Just waive the presidential immunity of the stupid ugly old kyebi idiot akuffo addo and jail him for life. After that useless all the four years at your disposal to collect all the loot from his ugly family of monkeys, baboon ...
Just keep quiet and start thinking of how you will accomplish your arty manifestos.
You left Ghana in dangerous state and NPP did their best. Get on and stop complaining..You will uncover more traps but we expect Kenley t ...
You and who? Stupid NPP naysayer. Tobias. Mahama will succeed and animals like you will be ashamed. Why has your dancing goat Bawumia run away like nkoko nkitinkiti. They should recruit new 700,000 soldiers to beef up the ...
I like Mahama's posture this time round. Always second guessing AKUFFO ADDO and his bunch of AGYAPA and PDS thieves and hyenas masquerading as politicians. But don't worry. You'll succeed. The goodwill is there; both locally ...
I hope this is NOT the beginning of the excuses. The economy has grown over 7% so you have no excuse please set off to work and be bold to shelve some of your superfluous promises and get real NOW!
Qur'an is toilet paper
Massa! It is not as you are saying. What the President elect is saying nothing but the truth but not an excuse please. That's the reality on the ground. As a good leader one have to analyse the situation, by using the SWOT an ...
We're talking economics you're talking God on your side? God has done His part, He has given us common sense and expect us to use it
You are a big fool. Even in America the currency say in God we trust.. why didn’t they say in Economics we trust or they are enlightened now why not change it. Stupidity saaaaa with all your econs Elon is still there riches ...
Wow, did. Mahama leave a better legacy to Akuffo Addo in 2016? Maham himself told us that they have chewed all the meat and that they atre left with bones.
Ofuibiba hmm Ur mahama increase NSS alawa when leaving office hmmmm he left 5 2 that lead us to dumso kwasiman what posture U think we are here to joke hmmm not U mahama who did appointment on 6 December 2017 keep on fooling ...
As for me John Mahama is not my President bcoz I didn't vote for him .I knew long ago as I have been saying that he is a useless incompetent politician. His own ppl in Bole Bamboi cannot remember him for anything apart from t ...
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS..,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...
Who cares. You can relocate to Benin
@Parliament Marshalls are not lawless
All what you think of is food. Fools like you want Mahama’s government to use our money to buy food for you to eat. No. I voted for Mahama to put the economy in good shape so that it ...
Can John Dramani Mahama make public the Total Debt Stock of Ghana since 2001 to 2024.He shd break it down per each govt for discussion.
U are very stupid paaa kwasibaaa not Ur mahama who told Gas that all what they need is food ofuibiba
I did not vote for Mahama because we have seen him before.
Massa, everybody knows that the NPP government has left financial burden. When the dwarf was bathing in the air we all knew it was costly. When you birthed the ORAL we embraced it for a purpose because it makes sense. These a ...
When he left government in 2016, was there any debt
They're not only fools but micro-animals.
It is very unfortunate for Ghana to have a president like Mahama. This man is so incompetent and useless in almost everything. All the illiterate people in Ghana voted for this man for a few cedis. Bawumia is too good for the ...
I wonder if this idiot is a graduate. How can an educated person talk like this? I don't blame you but ourselves for voting for NPP to mess up things in the country. Owing WAEC, CHASS, NABCO and the rest then you talk anyhow ...
NDC Moronic FOOLSOLDERS, Ghanaians already knows the performance of this your DEAD GOAT, Visionless,Corrupt DUMSOR John Mahama.
NPP FOOL SOLDIERS can talk oo. With your competent Nana Addo and his driver mate what have they done and they couldn't break the eight but rather blaming your competent Nana Addo for your lose? Wake up from your slumber
NDC with their Mahama had no good plans for Ghana, Mahama had planned to return to revenge, he was dishonored and humiliated, the Ghanaians will regret because this man is apparently cursed. Very hypocritical, naturally viole ...
He and your useless self including your useless good for nothing ndc thugs ,god punish you and your father who refused to wear a condom bringing a useless person like you to this world ,did he not know the condition of this c ...
That stupid, certificateless, 2-feet Kyebi chimpanzee with smelly dentures has deliberately piled up huge energy debts that should have been totally cleared out by the ESLA Account that Mahama established in 2016. The debt as ...
I am saying that... our stupid, retarded, brainless, certificateless, 2-feet Kyebi chimpanzee with smelly & rotten dentures has deliberately piled up huge energy debts that should have been totally cleared out by the ESLA Acc ...
You fool, the the akyem ape. Mahama is not greedy as akufo-addo.
NO EXCUSES MR FARMER. BY DESIGN
Massa! Are you an alien?
Very well said. Some.of us warned Ghanaians about this guy Mahama and they did not listened. See the good for nothing excuse he is talking.
