Criminal

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

THERE’S A FIRE ON THE MOUNTAIN
    After burning police stations, EC Offices, schools, this is where they have gotten to. Homes. They haven’t started their usual burning of markets. This is what Ghanaians voted for.

• Smh! 1 year ago

The National Poisonous Party is at it again. This is nothing but arson, and serious investigations must go into it after January 7th.
    We can't always allow these evil people to burn buildings down and walk free, anytime th ...

• NPP BEHIND THIS ATTACK AND BURNING ALL MAHAMA PROJECT THEY DID NOT CONTINUE 1 year ago

NPP COULD NOT SELL IT NOW THEY WANT TO BURN IT. NPP NO MORE

• Cat 1 year ago

This is strange. Ohhh npp why are u doing this to mother ghana.u will be expose very soon and pay for all your crimes

• Bossman Asare is a TESCON goat. Don't mind that fool 1 year ago

NPP supporters are preying that NDC will be mentioned. Shame on NPP and their cheap propaganda. Their useless EC said kaaafo amedan. We saw that foolish thin thin woman voting for worm stomach Bawumia and NPP

• Covid 19/ Russia Ukraine Kwaseasem. Agyemang Manu 1 year ago

The people living at Sagleme and its environs should stone Kojo Oppong Nkrumah if that fool comes near Sagleme. He should go to his kwasea Ayirebi Constituency

• King 1 year ago

NDC sabotage. Every Ghanaian knows. Their aggression and propaganda to destroy Ghana is abnormal.

• Aba Sam 1 year ago

NDC rather? NPP wants to make things difficult for NDC.

• Isaac Laryea Tetteh 1 year ago

Such an imbecile. What makes you think the NDC will.do.this to our own Project? The Low IQ is worrying..We will extend the FSHS to cover some of you. You truly need enlightenment. The mind is too dull. Infected brains.

• Bleoobi Nii Laryea Tetteh 1 year ago

Such an imbecile. What makes you think the NDC will.do.this to our own Project? The Low IQ is worrying..We will extend the FSHS to cover some of you. You truly need enlightenment. The mind is too dull. Infected brains.
    The ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

@KING:: ARE U A HUMAN BEING??? BCOS U BELONG TO ANIMAL PARTY,, YOUR BRAIN IS CORRUPTED

• Kwam 1 year ago

Hmm seglemi ???? The saboteurs don't want JM to complete the project so they want to destroy all before he take office on 7th Jan 2025. God will the evil bad intentions. If there is no electricity there how come fire got ther ...

• Xmas 1 year ago

Eiiiiiiii NPPIGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hmm!

• ATTENTION 1 year ago

There is nothing that happens under the Solar system that is not captured under the radar of the God of Israel. Every act of sabotage is captured either in the book of life or in the other books that are to be opened! Therefo ...

• The truth 1 year ago

NPP showing their true colours

• JB 1 year ago

Fires outbreaks typtically happen during NPP transition to another government. Remember the foreign service ( passpost office) burning?

• They will still go 1 year ago

NPP is a criminal organization They're going to destroy everything before they go.They wants to burn those 2 locomotive train so Ghana Police must be vigilant.They have plans to make things difficult for Mahama government and ...

• Solo 1 year ago

GOD will punish npp from generation to generation

• Baba 1 year ago

Why should some normal persons join this criminal and evil organization?

• bugbaba 1 year ago

it have started again??? asem sebe

• Yaw 1 year ago

GHANAIANS, EVERYTHING HAS NOW TURNED INTO POLITICS.
    SOO IS IT TRUE THAT EARLY 2017 NDC WAS BURNING MARKETS?

• Isaac Laryea Tetteh 1 year ago

It's actually a Tuesday,nit Monday. correct the write-up,please.

• Osagyefor 1 year ago

NPP led by Akufo Addo is evil. They must all be brought to book for judgement.

• Foli foli 1 year ago

Not strange at all. We saw these things happened to Kwame Nkrumah in his days as president of Ghana. He asked Ghanaians never to allow the Akyem cohorts to ever near the seat of government. We made the mistake of getting them ...

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

Akuffool addo and his NPPigs have started destroying records of their lootings and mess. But no matter how they try, the will of God that made them lose the election, as opposed to their perceived grand plan, will unmask them ...

• NPP BEHIND THIS ATTACK AND BURNING ALL MAHAMA PROJECT THEY DID NOT CONTINUE 1 year ago

NPP BEHIND THIS. THEY COULD NOT SELL IT SO NOW THEY WANT TO DESTROY IT. AFTER 7TH A LOT OF PEOPLE WILL GO TO JAIL

• Prince 1 year ago

I find it difficult to understand GOD why HE has gathered such idiots in one party called NDC. LORD if Ghana has attended you forgive us.
    These idiots destroyed the train , burned schools. bruned police stations, markets an ...

• Naomi 1 year ago

If you meet any NPP supporter on the streets spit saliva on his or her face. Or kill that idiot with a spear. They are animals

• Ghana Money. 1 year ago

These evil people want to destroy everything before they hand over power on January 7, 2024.

• kwame niger 1 year ago

well i will not be surprised the access road to the scene is not motorable for sure. no proper long term planning no nothing, its a shame ooh hmm

• John 1 year ago

Sabotage

• Kofi 1 year ago

Seglemi housing unit fire hmmmmmm! Only God can tell.

• El chapo 1 year ago

Who ever did this on purpose will suffer generations disfunction.