I may lose my temper on Ablakwa if I appear before ORAL committee – Freddie Blay

Read Comments Comments (90)

• Napo 1 year ago

If you don't any skeleton in your cupboard, why are you afraid to face Ablakwa, thieves.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Another old thief

• Pillato 1 year ago

Owura Freddie Blay, why do you always look like some drawing in an art book..???? Your face is so scary & huhuudious, so I'm wondering how your face will look like if you lose your temper at the ORAL Committee. But note this, ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Just listen to this shameless criminal and petty thief; this inglorious bastard and a glorified freeloader! Look at this octogenarian vegetable! Lose your temper and pounce on Hon. Sam Okudzeto Ablakwa, the man of the moment ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

You can even decide to end your life, for 8yrs you were at the scene of every crime in this government and you think the day of reckoning will not come. Wait and see. Thief

• Smh! 1 year ago

The old thief is already shaking and trying to find excuses. He wants to prepare our minds before the ORAL team exposes his thievery.
    Freddie Blay, if you have nothing to hide, that committee will be a perfect platform for y ...

• Djata Ba 1 year ago

Kwasia did you hear what he Blay is saying pls read before you contribute on platforms , am surprise a legal practitioner who always questions wealth of politicians has never asked the chairman of the ORAL where from his weal ...

• Joeman 1 year ago

Blay, you think you are still in your twenties abi. As old as you are, not even a penny of sense is in that head of yours. Looters!!!!!! We will come after you

• K 1 year ago

Wasemao, shut up, you are nothing and nobody is afraid of you!

• Taami RE: Yes 1 year ago

But Mr Blay, what at all is your problem? Do you recall the old adage that says that if you sleep with dogs you will get fleas all over your body? And the fleas you will get is the trouble that is now looming above the heads ...

• Taami Rejoinder 1 year ago

I also wish to add that perhaps you have been blinded either by extremist political fanaticism or by the nervousness of guilt, to wilfully misunderstand the mission of ORAL and the person of Okudjeto Ablakwa in particular.

• Raymond 1 year ago

Freddie Blay the OLD FOOL! If you lose your temper, there's a TASK FORCE on standby to tighten it back.

• KB 1 year ago

I wish what you are saying is true. So that you can disgrace Abrawka.

• Resetting Ghana 1 year ago

Because you are an old lying thief.

• Eric 1 year ago

U did all the bad things. Will come to court to provide evidence to prove all your stealing and corruptions. Will wait for you and see how you are going to shout.

• Abrantie 1 year ago

Let your children do the talking. Hope they are still in the country

• Tito 1 year ago

Have they declared their assets before probing anyone??

• Truth alone 1 year ago

Empty barking dog

• Rose 1 year ago

I dare you go and lose your temper

• Yes 1 year ago

Because you know your evil deeds. They will be revealed. The day has come. You can lose your temper, and that will stop them from confiscating the looted items.

• Who cares? 1 year ago

Ghana is bigger than your temper. You can go to hell with your temper. You are a criminal and nation looter. With your age and still looting for your family. SHAME UNTO YOU.

• Yes 1 year ago

In the days of JJ. This old man will be lashed for evil deeds and still lose his temper.

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

This ugly old man and his counterpart, Akuffool Addo, are the most dangerous and irresponsible old men in Ghana. May God destroy them for us!

• Tugatuga 1 year ago

So why won't appear there and prove him wrong

• ORAL SEX 1 year ago

Mahama is Promoting ORAL SEX

• Mens 1 year ago

So?

• Stupid and sick old man 1 year ago

you can lose your temper Ghanaians don't care. any reasonable person with clean heart will not behave like a thieves. cooperate to avoid jail mr blay

• Slim 1 year ago

Have you ever seen a thief caught redhead admitting to stealing? So is Freddie Blay and his sons.

• Kaklo 1 year ago

Freddie Blay, you will appear before ORAL and you will vomit all that you have stolen. You will not do anything, besides you will go to jail. Left to me alone you thieves will be executed in public. Do you know the number of ...

