Deputy IGP Yohuno directed us to disobey orders - Police Sergeant claims in court documents

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Korbla 11 months ago

This is the handiwork of the Evil dwarf. AKUFFO ADDO will go down in history as the worst president by some distance

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a sick rat.

• Game Changer 11 months ago

Akufo Addo has bastardized all state Institutions and this is the end result. The man is not a democrat and doesn't believe in anything called the rule of law, infact, his mojo is in the rule of man. He only spews that to foo ...

• Jing. 11 months ago

Mr in coming president, in the police service, if two members are in constant banter, they are both separated by transferring them to distances apart. These two men are causing disaffection in the service, please, H.E. Mr Pre ...

• Akuffo Addo wanted chaos 11 months ago

Sad what Akuffo Addo aimed at doing. This deputy IGP must consider an early retirement. Simple.

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago

Has the celebrations(good as it feels) wiped away your financial sorrows? Nah, it's still there until you take positive action. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in ...

• High Priest 11 months ago

Ghana is crying for the stupid people it has occupied. Quickly someone trying to destroy his chances of be becoming the next IGP. Ghana web paid to specific public this statement of a junior police officer. Africans always de ...

• Man pass Man 11 months ago

@ High Priest. This deputy IGP has already destroyed himself. He destroyed himself the day Akufool Adui appointed him as deputy IGP in charge of operations. The timing for that appointment presupposes Dampare cannot rig elect ...

• DotCom 11 months ago

To all those who support Akufo Addo and his government, do you now realise how harmful this government has been to the country? Akufo Addo never did anything he wouldn’t personally benefit from and never cared how it affect ...

• TruthisBitter 11 months ago

You who is supporting Mahama thinks he is the messiah right? Mahama will come and nothing will still change, rather it will get worse because the party members and faithfuls will get in to enrich themselves as is usual in Afr ...

• DotCom 11 months ago

No, no one thinks Mahama is a messiah but we expect him and his government to behave differently from what Akufo did. We expect him to be truthful and respectful to us. We expect him to use our resources to develop the countr ...

• A party of vindictives 11 months ago

U must a fat babooooooon. Tribal idiot. Go get sense.

• Akuffo Addo is a demon 11 months ago

This useless president came to destroy everything in this country. From the courts to the police. He fucked everything. Never again should we as a country allow some self centred journalism and evil persons package a demon as ...

• SAEED OSMAN 11 months ago

Ghanaians lets consider the last 8yrs as what the accountants will call a bad debt, let get up, clean ourselves from the dirty NPP bathed us with and move on. As long as NPP remain in power every institution remain a crime sc ...

• Yakubu 11 months ago

He requires slaps before meeting ORAL team

• Sundiata keita 11 months ago

I know Mr. Tetteh Yohuno as a very discipline policeman. What is happening. This man doesn't talk. Please committee should be set up to investigate.

• Andropov 11 months ago

Yohuno is over 60 and must be home now. No football age here

• Jerry 11 months ago

Hahahahahahaaaaa! These laughable machinations of Dampare and the media houses he’s paying won’t wash. Mr Yohuno all the way!

• Sundiata keita 11 months ago

Please the insult of Mr. Yohuno should cease. Committee should investigate. Those who don't him will insult him. I am sure something is going on in the police service

• Vodushi 11 months ago

This guy is missing more than one screw.

• Jojo 11 months ago

What is going on , very sad and bad

• Zionism is racism 11 months ago

Israel is a racist criminal and terrorist state. Natanyahu the circumsized illegitimate descendant of Hitler is committing genocide in Gaza. Children are dying from hypothermia (cold). The West is funding the crimes

• Wasteman 11 months ago

AGENDA SETTINGS IN FULL OPERATION…I JUST BOUGHT MY POPCORN …SITTING COMFORTABLY WATCHING THINGS UNFOLD

• Yakubu 11 months ago

This man deserves some dirty slaps before leaving office

• CORRUPTION HATER 11 months ago

NDC foolsoldiers will politicize everything. They will rope Akufo-Addo at all cost. All that's happening is an agenda set up by the very corrupt and thief and incompetent John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama to course à d ...

• V6 11 months ago

Massa suicide is allowed. You are still daze by the technical knockout of the most USELESS government in history.After all the name callings ….the man JM became the People’s Choice and unprecedented wipe off this lame duc ...

• Damping 11 months ago

It's not true..

• Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago

Akuffool Addo is a tyrant, in fact, an evil and lethal old man who uses prejudice, chauvinism, and divisiveness to destroy the fabric of our mother Ghana, especially our state institutions. He is parochial with a very dark mi ...

• Sycamore 11 months ago

The Ghana Military Academy administration block has been named Nana Akufu-Addo administration block with his miniature self embedded on the building. This is unheard of in Military circles but unfortunately a new bad preceden ...

• Koenig 11 months ago

The IGP, Yohunu should sit somewhere and be investigated and COP Kofi Boakye for IGP

• Coitus di mumuayey 11 months ago

Today is 30th n still waec has not released wassce results. Mr minister, u said by 29th oo.
    We now know who spoke d truth n who lied !

• Kayeh 11 months ago

You only obey lawful orders and use your discretion to disobey unlawful orders..

• Oyibo 11 months ago

Politicizing the security services, Ghana is doomed!

• Ikele 11 months ago

Dampare orchestrating all this nonsense because he doesn't want to leave the scene.

• James 11 months ago

Say it again.He wants to be in power forever..A plus and Co.Dont know how evil power drunk and corrupt Dampaare is. Everything has an end.

• Emelia 11 months ago

What about Bugri Naabu? The man who selects who should be Ghana's IGP

• TruthPrevails 11 months ago

This Article is an agenda setting obviously from the one man's camp. Why all of a sudden an issue in court since November is made news within this short period? is it a lobbying tactics? is it a PR stunt? Is it to court publi ...

