You become President at 73, and you're so greedy – Martin Kpebu slams Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (88)

• Nana Akua Adobea 11 months ago

Ohuani Kpebu, what didn't Mahama and JJ do even as younger presidents

• Nana 11 months ago

Ask again what did those who were far younger than him do? Late JJ Rawlings became President @ 32 and Mahama in his early 50s. Why are these Ayigbes/Ewes all of a sudden been so vocal as if they have won a War that can easily ...

• DotCom 11 months ago

Stop crying and deal with your loss. Educated people don’t insult others on the basis of their ethnicity and religion. You are a disgrace to your bigotry tribe. No one needs your validation for survival so you and that Akwa ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and
    akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 11 months ago

WHAT GREED IS THIS NDC STUPID KPEBU TALKING ABOUT???? YOU WANT POWER AND IT HAS BEEN GIVEN TO YOU, WHAT AGAIN IS THE INSULT ABOUT??? WHO IS MORE AVARICIOUS THAN YOUR GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1?????? HWE! KPEBU YENYE NKWASEAFO WO ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 11 months ago

HWE! EVIL KPEBU! PREPARE YOURSELF FOR THE ARDUOUS TASK AHEAD OF YOU AND YOUR NDC. WE EXPECT YOU TO MATCH NANA ADDO’S MASSIVE RECORD OR DO BETTER. NOTE! NANA HAS SET THE PACE!!!!!
    CAN JANE NAANA MATCH BAWUMIA’S RECORD AS ...

• Baaba nuhu 11 months ago

They alway say he’s greedy but never point out the greed. Otan hunu ara kwa

• K.TEE HAMMOND 11 months ago

Prince *KWASIA* Adade, your party has been thoroughly ELECTROCUTED..!!!!!

• DotCom 11 months ago

@Adade
    This man Adade has no shame. Even when ministers were asked to show any development your crook NPP government undertook, they couldn’t name a single one. So how can you describe this government as undertaking massiv ...

• Agyenco (UK) 11 months ago

It’s sad that Ghanaians are so ungrateful that they easily become forgetful the money the good things in their mouths dries out. No wonder the incompetent President Mahama described Ghanaians as people with short memories. ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

Akuffo Addo paid Professional Teachers, Nurses and others who had not been paid for months and years. Some workers under Mahama had not been paid for over two years.Akuffo Addo paid them all. Yes, and ALL GHANAIAN HIGH SCHOOL ...

• Joe 11 months ago

@nana
    So your problem are ewes , but not what kpebu said? You ate very very stupid! Your party lost and will be in opposition for three parliaments! This would teach unpatriotic idiots like you and akuffo adfo sense. Be read ...

• Brute 11 months ago

@Joe Ghanaians are your remote control to keep your party in power for three parliaments, right? Do you think your NDC is any attractive party? Ofui

Some Ghanaians hate Anlo Ewes not necessarily because of their ethnicity but because of how Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings , the Tsikatas and other Anlo Ewes hated and treated other tribes during the inglorious AFRC and early PND ...

• We don’t need an explanation 11 months ago

@Nana
    Kwasia. Talk about mahama being corrupt and I won’t care . But Rawlings didn’t make close to what these people made . Kuffour is the one to blame . He opened the floodgates to corruption in Ghana. Sitting Presiden ...

Rawlings didn’t make close to what? Which Ghanaian family stole from Ghana more than Your murderer Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings? Who sold many of Nkrumah’s investments to his Togolese cousins? Who was given Nsawam Cannery o ...

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago

Worship and pray today but know that It would be 2025 in a bit. Has the celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December di ...

It’s sad that Ghanaians are so ungrateful that they easily become forgetful the moment the good things in their mouths dries out. No wonder the incompetent President Mahama described Ghanaians as people with short memories. ...

• Jonax Selby 11 months ago

Martin Kpebu the arrogant thief who can still someone ideas and claim to be the sole author talking about greedy?

