Watch as Ghanaians reflect on 2024 and share their expectations for 2025

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Nana 12 months ago

If Ghanaians have any high expectations for John Mahama's govt they shd look at the Standard of Living of all Ewes/Ayigbes. They have been voting for NDC since 1992 but no progress.So so Keta school boys soup with Akple.

• I piss on fake prophet mohammed 12 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper

• REBECCA 12 months ago

everybody is talking like i want to see a change as if it is somebody responsibility to make us better. we need to change our mentality of expecting somebody to change our fortunes. nobody can make us better if we don't act a ...

• Mr simple 12 months ago

Incompetent NDC, Mahama, there’s nothing new under the sun, for years ago his government plunged this nation into chaos , dumsor, corruption, economic chaos, Ghanaians are very stupid paaaaaaa, Npp has also messed up everyt ...

• Hannan 12 months ago

>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Sexy24.mom

• Ghanaman 12 months ago

Hahaha John Mahama is not new he cannot help Ghana he is coming to loot

• Sarfo Bediako 12 months ago

Bob Marley -- Natural Mystic

There's a natural mystic
    Blowing through the air
    If you listen carefully now you will hear
    This could be the first trumpet
    Might as well be the last