Mahama will ensure 100% enforcement of illegal mining laws – Anthony Aubyn

Read Comments Comments (16)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 months ago

allah is a sick rat. Qur'an is toilet paper.

• Vovovivina 11 months ago

Wontumi is finished. That monkey have to pay for all his crimes, especially his a konta mines which destroyed all ashanti rivers because of their illegal mining in the rivers, poisoning all rivers with Mercury which resul ...

• shamu 11 months ago

This is a real leadership. Not like this criminals NPP who pretend to be politicians just to come and rig the nation and steal

• State Capture 11 months ago

This man has been in the mining sector for decades with shifting opinions on mining policy. Has nothing positive to his name.

• Ben 11 months ago

We need to stop all mining and get a working document before. If possible compromise the livelihood to save Ghana. They can venture into other areas

• Oyibo 11 months ago

We wait to see!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

Before NPP and/or Dr. Bawumia can win elections in Ghana again, president Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo must die first, followed by president John Agyekum Kufuor to be in the spirit world and be interceding for the party. Presi ...

• Citizen 1 11 months ago

Iam sure this time it will not be another captain Mahama owning galamsey pits. Nothing new under the sun .

• Kwam 11 months ago

That will be great, because the fears of the defeated NPP that they will lose those Parliamentary seats so they will not chase out or enforce illegal mining during the campaign today or tomorrow didn't work. The illegal miner ...

• Pelicles. 11 months ago

Were Chinese miners in Ghana under Kufuor? The answer is no, so how did Chinese miners come to Ghana? Now, I will urge you to contact your MP and ask him that question.

Who was Aisha Huang, and under what government did sh ...

• kwesi 11 months ago

are you sure, galamsay was very active during his time. sllow him to speak for himself. I pray yourself not tempted to loot as I am reading your heart

• James 11 months ago

We live to see!

• Kwame 11 months ago

have we not heard this before?

• Max 11 months ago

WE SHALL SEE!!

• Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago

Enforce the Galamsy law
    Those Canadians at prestea buying farmers land for mining gold should be arrested and banned from visiting farm land in Ghana
    They are part of the illegal mining

• David Ansah 11 months ago

Please don't brag you will be caught wanting.Already your party people are involved and have seized some sites since elections.Do you have alternative livelihood for them.Npise doesn't bring solutions.