Whatever you call it, NDC MPs will take back their stolen seats immediately after wearing in John Dramani Mahama and prosecute NPP EC officials.
Thief's trying hard to finish in day robbery
What Ghanaians must bear in mind is that we are doomed as long as the NDC exists. Ghost names and other filthy things will return.
Even under your useless and corrupt NPP administration, Ghanaians did not call it doom. People like you do not need to live to see the next minute because you are part of the reason Ghanaians are suffering today. Your NPP a ...
I agree perfectly that declaration made under duress that doesn't follow due process stands nullified at inception. I like the courage of the EC to do the right thing under intimidation from hardened NDC thugs led by Dafeamak ...
Vornyovie, you're a bloody thief and fool. Your NPP sponsored gazettes or whatever NPP EC is saying is invalid. Thugs and hardened criminals in politics can only be found in your NPP including cocaine dealers who have been ar ...
This is the backwardness of people like you. Everyone who disagree with your parochial position is NPP
You need to show to court that you were forced to declare the results? Has the EC done that? Do you understand that we are governed by laws? Cast your eyes on the world and see which countries adhere to laws of the land and w ...
Which laws are you referring? The laws of the jungle?
Its interesting how a manufactured "under duress" is being used as a pretence to re-stuff ballot boxes and re-collate.....hahahahaha! Just wait and see after January 7th who will be sitting on those seats in parliament.
JEAN ...
I like your comment
As for that, don't joke. That is their hallmark.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON, another NPP keyboard warrior. You perfect moron, and bloody thief.
The ghost names at national service secretariat were bright by the NDC right ! Animal
Madam Adukwei Ashawo Adwamanhene... w'bor LOSS k3se3 wae...!!!! Your KINGDOM has long been smashed into pieces! Now you are just like some NAKED WITCH who has been caught in broad daylight and walking home just to go and die. ...
She has nothing to loose as far as she's on the path of truth
Really, path of truth you don't say. You people live on a different planet.
We are beyond doom and definitely tge loud and deafening noise made by Ghanaians on December 7th means, we will choose anyone over the current administration
Herrrrr U are useless
Herrrrr which part of the universe are you coming from?
Now I strongly believe & has accepted that our BLEACHING E.C. ASHAWO GIRL - JEAN ADUKWEI JULOR ADWAMANHENE IS A *WILD & RESTLESS WITCH*..!!!!! I also now understand why she shamefully kept changing the 2020 election results o ...
She's obviously non of what you're suggesting out of mere envy for her standing by the truth rather than follow those who try to use the law of the jungle to support their position.
Fake @Vornyovie - You've been BRUTALLY ASSASSINATED. Go back to your galamsey pit. We are coming to slaughter you & Wontumi together. You are both nasty nation wreckers & demonic fools following that Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee!
I am emphasizing to you again, that... Now I strongly believe & have accepted that our BLEACHING E.C. ASHAWO GIRL - JEAN ADUKWEI JULOR ADWAMANHENE IS A *WILD & RESTLESS WITCH*..!!!!! I also now understand why she shamefully k ...
Get real and shut the door to the law of the jungle
So the EC want to tell Ghanaians that, they still can not locate the pink sheets for 39 polling stations to date. How many days now after the election? Hmmmmm asem beba dabi.
Can't NDC use pataapaaa and ignore the Law and send their own selected MPs for gazette ?They won massively so they can take the law into their own hands nobody can challenge them.They also have their Thugs behind them.
Can you guys imagine what would happen if the elections results were to be close? Jean Mensah and her rigging machines would have brought a civil war to our shores. I wonder what they intend to achieve by the continuing manip ...
It would be 2025 in a bit. Has celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that ...
USING THUGGERY TO WIN ELECTIONS AND IT WILL BOUNCE BACK! AFTER 2028 GHANAIANS WILL SWEAR NEVER TO ENTERTAIN NDC AGAIN.
The tyrant is a person who has lost his mind. It is better to listen to the voice of the people, a tyrant will never understand this.
For how Long would NDC allow themselves to be humiliated in the Law Court? Is it not embarrassing for a group that has been in existence since 1979 to go thru this?What are the leaders of such a group teaching their children? ...
Gradually Akuffo Addos and Npp are teaching gentle and democratic Mahatma how to play buga buga in Ghana politics.. this is not good for ghanas future
The illegality is the recollations. In 2004 did we have the CI prohibiting recollations? Ghanaians have rejected NPP period.
Bossman Asare and his Ashawo bleached boss should be beaten in a public space.
Ghanaians are living with such criminals who believe only in violence. Why were these people added to Ghana during independence.
