Akufo Addo should leave it for Mahama to sign it when he assumes the office on January 7th, 2025
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.
PLEASE, WAIT FOR MAHAMA SAM GEORGE TO COME AND SIGN IT! THIS BILLS SEEKS TO MAKE THESE INDIVIDUALS CRIMINALS. WE ABHOR THE PRACTICE BUT MAKING THEM CRIMINALS IS NEVER THE WAY FORWARD!!!
LISTEN TO THIS NDC ONE-MAN-
CHURCH T ...
YOU LOT ARE ALL THIEVES STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!
HOW CAN FAKE PROPHET ODURO CONTINUE TO PREACH NANA ADDO IN HIS CHURCH INSTEAD OF CHRIST??? IS NANA ADDO’S NAME IN THE BIBLE????? THE BIBLE SAYS WE MUST GIVE HONOUR AND ...
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
**********************************APOSTLE Paul asked the cong ...
READ YOUR BIBLES!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! BIBLE IS NOW FOUND EVERYWHERE!! ON GOOGLE, PLAY STORE, APPLE-STORE ETC.!!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT ...
@Prince Kwasi Adade, do you always pretend to be very stupid or you were really born stupid? You always write long essays full of shit! You quote verses of the Bible to make your point but it is clear you don't understand the ...
There you go lying through your teeth! Go and read your bible again in Corinthians and see if there's a distinction between so called sins as you're purporting
You should be ashamed of yourself. NO SIN IS GREATER THAN ANY ...
@Asaase Aban, why should Akufo Addo leave the bill for Mahama to come and sign? Did he not use the injunction at the Supreme Court as an excuse not to sign the bill, and has the Supreme Court not cleared that hurdle, so why c ...
Let's see if Mahama is bold enough to sign it. Do you know his friend, Andrews Solomon? The whole world is watching!
Akufo Addo is leaving the Ndc sponsored bill( find out) to Saint Mahama to sign.
He will not sign it today nor tomorrow. Hypocrites in cassock. Your darling boy will be sworn in on 7th December, he can do the needful. Motherfuckers
He won't sign, after all that is not the only legacy the good people of ghana will remember.
Been wondering what kind of legacy would this be when Nana Addo signing it?. The overwhelming development koraaa, Ghanaians are not seeing them as Nana Addo's legacy na this nonsense called bill.
Dear Rev, forget it. That agent of the devil shall NOT sign the bill. His actions are enough justification not to sign. That's why God Almighty has disowned and punished him and continue to deal with him. You now understand w ...
Nana should leave that to Mahama to glne sign
Mahama and Ndc and you the clergy and the masses to demostrate against him when you knew the Bill was private Bill and was in court.
The best was to ask same parties to with ...
Nana should leave that to Mahama to come sign
Mahama and Ndc and you the clergy and the masses demostrated against him when you knew the Bill was private Bill and was in court.
Just to make Nana & Npp look stupid.Nana ...
If it's good legacy, why don't you keep it for your main man?Hypocrite!
LGBT issues are not what most people in Ghana worry about. There are countless problems facing Ghanaians like the economy, energy issues (dumsor) unemployment, poor sanitation, water supply, housing etc. So we should concentr ...
He has enough legacy, you sycophant
Jonas SPOT ON.
WHY DONT U GO AND SIGN IT
This is not a legacy. Mahama wil sigh that on January 8, 2025....
FOOLS SO WITHOUT SIGNING THE ANTI-LGBTQ BILL , GHANA CAN’T LIVE… FOOLISH CHRISTIANS AND MUSLIMS ..
Why the hurry to sign the LGBTQ bill? JM will come and do so next week.
Will God send fire to consume Ghana if this bill is not sign by Nana Akufo Addo before he leaves Jubilee House ? If Nana Akufo Addo doesn't sign the bill, does it means he didn't leave any legacy behind the whole 8 years he r ...
Is this man correct? Jail a person for refusing to report his/her kojo besia child? Religious nut cases. Thankfully Ghana is run by common sense laws and not edicts from so-called men of God.
Akuffool Addo free SHS has destroyed our education system! What a shame!
The results of 4,108 WASSCE candidates of 2024 have been canceled based on the evidence that the candidates brought foreign materials like prepared n ...
Is it the first time Waec has cancelled students results in Ghana? It was even worse during the fee paid era. Go & check Waec records. Some of the subjects were written twice because of leakages & cheating
herh masa!! gya wc s3m huu nuu wati
What do you expect. You people used it to campaign. I don't think it would be sign. In Arab would these acts are Harlem. But you were the very people who said Bawumia is a Moslem so over his dead body.
You come and sign.
I ...
Nana don’t sign anything! Your legacy is Free SHS. Leave it for Mahama to come and sign. It was prepared by his own people
Rev. Lawrence Tetteh, please do not waste your valuable time on advising Nana Addo! We already know his stance on the proper human sexuality bill. Fortunately, JM and the NDC is will sign the bill into law. Nana should go alw ...
We are patiently waiting for JM to sign it ooooo.
Rev. Minister, why the rush? What agenda are you pursuing? Let us rest awhile.
OH STOP THE CRAP, "pastor" !!
Pastor Lawrence, Mahama was elected to fight corruption. He must not get embroiled in STUPID arguments and foolish controversies such as LGBTQ++++.
Let's talk ONLY about corruption remediation and mitigation measures wae.. ...
Mahama will do it. Moslems and Christians in this country hate it
Tells how much your church is prepared to invest in LGBTQ+ shelters and rehabilitation centres when the law is signed and comes into effect. Let's hear you on your plans to save God's children who will suffer physical pain, i ...
As we begin to forget about this lgbtq+ then you resurrect it by your pressure on the government to sign.
Don't you know that you even make it popular and even promote it more by your constant mentioning it in the media.
An ...
Lawrence stop your talk as you don't understand LGBTQ LGBTQ issues. Shut up on this whole issue to bring peace in Ghana. So far as you have accepted your Muslim brother's as your friends so as you must accept these LGBTQ guy ...
These pastors are talking about President signing LGBT bill but they themselves don't know what is in the bill. This type of Laws all over the world face a lot of handles before they are passed because of its nature and we mu ...
No john Mahama is coming to sign it into law
Massa gyai gyimii no 3ne nkwasia3m no wai. The man you lay hands on to lead Ghana will sign it abi. After all he is not a muslim but a Christian. Hypocritical bastards. Let him sign it on January 8th after all 8 years ago he ...