Prioritise operations of SIGA to address inefficiencies in SEs – John Boadu to incoming government

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Akua 11 months ago

Apio ye de. Look at his suit?

• Game Changer 11 months ago

Look at this butterfly thinking he's a bird. Ahh, how did we get here. John Boadu advising the incoming gov't on good corporate governance?? Like how?

• May 11 months ago

Don’t worry. Everything will be scrapped including yourself.

• GH1957 11 months ago

Akyem Sakawa gangster

• Marquis 11 months ago

What did you do there John Boadu. NPP sacked all executives perceived to be non NPP and put your own party people there and you want to advise the incoming government to do what?

• Raymond 11 months ago

Keep your 'n advice to yourself, John Boadu.

• Raymond 11 months ago

Keep your 'n advice to yourself, John Boadu.

• Raymond 11 months ago

Keep your fucking advice to yourself, John Boadu.

• Yes 11 months ago

Hypocrite. who needs it now. Where were you with that knowledge when NPP was looting, stealing and hiding money under the beds. NDC have got their software. You are not better than NDC IT gurus.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 11 months ago

If you did you wouldn’t have got yourself in search a JAM. You guys are extremely lazy. You are just too lazy. What’s wrong with you??

• Nii Adjei Sowa 11 months ago

Dishonest NPP crooks everywhere.

• Francis Mccarthyo 11 months ago

YOU ARW DEAD ON ARRIVAL. MASSA

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

Go away with your advice, you fool. Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!