• Yakubu 1 year ago

If u go there and misbehave u will receive dirty slaps so u will calm down. Foolish old thief

• Nogokpo Energy 1 year ago

Monkey. Criminal just prepare! Your temper will lose you instead. If you like go hind in your mother's womb ORAL will come for you. Siaaaaaaaaaa

• Bk man 1 year ago

Foolish man why are scared, you wait and see

• Fairman 1 year ago

Man Freddie Blay, what at all can you do? What kind of temper do you have that is non existent in Ghana? Having successfully swindled your own Npp party people with that mini bus purchases what else can't you do? Not even an ...

• Bisoba. 1 year ago

We SHALL beat the hell out of you if you dare attack Ablakwa.

• Jing. 1 year ago

Foolish greedy old man will you beat Ablakwah?

• CHIMPANZEE ADDO 1 year ago

IF YOU LOSE YOUR TEMPER THE LAW WILL ALSO LOSE IT'S TEMPER ON YOU...WICKED ON MEN...GOD WILL KEEP ON PUNISHING YOU GUYS

• No Nonsense Man 1 year ago

You can't frighten anybody. Why qualify your statement with "unlawfully"? Was expecting to hear ".... have taken nothing from the Government". A stupid old dockey.

• Kojo 1 year ago

Sue him if you think his claims about you are false.

• Isaac 1 year ago

Still mature people are in NPP I guess

• Mens 1 year ago

Greedy oluman. Get angry because you owe no accountability to Ghanaians let's see

• Duncan 1 year ago

Empty effusions

• Jerry 1 year ago

Ablakwa should not have been the person leading that operation whatever they call it committee. He’s too much of a populist. Half of his statements are just whipping up sentiments of the masses against leaders without real ...

• Raymond 1 year ago

Jerry, you're a BIG FOOL!

• Torgbe 1 year ago

See who is talking. You better lose your testicles. Gbemela, dzimakpla. You have succeeded in looting the state. You should be the lady to open your stinking mouth. You think Ghana belongs to you, abi

• Rory 1 year ago

Blay, you've been a thief and an opportunist since your student politics days in Legon in the mid 1970s. I was in Legon too at the time. When will you change?

You deserve 24 lashes now.

• Sika mpe dede 1 year ago

Don't confuse with legal jargon unlawfully.
    That means you actually acquired state lands and properties lawfully, how many Ghanaian children can get that opposed? Don't you think you and your children got opportunities to ...

• Tony 1 year ago

You can eve lose your whole head, who cares. Just start talking rubbish, Nsawam is waiting for you. Stupid old man talking trash.

• Dan 1 year ago

When the time comes we shall see whether you will go or not you old crook

• Wisdom 1 year ago

Then it means you're not truthful ti what you want say to the Oral committee and bcs of your arrogance too,you can't stand the questions that migh asked you.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Just Grow Up,!!! You’re Not above the rules or laws in Ghana You will be punished and dealt with accordingly if you mis behave. Who the hell do you think you’re????

• Sam young 1 year ago

Please slap the bitch off his face on behalf of Ghanians if he comes to misbehave there. He doesn't know we bore him pass

• Kofi 1 year ago

Because you are One of the looters

• WGoku 1 year ago

If you steal, loot, corrupt, Freddie Blay you will definitely appear before ORAL committee and Ablakwa will be there. Ghaniains are not scared about you or any other criminals out there's TEMPER ooooo. All LOOTED monies will ...

• Dan 1 year ago

We shall see how the lost of your temper will look like st this your age,your bugaga free talk won't save you unless you acquired the Labadi beach lands genuinely.
    Ni amount of charlatan courts will save you this time,we the ...

• Agya kwaaku, 1 year ago

An LI will be passed to constitute the committee with prosecutorial powers and so your tantrums and temper will interlocutorily incarcerate you ab initio. Warn yourself first.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Uncle Freddie Blay,have you got the hint that you will appear before ORAL for questions?"Anaa ser akutia nim ne wura?

• Henry 1 year ago

Yet he calls himself a lawyer. If ablakwa has defamed you, why not sue him? Why are you angry if whatever you and your son acquired was acquired legally...

• Kofi Sam 1 year ago

Well we live to see. The day of reckoning is coming. Implement your threat and let's all see.

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Blah you can lose your body and ugly face who cares. Why shd you be afraid if you are clean and don't have skeletons in your box. Idiot

• ANTWI 1 year ago

GO AND RESIZE YOUR NOSE BEFORE THAT DAY.