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 11 months ago

Nana really surprised me with his poor performance. Machiavell. Niccolo Machiavelli once said: "A leader needs to be like a lion and a fox at the same time ". Unfortunately, Akufo Addo wasn't paying attention to details in ...

• Mosesmm 11 months ago

You describe the construction of somev200km standard gauge rail way,, several interchanges free SHS as poor performance. But hail akofem and nkoko kentenkenten.

• Joe 11 months ago

@mossessmann
    Even akuffo addo himself knows he was useless! What is 200km road? Are yiu that stupid? With all the money and resources he had should have done better. 126 ministers? What did he do with them? Useless president ...

• Wwwe 11 months ago

Better than mahama hmmmmm kwasiman who is more greedy than mahama and useless than mahama

@Mosesmm. You see, the whole thing is like Mahama constructing Circle Dubai and over-inflating the cost. Nana did well alright but at what cost. Certain things were very avoidable but Nana shamelessly committed them and the ...

• Mosesmm 11 months ago

Is this Martin guy a wee smoker. He talks by heart. How can a greedy person give free SHS to million of poor Ghanaian kids?

• Kwaku Tee 11 months ago

These Ewes are threatening our peace do they have anything against Akans? Rawlings killed many innocent Ghanaians (over 850 lives) to stay in power for 19 good yrs but could not change anything in Ghana. In fact Ghana retrog ...

Massa, stop bleeding and go and finish your party's funeral. The corpse of the elephant has already started going bad

• MGD 11 months ago

Kwasia! No one is insulting akans. When you people fail and they're criticzing you, you try to general that is akans they're insulting/attacking. Stupid. No one is insulting akans. There are descent akans who wouldn't do what ...

• Joe 11 months ago

@moseesem
    Free shs is in the constitution. It was even there before he came. Akuffo addo has Bern bonkers! Keeps smoking wee with him

• Abusua 11 months ago

Akuffo Addo's greed and love for money is unparalleled. What kind of an old man is this?

• Joe 11 months ago

His wife and her family and children are the cause ofbhis disgrace and downfall. They loved money and enjoyment too much. Look ate the disgrace they brought to him! If I was him would ostracised them!

• Abelenkpe Mayor 11 months ago

Martin kpebu, you created the impression that you were neutral but now you have shown your party colors

• Atta Kay 11 months ago

Don't trust Ewes /Ayigbes.They go to Akan territories as very humble innocent Tenant farmers by the time you realise they would be finding ways to claim your own Land from you.Ewes are very Demonic and dangerous to live with ...

• Joe 11 months ago

Nonsense! Martin is telling the truth! At 73 years he shouldn't have done all the evil things he did! Why was his eyes so red for money?

• Wwwe 11 months ago

Ofuibiba what is the truth about what this TV station lawyer is saying animals who is more greedy than mahama hmmm

@Atta Kay... I am really enjoying you paaaaaa, seeing how your blood temperature has shot up astronomically this morning. Be careful you don't join your elephant to the mortuary wae! I don't think you can do this for the next ...

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 11 months ago

REALLY MARTIN KPEBU AND NDCFOOLS ARE A CURSE ONTO GHANAIANS. WHICH AMONGST THE PAST LEADERS HAS BROUGHT BLESSINGS AND GOOD WORKS TO GHANA THAN NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO. POSTERITY WILL SPEAK SOONER OR LATER. AMEN!

• NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago

Akuffo Addo was just an emptyheaded guy be somewhere but was overhyped by his NPP party as knowledgeable and visionary to deceive ghanaians...Not knowing he was more than a disaster

• Ghanaman 11 months ago

Kwasea fool how old is John Mahama and Nana Jane toilet man fool

• KK 11 months ago

The first time I saw Kpebu on TV, I sensed jealousy and dishonesty all around him. My perception has truly been confirmed. Ghana, no wonder we are where we are now

• KK 11 months ago

He came begging for votes and pretending to be an angel, not knowing he was something else. Try me too and he has proven the kind of person he's.

