We are witnessing the fruit of JMs sacrifice which resulted in dumsor and his exit from office. The enemies of the state didn't add a single generation and yet still with all the money borrowed we are back to dumsor. Akuafo A ...
U are simply clueless and perhaps stupid too. JM solved the dumsor situation by signing take or pay power generation deals that have resulted in excess capacity . Those producers get paid whether we use the power or not . Now ...
@NAPO, SHOULD WE BLAME MAHAMA FOR THE DOLLAR WAHALA?
Check your facts again. And let's learn to be truthful. This government did add a reasonable amount of Megawatts including solar energy sources.
SEE MAHAMA SEE DUMSOR. BY THE END OF 2025 GHANA WILL RATED AT THE BOTTOM OF TJAY LIST.
SEE MAHAMA SEE DUMSOR. BY THE END OF 2025 GHANA WILL BE RATED AT THE BOTTOM OF THAT LIST
;))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Looking at what South Africa generates and when you compare it to Nigeria you could see that Nigeria is a joke.
Nija needs to be re-partitioned into a separate countries.
Seeing Nigeria in the list tells me it's a scam