• Police officer - PID 11 months ago

This was said in recent court documents, stop saying things you don’t know , I am a police officer with PID they nearly recruited me to join them for operation D , it was just an evil plot to rig the elections, I was promis ...

• Emelia 11 months ago

Thank you for this revelation. Akufo Addo is truly an evil man. Proper vampire

• Kwaku Mankata 11 months ago

Oh Deputy IGP. People said it l did not believe it. This ugly Akyem dwarf has lured you destroy your hard- reputation that you had won for yourself
    You see you our end? You have humiliated yourself because of politics.
    Aaa ...

• Police officer - PID 11 months ago

This report is correct , he asked one ASP to recruit police officers within the police intelligence department and that guy is called ASP Jalil , this Jalil guy is the one who beat up DSP Nanka Bruce in 2017 when NDC lost pow ...

• Daniel Essien 11 months ago

NDC should revenge on this ASP Jalil fool for his attack on DSP Nanka Bruce. They should let soldiers beat him severely in public by the road side. Strip that fool naked for passengers to watch. Kill him like a pig. NDC stop ...

• Ras K 11 months ago

This is certainly the work of Dampare. He will not be retained as IGP no matter what he does. Media manipulation is what Dampare does best, KGB style

• Harry, Nsawam 11 months ago

Everything Akuffo Addo touched as president became a curse to the country, what a useless regime, from the national cathedral to the deputy IGP, why ?

• Nelson 11 months ago

Dampare thinks he can use the media to destroy Mr Yohuno. This won't work. Mr Yohuno did well by instructing those guys not to proceed on the transfer. How can IGP just get up and transfer people because they have been select ...

• Inspector Francisca 11 months ago

Dampare has collapsed Police transfer Board and Promotion Board and just doing vindictive transfers. Those 10 officers were transferred because Mr Yohuno selected them to work with. Which proper institution will transfer 10 o ...

• Mercy - Hatso 11 months ago

Dampare thinks using the media will save him. He is rather making things worse and all his dirty clothes will be washed here. Dampare disrespected Mr Yohuno and never regarded him as a Deputy IGP. He will soon be exposed

• Wota Atta 11 months ago

Am surprised Dampare is using this case to tarnish the image of Mr Yohuno on social media. Any smart person knows that Dampare is rather shooting himself in the foot. The Court will soon realise that Dampare doesn't regard th ...

• Jarvis 11 months ago

Time for the earth to vomit what it has swallowed. This is what happens when you decide to lobby for IGP on the Internet. Dampare is now telling the Public that a Junior officer is in Court because of transfer. Dampare you a ...

• Original Kanta 11 months ago

Whoever wrote this Bullshit story needs to go back to learn how to write. You don't even understand what the the story is.

• Ogbanje 11 months ago

What is happening in the Police Service? They have allowed politicians to destroy the Service to the extent that the IGP can no longer act as a leader. Let us pray for Ghana Police Service.

• John K(This state organized election rigging clame must be investigated)) 11 months ago

Seriously, we have to investigate the state organized election rigging agenda using the military and the police in the just ended 2024 elections. For Christ sake we are practicing democracy and nobody should be allow to subve ...

• Citizen 11 months ago

What is recruitment within serving Police personnel.

• Kusi 11 months ago

30th December, 2024

*IGP DAMPARE'S CLANDESTINE BLACKMAILING AGENDA AGAINST DEPUTY IGP MR. YOHUNU EXPOSED*

On Sunday, 29th December 2024, the internet became awash with a rewrite of Owula Mangortey’s dubious article. T ...

• Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago

Natural Mystic

There's a natural mystic
    Blowing through the air
    If you listen carefully now you will hear
    This could be the first trumpet
    Might as well be the last
    Many more will have to suffer
    Many more will have to ...

• Twafoc miserable 11 months ago

Beyifoc ba Sarfo bediako kwasea man wo maametwe you and your witches cohorts are pathetic miserable fools. You hell bound pathetic makes you think that you should cause mess before you die. Mmooaafoc do think driving big cars ...

• Akua 11 months ago

DESPERATE DAMPARE . ONE MAN SHOW .,YOUR PEOPLE WANT YOU TO ACCOUNT FOR ALL MOIES FROM BANKQUARD DUTIES AND ALL MONIES GOVERNMENT ALLOCATED TO POLICE SERVICE UN DOLLAR ACCOUNT PROCUREMENT FOR ALL ITEMS STEWARDSHIP WHEN YOU WER ...

• Abdul-Jalil 11 months ago

SETTING THE RECORD STRAIGHT: A REBUTTAL TO IGP DAMPARE'S SUSTAINED SPONSORED MISINFORMATION AGAINST ASP ALHAJI BAWAH ABDUL-JALIL

There are some attempts to target me, ASP Alhaji Bawah Abdul-Jalil, and paint me in a negati ...

• Tina Gaisie 11 months ago

Hmmm

• Police 11 months ago

Comot for there , did you beat up DSP Nanka Bruce rtd now or not ? Did you go to DSP Nanka Bruce’s house to beat he and his family after the beatings at jubilee house or not ? We in the NDC know you , you killed someone in ...

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Sexy24.mom

• Baluk 11 months ago

Hahaha it’s very pathetic for our uniform leaders to be washing their dirty clothes in the present of their surbodinate all in the name of politics. I never knew politics in the security services until Akufo Addo appointed ...

• Owusu 11 months ago

Today Dampare, tomorrow Yohuno. What at all are these two officers looking for? Aahhhhh !!!! We want a neutral person to restore the battered image of the Ghana Police Service as soon as possible.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ban ...