Koku Anyidoho commends Dr. Bawumia for funding medical treatment of 4-year-old girl

Read Comments Comments (34)

• N9 11 months ago

He is in oo

• Mr Pounds Man 11 months ago

Hypothetical man

• .,.. 11 months ago

Koku THANKS. A VERY DISGRACEFUL MILLIPEDE TO THE EWE'S

• Czar 11 months ago

Koku is now a social commentator Abuuzigi !

• Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago

Koku Anyidoho is still alive
    The holy war is over
    You need to see me for advice

• MIMI 11 months ago

BAWUMIA CAN DO MORE THAN THAT, IT NOT NEWS.YOUR DAY OF SAME HAS COME TO AN END

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

And what marvelous thing did your murderer and tribal fool do than killing many Akan Military Officers in the Army? Murderous Trokosi lot who have created a kind of Tribal hatred in Ghana.

• Harry, Nsawam 11 months ago

Bawumia sees Koku Anyidoho as a wicked person, if he can betray Mahama who is Bawumia, now Koku how can you near the Atta Mills park or the library ? You see how useless you have become

And can you also believe that your Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings could kill Generals Kutu Acheampong and Akuffo, then know how evil evil he and Boakye Djan were

• Where are they? Allotey Jacob's, koku anyidoho, kwaku Baako,k Duncan 11 months ago

I'm yet to hear from the educated folish man and Kwamena Duncan

Why don’t you also go and search for Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and Boakye Djan?

• Paluta 11 months ago

Ibrahim mahama has been several of these kind but no thumps up from you.bawuliar does this n thumps him up.hypocrite and parasite..

• Rose 11 months ago

Abotsi na be careful ooo this man Koku is a bad luck man ooo any leader he supports loose or die early

• Sgt Olonka 11 months ago

Rose, You have said the truth. It seems this Koku guy is cursed, anyone he associate with, either faild in life or dies mysteriously. He needs religious cleansing.

No, it is your Mahama who needs spiritual cleansing and deliverance. Yes Mahama the SUV and Aircraft thief. One day, many of his secrets will all come out.

What about Mills who liked Mahama so much? What happened to him? Was there even an autopsy to find out what killed him? Walls have ears so we know what happened to him, how he died, and that there was no autopsy on his dead b ...

• Kwabena 11 months ago

You're a disgrace to your family
    Mad man

• AB 11 months ago

Koku, it is time for you to eat the humble pie

• YEN 11 months ago

A four year old presenting with leprosy to the extent that she needs orthopedic intervention is an unheard medical entity. Which doctors were involved in making the diagnoses and at what age did this four year old acquire the ...

Our medical system has been stagnant since the time of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings. It was even worse at the time of Efo. Do you remember the CASH AND CARRY SYSTEM TIME? Ghana became very horrible at that time.
    Yes, during t ...

• Joko 11 months ago

@frank did you miss your medication or what?

No, l gave them to your father who is suffering from Dementia and Infantile Neurosis. I am sending the rest to him to help him sleep very well.

• New York 11 months ago

Rawlings ghost is tormenting you Frank Agyena kakai

• Sika mpe dede 11 months ago

Bawumia's family should be weary of this man, the next thing he will start Bawumia foundation and claim him more than his family members.

• Dan 11 months ago

Koku. Have you withdrawn your statement that Bawumia is Mutum Banza? You said it. Kwasea. Have you now seen what we call clean Comfortable lead? 2 million votes gap. Swine like you. Shame has now engulfed your dirty face. ...

• Esi 11 months ago

Hmmmmm.

• Who has seen Koku Anyidoho? 11 months ago

The fat rat is out of hiding. Now wait for the cat.

With Akuffo Addo leaving office, can Mahama get close to the tomb of Mills? I am just asking.

• Mandela 11 months ago

Koku , bawuliar is looking for for appointment.
    Vacancy advertised: General Secretary to Dr Bawumiahs Opposition strategy team

• KOO FANTE 11 months ago

Koku shame on u

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

Look at this stomach politician.
    Because of Nokofio you see your life?.
    Next time don't play with an Oldman like the Chairman General one.

• Paf 11 months ago

Just join NPP to forget NDC

• JOE GALARDO 11 months ago

Koku, I beg you, dis one no be news. Bawumia dey help people pass dis one. Go URINATE & find some place SLEEP. Your END has come. Abuuuzigi.

• Bisoba. 11 months ago

Don't allow koku anywhere near NDC. He is a demon