There's a natural mystic
Blowing through the air
If you listen carefully now you will hear
This could be the first trumpet
Might as well be the last
Many more will have to suffer
Many more will have to ...
Today is the last day in 2024. Let that sink in, what you make of 2025 starts now. Printing costs and most costs are going up from January. Take this last opportunity to acquire what you need NOW! You just have two earning o ...
If the NDC had conducted themselves creditably in the elections we wouldn't be where we are today!!! Surprisingly enough Ghanaians are scared to tell the truth when it matters most. We are where we are due to the animal beha ...
@ Marcus Adepaye. NPP ni aboa. Your Lord Commey's army led lawlessness and brutality on government owned lands to build about 7 huge mansions in Accra just between 2017 and 2024. Was that not an animal behavior, or a goat's b ...
Kwasia man. Ur rigging machine was thwarted.
If the NPP had conducted themselves creditably in the elections we wouldn't be where we are today!!! Surprisingly enough Ghanaians are scared to tell the truth when it matters most so many of them simply refused to vote - eve ...
You can say that again and again...people rather prefer to accuse the E.C for nothing..how can the NDC go to harass an election official to declare their candidate winners knowing very well the entire constituency votes have ...
You are wrong . The NDC thugs have been disrupting collations. The police deals with security. A suggestion to bring the military was rejected because they knew what they were going to do.
The chair person and her two deputies are too deeply involved in NPP NDC politics instead of being neutral. Boss man Asare in particular gets involved deep. His personal hatred of John Mahama has tinted every good needs he ha ...
I like this Afranfrantor Danquah guy. He is very honest and objective. We will support Alan to win in the year 2040. When that foolish Bawumia has run away to his native Afghanistan like nkoko nkitinkiti to go and help in a ...
The foolishness of Sammy Gamfi has brought us this far
IN THIS ELECTION, IT WAS LIKE THE NDC WAS IN GOVERNMENT, THEY WERE ALL OVER PLACES CAUSING FEAR AND BRUTALITIES.
When you and your NDC tugs and hooligans beseech and destroy punk sheet at collation centre live on national TV,, what data do u what the EC to Declare result from. N DC is evil.
The Nppigs want an escape route. I can tell you all declarations were successful and those events happened at so called illegal re-collations and re-declarations under the supervision of the Ashawo CID, Ashawo electoral EC an ...
Stupidity! When you and your paymasters NDC incited your hooligans to beat security officers who come to polling stations, what did you expect to see. This is what happened in 2020 that unfortunately led to some people kille ...
This man paa why don't you conderm the political parties for violence they introduced during the collation exercise.
ARE THEY NOT STUPID INDIVIDUALS CALLING THEMSELVES EC
Na who's fault? Think deep
There's a proverb in twi that goes 'de3 )de ahwede3 baa efie no, )no na )de anwansena baa efie' meaning, the one who brought sugar cane in the house brought house flies in the house as well. I don't understand why the EC is b ...
~ Welcome to the best sex dating site == www.Sexy24.mom