ORAL initiative unlawful and unconstitutional – Abena Osei-Asare

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Agbotavia 1 year ago

Why Madam?
    Did you also loot some of Ghana money?
    So why worry. Just keep mute and allow the system to work.

• Rex 1 year ago

If its unlawful, useless,waste of time or whatever, what is your business talking about it? Why don't you shut your thieving beak for them to stupidly embark on their unlawful and fruitless journey as you will want to put it? ...

• Ing Abbas London 1 year ago

The building of the cathedral was it lawful?

• Freewill 1 year ago

This gang of old crooks often use the constitution and law to swindle the public and steal. What about countries that run well without constitution and elections? Old bitch?

• This woman defending rev. AmiShaddai 1 year ago

This woman today knows what is unlawful. When she was defending the pastor at Ghana Revenue Authority whose tenure of office expired and was still in office awarding contracts. If you're not a thief, tell me who you are. You ...

• Abrewatia 1 year ago

Thank you and God bless you.

This sleazy girl was defending a retired public servant whose contract extension has not been formally written and communicated. She prides herself in such public oprobium. Yet see her telling ...

• Czar 1 year ago

Is this Abena person a man or a woman? See veins on forehead eiii asemoo

• Abass 1 year ago

Be there, and continue making noise. NDC ORAL is coming after all corrupt NPP officials immediately after 7 of January 2025.

• Obiba 1 year ago

Thievery is constitutional right? You are even a suspect of criminality, and a useless MP to the people you represent. I cannot really fathom black people, we rather condemn whatever brings progress and fight the very people ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

I guess you are an NPP supporter who is afraid of prosecution because you have committed a crime. Whether you like it or not ORAL will take place and you will all go to jail.

• Onipanua 1 year ago

Do you need any law to confiscate state property from former state employees who have chosen to steal them instead of returning them? The NPP government has corrupted the state institutions. One example still in the minds in ...

• Rubbish. Nonsense! 1 year ago

Do you really know the constitution? You are indeed a joker. Your ass will be exposed.

• Awane 1 year ago

Really hmmmmm better days are coming

• TW3DE3 1 year ago

YOU MAY COMMENT ALL YOU WANT BUT THE WOMAN IS SPOT ON. THIS IS JUST "ANOTHER JOB FOR THE BOYS TO LOOT". MAHAMA AND NDC ARE BEHAVING LIKE TRUMP. NO SENSE IN WHATEVER ACTION THEY TAKE. WHAT HAPPENS TO CHRAC, THE OSP? YES, ORAL ...

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

You're continuing in this stupidity of arrogance after this great fall?
    You ain't see nothing yet. You go cry taya.

• moonstone 1 year ago

I'm sure you relate to one of these corrupt NPP officials. But don't worry when the time comes then you talk your nonsense

• Sam 1 year ago

Nonsense . Oral is a free info gathering outfit who will pass information on to the so called institutions- what is illegal to this? We have over 500million dollars unaccounted for- we shal retrieve to build schools hospita ...

• Green leaves 1 year ago

One of the Thieves blowing hot air. Just look at her very ugly caricature self. She's not good looking at all , ahhh how can one chose to be this ugly??? And on top senseless and empty. Kwaseaaaa baa!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Go and dissolve it. It's obvious that you have looted or Nana Addo and Ken Oforiwa-Atta had used you to do corrupt things so you are afraid. ORAL will invite you, whether it's legal or not. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Ing Abbas London 1 year ago

You are only protecting yourself and not making any sense, why should you be scared if you have not committed any crimes. Anybody who speaks against this ORAL is a thief and we will come after you even before the oral committ ...

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

What's she so scared of? Perhaps she has a lot of cobwebs in her closet?
    Not quite long we saw how she demonstrated rudeness and uncouthness when she appeared before the Public Accounts Committee with former GRA Boss Amisha ...

• Truth Stands 1 year ago

Stupid girl. I'm suprised she's here talking about ORAL. She's a suspect. Stupid girl.

• Dallas1 1 year ago

I urge the in-coming NDC government to first of all remove current CJ aka Osono Maame as this is the only way they can be successful in execution the mandate Ghanaians gave them to the December pills. If they fail to remove t ...

• Stone 1 year ago

Stupid Ndc is behaving like we are still under PNDC where they abused the rights of Ghanaians with impunity. Now we have a constitution where nobody, not even the President can abuse any Ghanaian. No more buga buga commitees ...

• Sam 1 year ago

Idiot. Dont even know what is going on- what buga buga about oral?

• Fosu 1 year ago

Madam go to court wai.Stop disturbing us...

• Maputo. 1 year ago

Sad to see women who are thieves

• Nihoa 1 year ago

thief's very stupid, probably you were not in this country when honorable Ablakwa was explaining their core job. Swine you guys in the npp thinks its only you who understands the law. Bullshit! Surprising women are in support ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Don't be afraid wai or you're part of the loot

• Owusu 1 year ago

Know them for who they are !!! These are the nation-wreckers. They believe that the wealth of this nation should be shared among the looting-few. The rest of the masses can die!! They will therefore do everything to prevent t ...

