Mahama is not a man prone to sycophancy - Bawah Mogtari to Cadman Mills

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Kwaku Tee 3 months ago

This lady has got no work doing.She is one of those Sycophants that John Mahama shd do away with.She will never add anything to the Resetting team.She can be appointed as Okada Riders Manager in Ashaiman or Kasoa.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 3 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. allah is a sick rat.

• Dr. Mash 3 months ago

May Allah forgive and guide you. Ameen

• islam is a fake religion 3 months ago

allah does not exist

• TWEAA DC 3 months ago

TELL THIS ASHAWO MOTGARI THAT 'YATE'...JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI WILL TASTE THE SHOCK OF HIS LIFE IF ANY ATTEMPT IS MADE TO STAY IN POWER AFTER 2028.....WE ARE WATCHING HIS MOVES...UNLESS HE DECLARES GHANA AS ONE PARTY STATE ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago

TWEAA DC, you are very right Ghana can’t be like the North Korea which has no Democracy and one rules until death. The most honorable thing for Mahama to do is not to dream even if the Presidency when his time is up. These ...

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

She is practicing the ashawo business with your pathetic mother, idiot,

• DEEVINITY 3 months ago

Save your premature ejaculatary comments for the clowns and clappers in the NPP. Your comments have betrayed your bitterness and malicious intents. Shame on you!!

• Steve Kaye London 3 months ago

This evil woman should find somewhere to hide as her face is irritating.

• Obotan 3 months ago

You are talking stupidly like a 4 year old boy who cannot hide his pain. NPP... Rest In Pieces!

• Denise 3 months ago

And Cadman erred in public, such advise should have been channelled through the appropriate channel of the president elect, this is not accurate for public consumption.. cadman you are also showing the same character you are ...

• John,Tema 3 months ago

@ Denise
    His late brother made John Mahama who he is and they know how to communicate with the Dead Goat.They know Mahama to be a fraud and he will appoint ppl who share his bad character.

• Hakani 3 months ago

Kwasiampanin ba @John, you still haven't answered my question! I said... "When are you going to have the final funeral rites for your BRUTALLY-ASSASSINATED PARTY..????"

• Denise 3 months ago

@john Tema... God detest false accusations, let's stop this useless propaganda and focus on actualities.

• Kwa 3 months ago

If you are to learn and know, Mahama has been an NDC MP and serving long before Atta Mills was brought yesterday and single- handedly endorsed by JJ Rawlings at Swedru Declaration., something which drew a lot of factions and ...

• Nii 3 months ago

@ Kwa
    You mean it is only in NPP that we have thieves. Lemme tell you if Akuffo Addo had applied the Jun 4th 1979 rules like most members of NDC including John Mahama would have been executed.

• Witful 3 months ago

I think you're right. His late brother didn't behave this way. I also think Joyce should have just told him that they have taken note of his concerns for consideration. 'Thank you very much.'

• Nana 3 months ago

Volta region alone gave NDC 100% votes so if John Mahama wants to prove Cadman Mills wrong he shd pick 30 ministers who are Ewes/Ayigbes. NDC shd also groom an Ayigbe to takeover from Mahama in 2028.We in NPP will fight for E ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Madam, don't mind Dr. Cadman Mills who just wanted attention. Even an undergraduate won't believe JDM will do what young men are asking out of excitement. So for him to believe that and even wasted his time to write on it, he ...

• NDC MUST BE UNITED 3 months ago

The signs are not good. NDC sit up!

• Lucifer 3 months ago

Cadman is an ass.hole. But he himself doesn't know yet. I mean he is an ass.hole in capital letters.

• Opoku Amsterdam 3 months ago

Luckier indeed.The name really fits you.

• Duke 3 months ago

God bless you Bawah....I think Cadman Mills should know better. His Excellency Mahama will not bow to any pressure whatsoever. He will succeed in God's name. The Lord will see him through but it's not going to be easy

• Slim 3 months ago

Joyce, you don't have to respond to all criticism

• Myopic thinking 3 months ago

I agree with you that she shouldn’t have responded to him! Alternatively, she could just have responded “Thank you! Your concerns are well-noted.”

• Witful 3 months ago

I agree with you. Besides Cadman being an NDC member should have handled the issue internally without publicizing it. That is called maturity.

• Sarfo Bediako 3 months ago

Natural Mystic

There's a natural mystic
    Blowing through the air
    If you listen carefully now you will hear
    This could be the first trumpet
    Might as well be the last
    Many more will have to suffer
    Many more will have to ...

• Truth 3 months ago

This woman is gradually becoming arrogant and very disrespectful. I blame president Mahama who is empowering her to be a such.

• NAPO 3 months ago

Bawa Metrumu you're talking too much. You're still not in opposition again to be responding to every thing. Job at hand is to root out corruption, wastage, chase the thieves and jail them, ammend the constitution taken away t ...

• Star from the North 3 months ago

She needs to respond to people with mischievous behavior and we applaud her for doing so to put things in perspective. If any bastard has a problem with her swift response to quell the situation must be insane. People are goi ...

• Abrewatia 3 months ago

Thank you. Well put.
    Joyce Bawa did a fantastic work at responding. People like Cadman Mills are being mischievous and appearing to be too wise, but they are not

• Kk 3 months ago

Ei so this ugly lady will respond to enything about the incompetent JM. He is very prone to nepotism and sycophancy. He appointed your sister to the BoG board in his first term. He also appointed you. Shut up.

• CORRUPTION HATER 3 months ago

See this b3l3/mumu too. Ashawo woman. Instead of listening to sound advice, you're here defending every nonsense. You've used him to get what you want so you have the guts to speak nonsense. If I were Cadman Mills I will spil ...

• Big boss 3 months ago

Madam ploy are talking too much

• Richie 3 months ago

This STINKY URGLY FRAFRA woman always want to be heard. Then be prepared for more vim because your John MAHAMA we all know can't do anything different apart from STEALING AND WOMANIZING and Ghanaians won't spare him this time ...

• Kekesi 3 months ago

Let’s take it easy; trust no man. Our constitution makes the President so powerful that without these reminders he can be turned into something else. Let’s nib in the bud anything that has the potential of stifling our de ...

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

Thank you for your wise response, Joyce.

• System 3 months ago

Please don't mind that man. Don't dignify him with any response again.

Kindly concentrate on H.E. JDM and his policies for the better Ghana Agenda.

We shall respond to him very well. We are the vanguard around H.E. JDM ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

A senior man and can bring it up discussion says Joyce Bawa. I always say if the political parties can call out persons undermining leadership in other parties, the pettiness in our political landscape will stop. When Arthur ...

• Hannan 3 months ago

!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Sexy24.mom

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

John Mahama can't help Ghana he is idiot, Ghanaians will regret soon I think soldiers will take over the country soon

• Gasikiya 3 months ago

Thanks! Joyce, you have made my day. There will be no dominat family and friends which chararized your brother's Presidency. NDC is liberates "hal abadaa", I mean forever.