• Paa Mills 11 months ago

That rotten egg guy call kpebu thinks getting to the age at 73 is a joke .it is by God divine and mercy . I pray he get to that age

• Joe 11 months ago

Stupid talk! If at 73 your legacy is this, then I prefer to die younger! Indeed akuffo addo is a disgrace to grey and white hair! Very irresponsible man! Look at he shame he's brought to himself and his family!

It’s sad that Ghanaians are so ungrateful that they easily become forgetful the moment the good things in their mouths dries out. No wonder the incompetent President Mahama described Ghanaians as people with short memories. ...

• Meme 11 months ago

What's special about attaining 73 when you're a crook. Age does make you wise, infact this days old age has become a curse because these lod guys are very corrupt and deadly wicked.

• Kwame 11 months ago

It's not just about the age, the personality is the problem. The old this days are so irresponsible, the earlier we ignore them and take our destiny into our own hands the better.

• IS MARTIN KPEBU REALLY A LAWYER ? 11 months ago

This stomach Ewe politician comes to TV3 and what he only does all time is abandoning issues and critically examining them to education of listeners . Kpebu is only interested in the usual campaigning. He and Sex for grades ...

You are right. It appears TV3 has become the NDC mouth piece. I witnessed one of their discussions and I felt sorry for mother Ghana. Kwame Jantuah was repeatedly asking a question that if people say there was violence at t ...

• Bukyi 11 months ago

It is an NDC TV station.
    All these ranting here and there are all eyeing for a position in Mahama's administration.
    We live to see their performance.

You are right. It appears TV3 has become the NDC mouth piece. I witnessed one of their discussions and I felt sorry for mother Ghana. Kwame Jantuah was repeatedly asking a question that if people say there was violence at t ...

• Fuentes 11 months ago

Bleeding paaa be this? Massa, why? They come share some of the boots with you.....?????

• Fair 11 months ago

Kpebu is not an ewe. please let us stop ethnocentric comments. It won't help, please please please.

• Seaman 11 months ago

We knew Akyem mafia is useless but we gave him a try,we just waiting for his death and there will be massive celebration and jubilation in ghana

Dr Arthur K warned us about the Akyem Mafia. However, in 2016, your Mahama was so useless that we needed a change. Even now that the NPP has been changed, we didn't have a good alternative option that is why many Ghanaians ...

• Wwwe 11 months ago

This stupid lawyer thinks he doing good for his party lol who is more greedy than mahama

• Harry, Nsawam 11 months ago

So still this npp fool soldiers have not regretted, how can a greedy president and a weak presidential candidate win an election in the world, Ghana has wasted 8 years of npp rule, you still saying free shs but in the univers ...

• Bonn 11 months ago

How can you openly vote for Akuffo Addo, when it is supposed to be a secret ballot? Pray that you live up to his age of becoming a President. Habba, Massa!

• Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago

Ghanaians rejected Akufo Addo in the 2020 election. He used "state capture" to rig the election. Despite the manipulation, he could not secure a majority of seats for his government. The hung parliament was enough to indicate ...

• Myopic thinking 11 months ago

Akufo-Addo and his cohort in government have already spent their emoluments!!! He has used his emoluments to chatter privately which cost 18000 pounds/hour, in addition to the loots. Please, no one should pay him and his coho ...

• Myopic thinking 11 months ago

He used his emoluments to chatter the luxurious private jet for his Guyana trips. He stole our money to establish oil refinery in Guyana for his family. We cannot use our resources on him when he leaves office. Subsequent pre ...

• Oooooooo 11 months ago

Bur for Nkrumah's insatiable and unlimited appetite for power, Ghana will have been from cape three points to the river Volta,, wherever its bank is located and not beyond.

• biggie 11 months ago

Martin every comment you made about Akufo Addo on no merit but just to bring him down will surely come back to you. You don't have direct dealings with him yet, you verbally attack him unfairly as if Madam Rebecca was your ex ...

• OZYMANDIAS 11 months ago

Never heard of this incompetent lawyer making any sense in his utterances.