You this NPPIG guys haven't learn your lessons yet
Your lies , arrogance and self praising was punished for you to learn a lesson but NO . JJ RAWLINGS WAS RIGHT WHEN HE SAIID '' THE NPP CANNOT CHANGE, THEY CAN BE CHANGING ...
Very well said. Some.of us warned Ghanaians about this guy Mahama and they did not listened. See the good for nothing excuse he is talking.
The Economy that you left behind in 2016 was worse than what Akuffo Addo is leaving behind in 2024.Better get the records and share it with your gullible NDC zombies
@ Atta Kay. So you don't know that you are an animal. Look at how your mouth is smelling like Cecilia Dapaah's toilet. Fool
@Atta Kay
This the problem with the NPP. You are not interested in facts and truths. If you want to know the strength of the economy that Mahama left in 2016, google it and stop using your phone to watch porns.
@ DotCom
Why shd I Google for economic data when BoG Research Dept is there for credible information on Ghana's economy?It shows how weak the brains of most NDC Foolish Soldiers are. It is a waste of time debating with you ...
@Atta Kay.. what trash are you vomiting? Mahama bequeathed an economy rated as B- (B minus). That was a sound economy so it allowed your criminally NPP to over borrowed.
What is the current economic ratings? JUNK status. ...
That us all you know moronic thinking what does the laws of Ghana says Mr Illiterate?Is there any law banning people to keep or not to keep monies at home?
be sincere, in what way is this economy better than that of 2016? You can't even pay your debts( domestic and external), you were left with money in the heritage and stabilization funds. Do we have any now?
Hahaha! Why don't you tell us after all the 8yrs of Jandam and Propaganda!. JM left that useless NaDaa good debt that were self-finacing and serviceable but the Akuffool & Bawufailure has left colleteral and bad debt that re ...
Fools abound in Ghana indeed!!! Gyimiii paa nie? Herrh!!!
Who people have no shame. Give us the indicators that shows that this economy is better than the one in 2016. Your own people voted against your con government
This is the guy who said Ghanaians have short memory and they are easily fooled. So let us see if Ghanaians will forget all his campaigns promises.
It will not be long and Ghanaians will start complaining and regretting ...
Majority of the 6.3million who cast their votes for this Incompetent President are consumers of Gari and Kenkey.By February or March 2025 prices will go up.Hunger will let their dead brains become sharper.
@ Nana. Naysayer. Tobias. Shame on you. Your mother is a foolish prostitute
Nana stop crying and deal with your loss. We have a serious job to do. The economy is in shambles thanks to your criminal government, we need to rebuild it together. Sitting on the fence and hoping bad things happen will come ...
@ DotCom
Has John Mahama ever been serious in his life.He ran away from Achimota Primary to Tamale Sakasaka.He continued @ TAMASCO and came down to UG to study History. Such a weak brain. Politics saved his life
Gyimifuor ba @Nana! Animals like you & your stupid Akuffo Addo are desecration the title "Nana". From the MASSIVE BLEEDING you are displaying here, it is very easy to see the DEADLY HARM that the Great NDC has delivered to yo ...
JM doesn't need to prove that you are a bunch of forgetful, gullible fools with very short memories. The fact that you voted for him is ample proof!!!
Please stop the pretence and be real for once, appreciate what should be appreciated
If you are a reader, you will know that Presidents can be jailed within 3 years after exiting office. It’s in the Constitution. I am aspiring of sending Akufo Addo to court in 2027 if I’m alive, because I have up to 7th J ...
Your parents are worse and useless than the toilet roll of Akufo ADDO. God will punish the whole of your family and the likes of you for questioning God creation.Amen
Does it mean the debt Mahama left for Nana Addo was a trap too? Every government or president in the world owes. The national debt is not something new.
Even the US debt is in billions of dollars if not trillions, China i ...
John Mahama like most NDC leaders don't respect their followers they often tell them what they want and foolishly they also swallow it.Per Data available Atta Mills/Mahama borrowed the same amount as Akuffo Addo.
What is Mahama saying.? To make Ghana better for the next generation and not the current generation? This statement is really loaded. By the way, when Mahama was leaving office, he left behind a debt of 19 billion Ghana Ced ...
Today is the last day in 2024. Let that sink in, what you make of 2025 starts now. Printing costs and most costs are going up from January. Take this last opportunity to acquire what you need NOW! You just have two earning o ...
@Yaw Wontumi.Is Akufo Adfo uglier than your stupid father?A trokosi idiot like you dare insult the President?I don't blame you .I blame your inferiority complex and your inherent hatred for the akan people.Your post also show ...
You are a dirty PIG that eat the shit of President Akuffo Addo with your entire psychiatric family. Ndc pig. Let me to tell you the moment that your Incompetent Thievery Visionless Dead Goat waives the presidential immunity ...
JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI HAS STARTED RUNNING AWAY...NOBODY IS CHASING YOU, DRUNKMANI....TWEAA.
Disgraceful chap. Who knows you might not live to be his age.
Animal even Ur stupid father nis what mahama did hmm ofuibiba this same mahama appoint someone on 6 December 2017 the same person increase NSS in December 5 2017 the same greedy selfish man mahama left 5.2 that HV reduced to ...
Saint Mahama you set traps meant for Npp should it win the 2024 elections
• What you and your Ndc Co Ltd have said about Free Education
• Your Ndc-sponsored Lgbtq bill.Even when it was explained that our existing ...
AKUFO-ADDO MUST BE PUNISHED!
IT WILL NEVER BE FAIR TO GOD TO ALLOW THAT MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION TO WALK AWAY WITH ALL THOSE RETIREMENT LARGESSE FUNDED BY THE VERY BANKRUPTED HIGHLY-INDEBTED AND TAXED GHANAIAN TAXPAYER ...
Yes Mahama God bless you massively like your votes. The useless fool Mumumadu has run away like nkoko nkitinkiti. The kwasea Bawumia. He saw defeat staring him in his dirty face. So the kwasea fool quickly run away like n ...
This guy is just going to waste the time of the whole nation in his 4yr term.Nothing positive will come from this highly incompetent guy with his excuses.24yrs in politics but there nothing that John Mahama can be remembered ...
When you meet any NPP supporter on the road, spit saliva on his or her face. They are not human beings. They are animals
Ashawo go spit on your mother's smelling
Hold corrupt officials accountable and use the money for your administration. Don't spare anyone. Ignore our corrupt chiefs who are led by their stomach will come begging to spare their favourites.
The most wicked and highly corrupt incompetent thievery blockhead government has been booted out of power to the bush to go learn common sense from the animals. Stupid idiots led by the mother serpent of corruption ruling us ...
Amen, Amen Amen Amen Amen JDM is the Blessed Chosen one. He is the Man after God's Heart. He can never fail Amen.
THE EXCUSE'S HAS STARTED, YOU WERE VOTED TO WORK, STOP THE POLITICS
Please Mahama don't mind that fool called Akufo Monkey. His mouth is like Sammy Gyamfi's anus. Don't mind that fool wai. God bless you
John Mahama, u are funny. U gotta deliver o. U have no excuse at all. Don't start giving excuses. Nana Addo suffered from covid and Russia Ukraine yet we were ok. Don't start giving us excuses.
If John Dramani Mahama is overwhelmed with the task ahead of him he better resign for a fresh election to be held.We still have some remaining electoral materials with the EC we can make good use of it.
NPP wants to stage coup. They will be caught and delt with. Use bazooka to shoot into the stomach of any NPP fool who is suspected of planning a coup. Now that two-thirds is starring them in the face. Where is Bawumia? Has t ...
You are ok because of your tribal judgement
You are comparing light to darkness
U and who is ok...
Uncle, keep quiet and get on with it. That's why we voted for you.
We knew there was problems that is why we voted for you. Stop mourning and get on with it come next week.
You are going to be held accountable. That's is go ...
Go after NPP mafia with their looted booty in their offshore investment outside the country
Mahama please work to justify ur victory rather trying to create excuses for inefficiencies on ur part
The incompetent fool has started his usual nagging.Confused man Ghanaians will not accept any excuses you know the economics situation yet you said you can fix it. Mr liar no more blame games. We looking forward to 24hr econo ...
JM talking about what, borrowing? NPP didn't "borrow to chew meat, we're done with meat and left with the bones" .Trap or no trap ,shut up and do the job. You're talking about outstanding debts, talk about the GDP ,the bala ...
Kofi don't mind disgraceful John Mahama data available show that Atta Mills/Mahama borrowed almost the same amount as Akuffo Addo. NDC Executives are always using the fluctuating Cedi exchange rates to confuse their followers ...
In in debt there was no dumsor so Mr.President keep quiet.
But who do you think will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? Tweaaa. Who? Wontumi? Or you villagers?
Mr. Mahama, please lay bare the state of the economy at most 2 weeks after taking over. Then go after all corrupt elements in the NPP. Have no pity because they are a vicious lot and would not have any pity for you if the s ...
IS MAHAMA A SERIOUS MAN? YOU WANT IT AND YOU GOT AND SO STOP MAKING NOISE. GOD IS EVERYWHERE. AND HE KNOWS EVERYTHING HE WONT COME FROM THE SKY TO PAY $2 BILLION ELECTRIC DEBT FOR YOU. PLEASE WAKE UP.
The Almighty Allah will see you through
Mahama, please these complaints after Ghanaians have voted overwhelmingly for you? Is it not the issues that you're complaining about that Ghanaians voted for you? Please, stop these complaints and get to business from Day 1. ...