• Uncle Ben 1 year ago

When borne are mentioned, the old begin to shake.
    If you are not among the looters why worry?

• Fifi, Kyebi 1 year ago

You will soon know whether ORAL is constitutional or not. Thieves

• Fifi, Kyebi 1 year ago

Abena Osei-Asare is very very closer to Nsewam. I can't wait to see her back ooo. Let it be faster laaaa

• John Ntim 1 year ago

The existing institutions you corrupted in your 8 years of mismanagement, kakistrocacy and kleptomania? If you haven't been corrupt, you have nothing to fear, but lady if you have... then you need to be afraid, very afraid.

• sas 1 year ago

Why worry, you used the constitution to rob us and we are being made aware. For what
    I know this ORAL team will give us some idea of your delibrete scandals

• Ross 1 year ago

Scarecrow. Why is she so ugly like warthog????? Very very very ugly creature

• Peace 1 year ago

Kansongowaa !!!!!!!

• V6 1 year ago

This apology of a minister is deeply rooted in the corruption and state capture orchestrated by the npp. Madam don’t worry….you have a lot of expansion to do when you appeared before the ‘illegal’ ORAL. Where is Paul ...

• GH1st 1 year ago

Just you wait and see!

• Cat 1 year ago

Foool.! Who is preventing from going yo court.

• Obed 1 year ago

She dey fear. Naniema! Hahahahaha

• Abu 1 year ago

You don begin cry. You never see something. Watch out###

• Azey 1 year ago

So people realy voted for this woman to become their member of parliament? Smh.

• Yakubu 1 year ago

Madam we understand that they don’t have prosecutorial powers but truth be told that they are tasked to pave the way for ur trials by the appropriate legal authorities.
    Why are u so scared of u have no loot??

• Denise 1 year ago

So where was this girl when her government formed the EMT. Aren't state institutions like ministry of finance and Bank of Ghana there to oversee that assignment?? Mahama should not fail with the ORAL team it will hurt ruling. ...

• Bk man 1 year ago

Look at this prostitute, armed robber
    You will see what will happen to you
    If it's unlawful or unconstitutional. You
    Animal ###

• Ras K 1 year ago

Foolish woman. How many constitutional violations did Nana Addo and his corrupt regime that includes you make.. You should better get ready to answer questions.. when ORAL catches up with you then you talk nonsense..

• Afua Iceland 1 year ago

These institutions you are talking about could have done the Oral thing as part of their mandate had not been their partisan nature of these institutions. If you are not part of the loot stop talking nonsense. I remember you ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Thief. You've started bleeding already. Return what you looted and be free

• Tom 1 year ago

Thief. You are all scared because if the heat. Ndc will not allow you to keep the loot this time.

• Kwakusika 1 year ago

Jxt her wig tells u she is corrupt n scared!

• Dadakai 1 year ago

These are cooperates of the show…keep your calm madam let the system work you don’t tell the NDC how they should fight corruption in the country. Thank you

• Dadakai 1 year ago

These are cooperates of the show…keep your calm madam let the system work you don’t tell the NDC how they should fight corruption in the country. Thank you

• DOOBIA Sam 1 year ago

Useless law making. One of the thieves. With 2/3 majority, getting legal backing isn't an issue

• GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago

MADAM IS IT LAWFUL TO TOY WITH GHANAIANS?IT IS LAWFUL TO CRETAE HARDSHIP FOR GHANAIANS? IS IT LAWFUL TO INTODUCE UNFAVOURABLE POLICIES LIKE HAIR CUTS, COLAPSING OF BANKS AND RENDERING THOUSANDS OF WORKERS UNEMPLOYED????YOU SE ...

• DISPICABLE UNPATRIOTIC DISHONOURABLE GO TO COURT 1 year ago

Look at the criminals who illegally imported a criminal to Parliament to impersonate Adwoa Sarfo for E-Levy, who illegally and unconstitutionally paid moneys for illegal cathedral project, who never saw anything wrong with Ga ...

• Myopic thinking 1 year ago

Stop spewing nonsense!

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU SIT THERE AND MAKE NOISE..... EVERY MONEY THAT YOU'VE STOLEN WILL BE TAKEN BACK IDIOT

• Shameful woman who misled the gra commissioner 1 year ago

Go watch that video in which you displayed your ignorance and brought reproach to the nation. Clear off our sight.

• Odiasempa 1 year ago

Abena Osei Asare me see tra ho di wo nkwaseasem no ara na se ogya no hye wo a wobeba. Hu se Ghanafo Ani abere paa enti dwen ho yiye paa ansa na wabue wano efi saa mere yi de reko no na obiara rentie wo nkwaseasem a wone wo Ak ...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

IT'S COMING AFTER U, THIEVING BITCH!!!

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

The president elect has a mandate of the people of Ghana from 7th January 2025 to 7th January 2028
    The ORAL COMMITTEE would officially be lunched on the 7th January 2025.
    after the president elect has sworn into office.