• Obroniba 1 year ago

You cannot do foko. Dirty corrupt incompetent thief with no manners and dignity. You are jail bound so prepare. Foolish man with no manners and dignity. Thief

• Nana 1 year ago

Be gentle and appear before them and prove yourself clean and thereafter you can sue them at court, should you come out clear

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

Fredy just go there, and tell them that -
    1. let there be peace because all the money are going to be refunded
    2. give a date of refund
    3. then refund the money into government account at BOG
    then you are free to go.
    i ...

• Cici 1 year ago

He shouldn't forget his numerous medications he takes every 2 hours otherwise he will go back from the committee in a casket. The evidence will be overwhelming. Julor.

• Thank you God 1 year ago

Go and chew him alive, wo whene bodii se kania shade. All of you helped Akufo Addo to destroy Ghana. God is seriously watching everything.

• Thank you God 1 year ago

Wicked people. Is Labadi beach the only place where the sea can be found. If you know how to do business why didn't you start everything afresh like Papa Kwasi Ndoum.

• Owusu 1 year ago

You will appear before the committee so that you lose your temper. If you have nothing to fear don't complain and lose your temper.

• Woedem 1 year ago

Go a lose it Mr man

• Opuni 1 year ago

Some of us wonder why JDM choose Ablakwa who is propagandists as the chairman of such organization

• Raymond 1 year ago

Opuni is another BIG FOOL!

• Useless Bawumia 1 year ago

Shut up old fool! You and your kids are criminal. Is labadi beach your personal property? thieves also use emotions to defend wrongdoing . You thought akuffo Addo was going to be in power 4ver. You smell Peper

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Look at this Shameless dishonest Nation wrecker. Just wait for that day. You will see your smoothness levels. Criminals your cups are full.

• Bigman 1 year ago

Kwasiakwa gyimie gyimie toilet Oldman!!! You will be jailed and you will know power dey. Aboabiba destroyers !! What work does your foolish son do that he has acquired all those money?? You will come and explain and be jailed ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

Would want you to lose your temper and do something stupid so you can be locked up.

• Sul 1 year ago

IF YOU LIKE WHEN YOU ARE CALLED DON'T GO...... THIEVES

• Paaaa 1 year ago

This man still think the mugu yaro and rambo styles he used in eliminating legally voted chairman Afoko is still practicable. When called to ORAL, lose your temper starting from your bedroom and increase it exponentially till ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

>>>>>>>>> Welcome to best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Paaaa 1 year ago

You just go and lose your temper. We are aware of your plan but be careful someone do not end up in the psychiatric hospital

• Raphael 1 year ago

You see the NDC always rush in doing things,they go to court and lose all the time,when they lose,they will say,the judges are NPP, meanwhile they don't have a strong legal team,tweaaa Amaliba and co.tgey will lose potooo

• AMOAH 1 year ago

Thief like you.
    Pose your temper and see where you will sleep for the rest of your life.

Freddie Blay will surely fail the ORAL Corruption Detector Test.

• The Truth 1 year ago

Useless criminal. Who are you? Do you people think Ghana has been sold to your grandparents? Shut up. Tweaaaaaaaaaa !!!!!!

• MR BLAY PLEASE WATCH THE ARROGANCE. YOU DON'T HAVE TO APPEAR BEFORE ABLAKWA COMMITTEE 1 year ago

Ablakwa committee is not an adjudicating committee. It does not even have the backing of the law; you know that. But please watch your language. It was arrogant speech that ended all sympathy for NPP.

• Ofosu 1 year ago

Cowards die many times before their death. Nobody bothers your anger.

• Ofosu 1 year ago

Cowards die many times before their death. Nobody bothers your anger.

• Ashanti 1 year ago

You will surely meet him. Get prepared with temperament medications

• jagadu 1 year ago

This blay-amihere is scared and shitting in his pants. You will be the first to be convicted. Idiot!

• jagadu 1 year ago

This freddie blay is scared and shitting in his pants. You will be the first to be convicted. Idiot!

• KofSam 1 year ago

Freddie Blay cannot do foko. He is going to be jailed. He is an epitome of corruption.

• Reality 1 year ago

Blay, you were SRC President in the UF, Legon, in the mid 1970s. You resided in Sarbah Hall. You had student politics accountability issues, remember ? So for nearly 50 years you haven't stopped being accused of accountabilit ...