Saaa pɛpɛɛpɛ
It is so heartwarming and impressive to note how the NDC is countering those who are using the law to break the law. It is an arduous task but I hope they don't give up.
I would also like to remind those who keep on refer ...
Correctoon of second paragraph above.
"I would also like to remind those who keep on referring to NDC machomen that between the last elections and this one in 2024, fake soldiers, Policemen and footsoldiers of the NPP have ...
Ha,ha! Where is SC Cry Baby, Afenyo-Markin? No fresh milk search to drink? Alongside with his non-eligible baby elephants? Babies unanimously need milk oo, abi?
Sane Eba!!
Alban Kingsford Sumana Bagbin, this is the most profound and emphatic statement you have made to the NPP OPPRESSORS REGIME since you became our Speaker! We must not fail to counter lawlessness with firm reactions. You NDC ele ...
Lol he HV started it again woooo so if the election didn't send any names to U what do udo hmmmm U were happy manchomen was used to declare results hmmmm
Where were the police and the NPP observers when the so called machomen were used? Stop listening to fools and try to get to the real facts. The NPP and its parent parties have been lying just too much. From Nkruma’s juju u ...
Animal ofuibiba U are listening to fools like this speaker if not GH how on earth will normal human being will pick someone who married his wife's sister as a leader hmmm next election will b like war keep on supporting stupi ...
Chaaiiii.... your English stinks papa, @Wwwe
His English stinks u said? His grammar is not readable to even stink, but he's throwing tantrums, stupid lies just I have bn reiterating, how can a government in power claim that an opposition used macho men to declare electi ...
He married his wife's sister? Wow! He must be a very responsible man for the marriage to have happened in the first place. Some tribes have no problems with that at all. I learnt that in some African countries, some wives agr ...
I am asking you once again, you Sahelian goat @Wwwe. Do you know a place called Ayawaso West Wuogon? And do you also know a place Techiman South? Now, tell me how many people your stupid Akuffo has killed since he became our ...
The Speaker never learns. It is not.the Speakers duty to determine who should be MP. This is the sole prerogative of the Electoral Commission.
Babgin should stop his unnecessary utterances es. He has already caused a lot ...
Every citizen has the right to fight oppressors who violate our constitution. Have you heard about citizens arrest before? Dirty pig like you... you think you senseless idiots can go on flouting our constitution even as you a ...
@Joe Pap, are you sure you really have read and understood the issues at stake, Babgin is simply following the rules and regulations that the EC has laid down, he is saying he can only sware in MP's who have been duly declar ...
And the recollection and redeclaration done by Bagbins wives? He can only swore in Gazatted MP elect sent to him officially by EC. Can he swore in anybody whose name is not on that list sent to the Clerk of Parliament by EC? ...
Baghbin must go. The Speakership is not for life. Ghanain politicians think they are irreplaceable. Enough is enough. Give way to the young ones and retire.
Hon Speaker is fortright and a consummate politician cum lawyer who knows what he is doing.
He is respected for his thoughtfulness and tendency to reset the fortunes of Ghana for us all.
May he live long!
Please when do the current speaker’s term expires?
This speaker talks too much. It looks like he owns the parliament. He was elected by just 276 people but he act more than the president whom over 5 million votes for. He ...
@NJ, please when are you people organizing your NPP party's "3NNA WOTWE" funeral observation
Fantastic submission, Mr. Speaker! The overwhelming majority of Ghanaians are solidly behind you!
Double salary SPEAKER you better shut up. You are a curse.
Some people are burning
Ni wo la
Me Speaker… plsss show them pepper on the 7th. If even the sc is packed with their husbands and wives they will not succeed.
At worst we will introduce one dirty slap one illegal npp mp.
If u are to walk with a vision less fool who positioned to be cleaver n know all, let him always take the lead then u follow.
These I know it all npps would learn it the hard way. This is just the beginning.
Stupid old fool
Am sure you're referring to your unknown father
We are waiting for ghc 2.00 kenkey the people voted for.
Then the so Call DUMSO will follow-up.
Keep waiting bro
Fools like rojo will burn to ashes....hehehehehe. Ashiwoooo
When did the speaker turned Judge?
This man is too known or tin god in his own way.
He turned Judge when he saw the endless CorelDraw additions that were coming from your Julor Ashawo Adukwei's commission
Just a simple question for the speaker. Will he also sworn in those NDC mps who are challenge the recollating of the results by the EC?
