You are talking too much madam.
Concentrate on your NPP funeral mourning. Foolish "SISI FIAAA" animal.
THINK ABOUT THE 24HR ECONOMY AND THE KENKEY/ FISH YOU ARE GOING TO PROVIDE GHANAIANS. NOT FORGETTING THE 5 STAR HOTEL MEALS FOR BOARDING SCHOOLS. ASHAWO WOMEN ARE ALSO COMING FOR THEIR LICENSE. THESE ARE MOST IMPORTANT FOR GH ...
Aaajiiieeeee..... that BRAINLESS BEAST is out oooo! I've been looking for him for over two weeks now. @Prince Aboa *KWASIA* nantwie MUUUUU Adade. Where have you been hiding. I'm sure you can still have the nerves to shout... ...
NPP HAS SET THE PACE AGAIN. WE WANT NDC TO MATCH NPP RECORD OR PERFORM BETTER, SECTOR BY SECTOR. THE STATISTICS, THE RECORDS ARE THERE. THE QUESTION IS, WHAT IS GOOD ABOUT NDC GAINING POWER?????? EVERY SOCIAL INTERVENTION THA ...
Do you mean your record of that TSUNAMI DEMOLISHING by the Great NDC...????? Ah, akoa wéi paaaaa dièrr.......
You are slowly becoming useless on the Web. You spew out only rubbish.
She must talk,do you think corrupt NPP is better than nation builder NDC ?Just look yourself at the damage NPP have caused to the country are you happy?
Look at her arrogant Face
... like Akuffo Addo's wrinkled anus as he showers with Serwah Broni on their ADULTEROUS FLIGHT in the sky.
It is too early to open your mouth soo wide. Thunk before you talk.
But it is not too early to celebrate and taunt your evil party made up of arrogant & filthy homosexuals who ran Ghana as if it had been auctioned to them. Aboa nantwie, wó besu saaaaaaa for 40 years... believe me!
The talks is getting too much. It seems you have never been to Government before. Remember the master reminder TIME and let us all wait.
Send your foolish advice to your stupid Kyebi forest chimpanzee. Tell him he should make our cathedral monies ready; we are coming
Yes indeed Ghana is due for Reset. I knew all along that by the time npp's done with their term Ghanaians would be begging for ndc to come back and here it is
The last time Ghana's economy was declared Bankrupt was during the military regime in the '70s prior to Rawlings coming. Nothing like this in this 4th Republic.
Madam you're talking too much. Wining this election is no news cos the trend has always been like this. Change in government after every eight years so give us a break. You sound too arrogant.
Is she talking with your stinky mouth?? Isn't talking better than looting the state? Shut up there and go and sleep. Stupid nation wreckers.......
That is good for the NDC, but they should remember that Ghanaians will evaluate their governance and react accordingly
Time will tell.
Who appointed you the "performance inspector" for Ghanaians? You've got some nerves, isn't it
Joyce it's time to "Shut up" and focus on what the government can do to improve the lives of Ghanaians. At your level, less talk will be prudent
Even your bro, Mahama, who had been insulted and vilified had moved on, learn from him and focus. I know you are pained by the ill treatment and lies peddled against your bro, but God blessed and brought him back, so let go.
Aboa kromfuor @Enock. Today you have time to talk and advise, but you didn't have any time to advise your Kyebi monster Akuffo Addo when he was slaughtering our dear nation. Wo ho kankan wae! Clear off from the page.......... ...
Time will tell. We are waiting for resetting 1 cedis to a dollar, kekeye price will come to 1 cedis, Free first year tuition fees for all universities students, 1,000,000 jobs for the youth and among others. No excuse period ...
Hw3 né brofo basabasa bi..........
And they still have the audacity to talk. In fact NPP vagabonds can terribly irritate
NDC is blessed by God and is a national party unlike kukrudu npp is only limited to the Ashanti region and is even splitting the Ashanti votes. NDC won the biggest margin ever recorded in history of elections. JM and the NDC ...
Oh, yessss! THIS CAN ONLY BE THE MIGHTY WORKING OF YAHWEH HIMSELF!! It was not due to any human campaign strategy, or any campaign promises made about anything. It was God himself who came out to ROAR LOUDLY on stupid Akuffo ...
The most imprtant duty of every patriotic Ghanaian should be to ensure that no Danquah/Busia political group comes to power in Ghana again. They are unpatriotic nation wreckers and proxies of the imperialists and neo-colonia ...
Yessa master! That's very true paaaaaa
I find it difficult to believe how this woman has taken a position to always irritate the NPP whens he gets the chance..hasn't the NDC lost power under this 4th Republic?
Losing power as government in power is nothing new..
Look at this kwasia man claiming to be hiding in Newark! Your NPP party did not just lose elections wae...!!!!! You were BADLY ELECTROCUTED..!!!!! Foolish fool... have you seen any party in Africa losing OVER 50 parliamentary ...