• Bk man 11 months ago

He is an idiot useless president
    Very greedy,arrogant, corrupt, murderer,big liar
    Need to be shot in the head.Wanted ti the ghana as your property with your akyem mafias. This man don't deserve to live for one month after ...

• Kwame Peter 11 months ago

Hmmmmm,time will tell!!!!

• MAHAMA DISTRIBUTED CARS TO SLAY QUEENS. 11 months ago

Aboa Ayigwe Martin KPEBU your President DUMSOR .MAHAMA was defeated TWICE by president Akuffo Addo. Why was he defeated TWICE and Mahama started drinking and Mahama became a drunkard. Nkonfem party.

• Fair 11 months ago

Kpebu continue your shit because you gotten your first appointment

It’s sad that Ghanaians are so ungrateful that they easily become forgetful the money the good things in their mouths dries out. No wonder the incompetent President Mahama described Ghanaians as people with short memories. ...

• Muba 11 months ago

You are not the first nor will u be the last to seek political favours from a political party,by insulting n casting instigations on another party.But we are all in Ghana,we will see where it all ends in the near future.

• V6 11 months ago

Only failures and empty heads that will dabble in tribal politics as being displayed by these low life npp felonies on this page. You played this tribal card politics for so long and it never helped you. At least if you are s ...

• Brute 11 months ago

People can talk oo. Anyways it's Akufo Addo's own fault. Shouting at chiefs to get up to greet you, the Cecilia Dapaah scandal, the National Cathedral, etc were the tipping points for all the angst and despise towards him.

• Good Mama 11 months ago

I don't think you are thinking right.You now have the opportunity to prosecute Akuffo Addo.Get your evidence and charge him.What kind of hatred is this.Were you brought up a true Ewe

• John Martin 11 months ago

Ur more greedy than him

• Martin Kreisler 11 months ago

Lawyer Martin, your story of 'dissapointment' in this President is not at all an isolated one.

• Abrefa 11 months ago

All Akufo Addo wanted was to be president. He didn't care about anything else, except to loot the wealth of the nation. God will deal with them, he and Ken Ofori-Atta and all those who stole Ghana's wealth. Their stolen wealt ...

• Kofi 11 months ago

So wicked, vindictive,self-centered,arrogant,.......................

• KMAE 11 months ago

Rubbish what has he stolen or amassed

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Sexy24.mom

• Essel Mensah 11 months ago

After reading What Kpebu said and the comments of some of you, I have nothing to say than to say HMMMM

• Queen 11 months ago

Kpebu, INWARD-LOOKING AYIBGE JUJU BUFFOON BEAST . You're so STUPID & USELESS SON OF,A BITCH. WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH YOU? IDIOT. JUST STOP YOUR NONSENSE M. TYPICAL AYUGBE man.

• SpyGate 11 months ago

Addo, the master of all that is wicked and evil. The traitor, criminal, corrupt, and a manipulator. In not so distant future I think his dirty name should be expunged from the registry of former presidents of the Republic of ...

• Kwadwo Barima Ohene 11 months ago

Tell him again. That stupid crazy greedy power thirsty tyrant called Akufo Addo

• Kk 11 months ago

There goes Ghana's most stupid and foolish lawyer Kpebu. He talks as if there is no teeth in his mouth. This idiot has been made popular by ndc's tv3. He doesn't make sense all he does is to insult people. Foolish lawyer who ...

• owuradiko@yahoo.co.uk 11 months ago

look at the imp and stupid kpebu is saying. very stupid and thief,

• Kk 11 months ago

TV3 watch how you allow your panelists to address issues. You can't moderate a program that allows an idiot like Kpebu to disparage the President this way. It is very shameful that you will allow your platform to be used by d ...

• Jim 11 months ago

Akkufo-Addo is just a disgrace. History will not forgive him as the most corrupt, incompetent and nepotistic president in history of Ghana. He has no shame, recalcitrant and callous in addition to all his negatives. I hope he ...

• Not Possible 11 months ago

He came to steal, kill and destroy Ghana. Galamsey president for ever.