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

Nothing to fear madam if your hands are clean. As for lawful or otherwise, I'm sure they'll deal with that at the appropriate time.

• Willie 1 year ago

If you think it's unlawful and unconstitutional, why don't you go to court then.

• Don reason 1 year ago

When your own matter reach if you will get mouth to comment it is unlawful.they are all crying

• Wise Up 1 year ago

I wish to ask you whether it's a public interest statement.

• MAN OF TRUTH 1 year ago

KEEP ON DREAMING. ORAL IS NOT YET PROSECUTI G YOU,BUT TO GATTER EVIDENCE FOR YOUR PRISECUTION. SO ALSO GATHER YOUR SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS TO DEFEND YOURSELF WHEN THE DAY COMES.

• Agya kwaaku, 1 year ago

MP, start contributing small small towards a refund for is simple; a simple majority can pass an li with prosecutorial powers. an mp does not know this?

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Once you are caught, you have the right to challenge the legality or otherwise in a court of competent jurisdiction. Until then, shut the f*ck up!!

• KofSam 1 year ago

Mahama should not be swayed by those idiots criticizing his ORAL initiation . In fact any body who criticizes this must be seen as suspect and should be investigated and brought before the ORAL committee. No body will be spar ...

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

GO TO COURT

• Hannan 1 year ago

>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Sexy24.mom

• akan must go, am Akan 1 year ago

Foolish dirty face bitch, do you know what is lawful? Your npp is an unlawful entity, start from there. Another Jerry J will shoot you in your breast 100x. ABOA like your dirty face

• Esi 1 year ago

Still talikg stupidly

• jagadu 1 year ago

Useless prostitute. You will be the first to go to jail. You were at finance ministry with ofori-atta that is why you are scared , bitch.

• Jay swiss 1 year ago

What is unconstitutional as keeping public fund in somebody‘s pocket? Madam Osei needs to understand the differences between Democracy and Democracy in african content. The people of Ghana are demanding this investigation. ...

• Jim 1 year ago

It is a shame and unfortunate we have this Abena osei-Asare as a law maker in our parliament. Abena, what is unconstitutional about ORAL? When your incompetent party was stealing and looting the national coffers, where were y ...

• nii 1 year ago

u can cry all you want

• Shaolin 1 year ago

MADAM IF YOUR OFFICE IS AFFECTED, YOU BETTER START MOBILISING YOURSELF FOR YOUR OWN VERSION ORAL (OPERATION RETURN ALL LOOTS) YOUR ACTIONS OR INACTIONS WOULD STOP THE ORAL TEAM FROM GATHERING THEIR DATA OF YOUR CORRUPT GOVERN ...

• Shaolin 1 year ago

MADAM, I KNOW BY NOW SOME OF YOUR CONSTITUENTS HAVE REGRETTED VOTING FOR YOU. BECAUSE THIS YOUR WORRIES ABOUT ORAL SOUNDS SUSPICIOUS. IF YOUR HANDS ARE SOILED, START WASHING THEM.

• Kofi Armah 1 year ago

Hwe ne jon...what are you afraid?? Fraudulent people like u n ken Ofori Atta should be jailed because of the DDEP Progran

• Emily 1 year ago

Why ORAL is a good move and all Ghanaian are in support

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Just ensure you are not guilty of any malfeasance like your boss ken ofori Atta... you ll feel the heat...what are you afraid of?it's just a matter of time....

• Nana Frempong 1 year ago

Madam,stop blowing your horn, why are you scared of ORAL if you knew very well that you've stolen anything from the State, asem beba dabi

• Thank you God 1 year ago

Then send them to court otherwise you will be prosecuted if you have looted anything belonging to Ghana.

• K. Kusi 1 year ago

You're yourself unlawful and unconstitutional. See you body and face, being in charge of Ghana's money. Aaahh.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Whether unlawful or not we are coming for our stolen money. Thieves

• Doris 1 year ago

NPP officials should not respond to any invitation by this unconstitutional committee which does not have any prosecutorial powers. Tell the oral committee to send you to CHRAJ, EOCO, or Special Prosecutor or better still th ...

• Fool 1 year ago

Are u part of the looting gang..u are afraid to be prison...shame gang of criminals with the leader as the president and vice as the assistant...criminal party

• No 9 1 year ago

Go and tell them not to go when asked to come. U this stupid Doris is a prostitute that money has so I pardon you. However,you shall see if any of the looters can escape it. Idiot,have you forgotting Ndc has 2/3rds of Parli ...

• KKK 1 year ago

What are you afraid of Abena Osei Asare? You will all go to jail. Even Akufo Addo is headed for prison, all we have to do is remove the immunity he enjoys and he will go in for life. Just wait.

• Nyameasem Nyasasem 1 year ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha , it has now become of talk hard against the ORAL and question its constitutionality before we are caught up in its webs.
    The fear of ORAL has gripped some Nana Akufo Addo/Bawumia/NPP govt appointees su ...

• Giant 1 year ago

THE OPAL SHOULD INVESTIGATE THIS WOMAN FIRST

• Dboyy 1 year ago

Academic exercise, saw this coming.