Go back and rewrite your question. Don't write like Akuffo Addo rushing to the toilet
Yes, my speaker.. our speaker, I'm now convinced you are retrained to head the 9th Parliament of the 4th Republic. Proud of you and Ghana
What Mr. Speaker said "By Me" indicates that he's been informed that he's been maintained as the Speaker for the 9th parliament. I thought JM will change him to create a Regional balance. Why should the number 1 of the lan ...
@Sumaa - Your morda wae...!!!!! When your dirty forest chimpanzee was appointing even those diseased dogs from his Kyebi clan into all the juicy positions in the country, did you remind him about regional balance..????? I say ...
@ Pizzon. Pizzon, Bor Hor!! Drum it loud to Sumaa and beyond. Silly Akyem Mafia idiots, and corrupt crooks! With mafia ego ripping through sky's roofs, such so, an ugly Shortie, can order Handsome Tall Chiefs to stand up ...
You think it's sliced pieces of cheese-pie to be shared equally? Nope!
We need competent people to lead this country and purge the old system, since seriously worsened by arrogant and criminal hammerhead Akufo-Addo.
W ...
Do we already have a Speaker of Parliament for the next parliament (2025-2028)? So where from this comment? Let us take one step at a time.
Is that your business? Go and help Akuffo Addo to carry his chair around. Ofui
You just cannot pass any sensible comments without insults. You lack decorum and good manners. You can only hide behind your screen to spew gibberish. I guess you got a 2 Cedi data bundle from a benevolent person to get onlin ...
Kukuruduuuu.... eeshie in somebody's anus..!!!!!
THEIR NUMBER CAN BE REDUCED TO TWENTY AFTER ALL WHO NEEDS MORE OF THOSE BABOONS IN PARLIAMENT ?
I laugh saaaaa enter gutter. Herrrrr
PLEASE WHO IS BAGBINI.DID HE THINK THAT GHANA BELONGS TO HIS FATHER?HE SHOULD BETTER GO HOME AND BRING PEACE TO HIS HOMETOWN PEOPLE AND ALSO FEED THEM WELL BECAUSE THEY ARE HUNGRY.
He's the gatekeeper. Time to reset Ghana for real.
Is that what he told you?
You can only come back here to comment after you have gone back to basic to revise your subject-verb agreement...Gbeha
Concert man
Mr. Speaker you cannot swear anybody if the EC has not gazzetted them either
Do you have any brains in your head
Thumbs up
Bagbin only confirmed he will continue as speaker
Mr Bagbin, your mandate expires on 6th January for now. How did you know you will be speaker on 7th January.
Do you Babin the crude speaker now taking note of spream court vedette? Few weeks ago you were all over ranting that the same court that over turn your running was basically compitent so you don't accept it.. Now what change ...
Idling at work and so will respond to stupid questions on Ghanaweb, maybe give empty heads an education, what did this one even say? He was cheated at at the supreme court and a bad verdict went against him and he complained ...
Who has told Bagbin that he will be the Speaker of the 9th parliament? A new Speaker will be sworn in to swear in the new MP'elects. Bagbin must be dreaming of he thinks he will run for another term.
And this one too, Bagbin belongs to a party with an overwhelming majority seats, his party has assured him of retention as their candidate, the way the election will go is even predictable to a class one child, so how difficu ...
So this man thinks parliament is really for him erh? You will not do what? Even after court decisions
We know how you NPP vagabonds hijacked every state institution within this country, thinking that the people within have even been sold to you. But we have been massively liberated now, so allow Bagbin to enjoy his massive vi ...
Orderrrrrrr. Finito. Simpliciter.
Can the peaker decide to accept one decision of the Supreme Court and trample on or disregard another? I am not an arts student.
Sane Eba! Ekeker Vor!! Mangana Yazo!!! Asem aba!!!!
Press on, Mr. Speaker!!!!!
I want to know if it's the speaker that decides who supposed to come to parliament.
@J.C.A
You can go to the Hague
Take all the 276 seats then . We are all in it together. Remember no condition is permanent
Your baboon party needs your motivational quotes more to lick their wounds...Gbemelãwo
NDC should VERY WISELY RETAIN Bagbin. The greatest mistake will be to change him.
Oyiwa!!!
Ghana is being reset.
~~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Isn't it the clerk of Parliament responsible for the swearing in of MPs?