No sensible person in NDC.
Is there a sensible person in your useless family? Fool
allah is a sick rat. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper.
You wait and see what Allah will do to you very soon. La'anahul Laahu alaika.
He is the definition of evil.
He has dedicated much time in fueling hatred.
I first thought he was doing that because of the elections.
Is sad to see a grown-up being Soo childish.
May you be guided unto the right path
We have your video conceding, it will come out soon,like father son,Npp members are shameless fools.your father fool you to fool papa.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,, .
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
My brother why?
The seat is not oquaye family property. Because your father was mp, you must also be mp. Are Eyadema of Dome- Kwabenya? Find something honest to do and quit the NPP stealing Brigade.
We don't need any crooked mouths in parliament. Gbemelawo.
Kwasea. You saw Jane Naana wearing a black nose mask just a week ago. Are we having Covid?. Stupid liar. Your father was a foolish Speaker of Parliament. Idiot
SO YOU THINK YOU WON?
Fact is every npp member is a crafty liar. Look at his squinty eye when he is lying. Foolish man just like his father.
Mike Oquaye Jnr Massa accept your defeat
na you lost, why Npp people are not honest Npp people are dangerous to Ghana democracy
ibe shame make you do so shame on you
The truth will come out soon.
This people can Lai. They are Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Wow
Eeeee but we all heard you clearly. NPP and integrity are never bed fellows. It is just amazing
> Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Sexy24.mom
Mike Oquaye needs to be reminded that Ghana belongs to Ghanaians and no one died and selected neither he nor his father as inheritors of this vast land.
He should crawl back into the snakepit he crawled out of.
Oh yes he can't concede so easily!
After washing ladies panties, u want him to concede!
Never lol lol
Such an idiot too won chop Mp, aaaah, oman Ghana Pàaaa Nie. Wondering why my Party NPP allowed such a fool to Contest. Masa you lost, go n sleep.
The road this man as a contractor constructed from teiman towards abokobi road had pot holes only the next day. What shows that he will bea
a ood leader.
Don't mind these deceitful, criminally minded npp niggers. They are all the same.
I can imagine what they did to our hero, Dr Osagyefo.
These npp guys are evil. They don't have conscience.
I can't wait to have the kotok ...
Whether you conceded or not you lost big time.
Infact even if you bring your wife, children, inlaws, party chairman to be the returning officers in Dome-Kwabenya you will lose again and again.
We. Should ne lookong at our election laws again , so as to not be repeating the same mistakes after every elections especially when you have characters like Jean mensah and Bossman Asare statue helm of affairs.
Wicked soul ...
Shameless bedwetter.
Mike ocquaye jnr..please avoid the embarrassment by going a rerun. Just save your face small or else the dusgrace will be massive