It's not the number of seats lost that matters...for the NDC to turn the fortunes of ghana around is what is important.
We know their track record and as JM rightly said..Ghanaians forget too soon..you will come back to comp ...
Once-upon-a-time, NPP did not go to parliament meaning, NDC was in power with opposition, and did NDC make Ghana a paradise? NDC was in power from 2012-2016 so, what is the big deal?
Yes, NDC has won "massively" and those ...
oops, should be NDC was in power without opposition.
Oh Lord, who let the dog out? These empty barrels again. All they know is noise. Anytime they win elections they use it to tease Ghanaians and waste everybody's time as if they have won world cup and not a responsibility they ...
Hahahaha.... I can see how the victory is putting fire to your chest. Keep burning, crazy fool
Madam please stop the unnecessary insinuations and be a lady. Elections are over your party won comfortably, what else do you need.
This bawa 4 years will come soon
You will all be in prison by then
Spare us this blofo !we are thinking about ourselves
You should have rather said that you are MOURNING. Kafra wae.....
Frafra woman do not jubilate for long. Voter apathy put incompetent Mahama ahead.The country do not like Mahama that is why they did not vote
When you had that 2-feet MENTALLY-RETARDED SPECIAL CHILD from Kyebi, who went about ordering noble Chiefs to rise up before greeting him, were you expecting normal human beings to hail that academically-daft mumu & his govern ...
Ghana has been taken over by toilet cleaner ladies and gentlemen John Mahama & co
Kukuruduuuu.... eeshie in @Ghanaman's anus!
It's not the hours that counts but what you put is the hours. It not a matter of winning the elections but the most important in it is to deliver which we are all waiting after January 7th
Snr don't focus soo much on the victory focus on the work to be done within 48 months no more no less!
It's not about the honey moon cos your boss has been there before and he knows why he was given a showdown in 2016/2020 G ...
To Joyce Bawah, once-upon-a-time, NDC was in power without opposition, and did they turn Ghana into a paradise? Winning and election is different from performing to satisfy your voters.
NDC was in power from 2012-2016, and ...
IT’S TABOO FOR A MAMPRUSI TO MARRY A FULANI
Our ancestors knew nature very well and provided guidance in the form of taboos. And the Mamprusi taboo No.1 is marrying a Fulani.
Bawumia defied this taboo and went ahead and ...
MAHAMA IS CLUELESS AND INCOMPETENT, A WOMANIZER AND A THIEF. WHAT NEW THING SHLD GHANAIANS EXPECT OF HIM??? FRAFRRA MONTAGABLI OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF SAVE YOUR BRAG AND PREPARE YOURSELF FOR 24HR DEFENSE FOR YOUR INCO ...
I am disappointed in you.
It's time to stop the gloating, and start the work. Over celebration is usually the initial ingredient for complacency. Ghanaian handed this mandate, not to run it in, on anybody, but quickly get us out of the mess. 4 years ...
Performances not talking madam
Why now? Senseless
Madam Joyce - yes congratulations - but that's enough - move on!! Talk to us about your first 120 days and beyond. Shift the focus to the agenda to ' reset' the country.
Will this dunderhead shut her beak shut? Ghanaians will come to know your evil nature, and the negative change they voted for. Sit there and be fooling like that is the end of elections in Ghana, or that your John Mahama shal ...
Please, look for this young man for me. His name is Dennis Miracle Aboagye. A young guy who decided to make JM his chewing stick. A champion in propaganda and lies only matched by his mentor Bawumia. I want to hear him again.
This girl thinks governance is propaganda, free university first year students fees is waiting, tax cancellation is waiting, income tax reduction plus waiting, port fees reduction is waiting useless 24 hour is waiting, electr ...
God made it happened this way to save Bawumia.. specially from mahama and the NDC PARTY... Now, mahama can't lie to the people of Ghana anymore, he will face the reality himself.BEST PUNISHMENT..
I know very well the NDC rigged the elections.They told the humor to deploy security agencies at the polling stations.This worked perfectly for them.
Ndc is still in honey moon and instead of strategising on how to deliver, they are teasing their opponents as if there's nothing at stake. Ghanaians have given you 4 years to reset the country as the party promised and the ci ...
Sister, you are talking too much. Mind you, you will be quoted tomorrow when your party loses.
U lost with a million votes and has won power again so wherein lies your analysis?
What will mensa otabil do now
You can continue to talk rubbish after Mahama forced an idiot like you to be in govt payroll in the name if personal assistant. Her arrogance and stupidity knows no boundaries.
Get away and so what. It is not about you winning it will be about your output. She is happy because she is very corrupt and it is her time to rape the nation. See her ugly face.
Yes you have won but remember even JJ is no more
Fellow Ghanaians,with a saucy tongue like this,let us pray for her husband and her safety,meanwhile,their eastern corridor road is still waiting,Accra-Winneba-Cape Coast-Takoradi highway is waiting,Accra-Kumasi,Accra-Aflao is ...