And you believe in poisoning people. Violence and killing people with poison which is better
Yes with firewood removed from banku under
NDC is a very violent party. Such a party will also be complaining About BAWKU Tribal conflict and communal violence there. NDC brought in Thugs from BAWKU and other deprived Zongo communities to come out and beat and cause ...
Dog is even better than you
The dispute constitutency needs re-election, otherwise how can two MPs represent a constituency, what a shame to knowledge and education, can't wait to see heads roll in the EC.
The fact that you belong to the 97% stupid gang doesn't permit you to spew nonsense.
Npp is poison party
Foolish ass.holes, the first declaration hold, the second is bogus so if there is any thing gazette then it is for the first declaration. Just forget that stupid and foolish hc judge's ruling which never will make sense.
So Mr. Bossman Asare, will you still glue your partisan ass on that chair at EC after this mess? Won't you resign like in the civilised world? You don't know the work you fool. 2020 problems, 2024 too problems. Be foolis ...
Say Captain Smart and respond Gyemii nni ADURO.
I thought this man was totally different from the usual NDC and NPP stupid people. I was wrong. Kwame JUANTUA is another useless stomach politician. He talks on TV as if he owes Ghana, very proud and arrogant. Kwame JUANTUA ...
Imagine a fool like Opete Vulture head K. T. Hammond also dancing in.Ghana politics. An idiot of his calibre with his legendary stupidity. Where is he hiding? Kwasea like that
How do you have credible elections with criminals like Jean Mensa, Bossman Asare etc at the helm of affairs.Infact clearing those thugs at the EC is a matter of necessity that the new administration must deal with. What kind ...
Removing the EC chair and deputies too is not a new practice so they should be removed
So re-collation is not in the C.I Abi????
PRU,TOLON,ZABZUGU,,YAPIE .DID THEY USED CI 127 ?.E C ARE DOING THEIR LAST COMMUNAL LABOUR
E C OFFICIAL WHO COULDN'T FIND THIER PINK SHEETS SHOULD BE JAIL. OTHERWISE IT NORMAL
Which court determined that it was an illegality? The law doesn’t allow the commission to make that determination. Only a court of competent jurisdiction. Your job is to gather and declare along with representatives of inte ...
When trouble sleep hunger go wake am. Watin nde find?
Ec wants to gazette the results before the hearing. Sc will in turn s throw away the case stating the obvious .
They are joking.
I think they want to die
How many seat sp far for npp
Lawless EC. Is your CI 127 same as previous CIs?
If they like They should... ENGRAVE IT, AFTER 7 JAN .. WE WILL REVERSE IT
Fake news, Tuesday 27 December does not exist
It may exist but not in 2024.
One of the biggest reason why NPP lost this elections massively is because they thought they are the only people who think, reasoned, very intellectual,known everything more than any other person who is either not NPP or does ...
These EC officials days are numbered, their security should be curtailed ASAP.They should be booted out on 7th January at all costs
Ghanaweb
Check ur date..
Tuesday 27/12/2024 wrong
This EC girl is joking.......
Write your comment don.t confeuse your self ndc claiming the seat back
Case closed after the EC has gazetted the parliamentary results and submitted it to the clerk of parliament. There's nothing that the NDC can do about. The rule of law at it peak.
Slyly.com ,
So you think?
Just wait and see.
Bossman can you provide evidence of anybody pointing a gun to the head of a RO with police men around and they were not arrested . This cook and bull story. By the way you are not the one to decide that it is only the court. ...
Please damango is duress or not?
But the fair thing will be to do another reelection at those constituencies that had a recollation
this animal called jane is as wicked as nana addo . may God punish their generations. cursed people
Did Bossman Asare tell his version of the CI to Adukwei when she wrote to ask the NDC to go to court about Techinan in 2020 where violence erupted and took the lives of voters??? These guys think we are fools and so can mani ...
My opinion is that, EC could've paused for a few days to know the outcome of NDC's case pending before SC before gazetting elected MPs so that there would be no back and forth.
Done worry, NDC will re-Gazette what the EC had done. The same as re-collation. They can't even wait for the petition at supreme court to be heard and finalised. It's very simple.
We shall see on the floor of Parliament if all will be sworn in.
Why the haste? You failed portière
>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Sexy24.mom
So why is this EC failoing in all her communication to tell Ghanaians what the seats of the political parties in the pareliament are looking.
So when we say this EC is evil and incompetent and Npp foot soldier people think it is hate speech. Why would they gazette the mps when it's the court date? Now that the supreme court had quashed the 4 constituencies is it cl ...
Thieves
God is watching shameless
Still NPP has a Minuscule Micro-Minority Nkokor Nketenkete Caucaus.