I wasted my time supporting this useless NPP. They are full of fools and idiots. What a disgrace. I will never support that foolish man called Bawumia again
Hahaha John Mahama is afraid of dumso , dumso looms
Does it means you are not ready for the country, you are going to fix it, kindly stop complaining and bring the 24hours job and the enkoko inkitiinkiti,kenkey 50 pesewas etc initiative, Please stop this noise
This man has already failed
Shut up ,shut up just shut up,stop trying to win public sympathy...you know you are just incompetent with everything you do
If NPP had retained power, who will this trap be for?
Mr all meat eating leaving only bones. We do remember Nkwasiasem
One solution.
GROW GROW GROW CORN ALL OVER ALL OVER
EXCHANGE SOME FOR RICE
LOWER ELECTRICITY PRICES
GROW TOMATO
GROW OIL PALM OIL
THEN GIVE PEOPLE FREE MONEY TO BUY THEM.
REFINE CRUDE FOR CHEAP PETR
THE INCOMPETENT One. What did you leave for Nana administration in 2017? We heard you saying that you have chop the meat to marolrow. We will hold you to your promises. The Fist year Univerdity Students are waiting for the ...
Stop giving excuses. You knew what was at stake before you made those promises
when a group box people forming a political party as being super than other tribes ,forgetting that a country is built by all tribes, the enviness is becomes clear when they naturally lose power ..
Lord have mercy on our bel ...
Mahama is a failure.
Master you said you will fix,please fix it we don't want any excuse . Don't mind anyone, don't fail us, bring the dollar down and put money in our pocket, if have not even started and you are swelt ...
Isaac Frimpong the kwasea naysayer. What can you do? Go to court. Your stupid Bawumia just disturbed chiefs in their palaces for endorsement. All he knows is to dance like a fool among market women and share stolen.money. ...
It’s really sad so many people in here who can’t afford 3 square meals a day . Can’t just look at issues objectively but still hooked up in NPP and NDC dilemma, Nana Addo has run the country down support Mahama to turn ...
Mr all wisdom please tell person who wrote that thing on social media that if it's not this government we didn't know we pay WAEC. I also read it but mr wise man, the SHS at those years were not free. Even if you charge ghc50 ...
Mahama walked into the trap himself. He saw the mess Akuffu Addo had created and. he stood on the platform promising to solve all these problems. This is the reason for his big victory. Why should he start making excuses alr ...
We will firce him to stay in the Jubilee House to fulfill each and every one of his fake promises.
Mahama get it in your head. "YOU ARE GOING NIWHERE"
And we will beat you NPP fools to death. That your Bawumia has run away. We will recruit 700,000 new soldiers and 100 new judges of the Supreme Court. Fool
Setting the blame-game stage already???
NO EXCUSES PLEASE
We satd it! Mahama has started saying that his govt will face huge debt and therefore cannot fund the free SHS. Govt is continous. If NPP had won, it would face the same challenges and would not complain. Massa, you said ...
You are just an NPP fool. Cry river. Your useless NPP will.not come to power again. If you don't agree go and bring war. We will kill all of you. Animals
'If you can not carry your load, don't blame your rag'
We voted for you to come and fix the broken tires. Stop complaining and fish out your plans to make things better. Wotumi a anka wogye suaeye. Ka wono tum. Bam.
You think you are smart to play the minds of the people and we will not fall for it. You made a 1000 + 1 promises during the campaign so we a waiting patiently for you to fulfill them. As for the energy sector do not go there ...
Ghanaians will vote for Mahama massively again and again and again. The useless NPP will not come to power again. Fools . If they don't agree they can go and bring war. We the Green Army will shoot their stomachs to deat ...
Mahama we don't want dumso that's all
Chineses are mining our gold and stones, JM takeover the gold mines and stone quarries (Form workers brigade with galamseyers with the help of soldiers) Nationalise the telecoms. Buy some of the oil fields. Buy out the IPPs. ...
Mr president I have come again. First I only talk about school fees forgetting about examination fees. This year SHS candidates are 460,611 even if you charge exams fees of ghc300 you would have gotten about ghc138,000,000. T ...
Hmmm asem OOO, interesting times ahead.
All this problems were there, and they were still working, we don't want any excuse. Fix it that why you were vote for, there's no need to complain.
Before 2017, SHS students were paying for their WASSCE examinations and as such, WAEC can't be indebted to GES.
It’s the same old Mahama he doesn’t know his left from right He’s now worried for winning the election now he doesn’t it know what to do confused man
stop that loose talk and get to work! If there is any ill-intended acts on the part of the NPP administration, take the necessary legal actions to prosecute those responsible. Don't use this and that excuse to underperform. Y ...
My friend stop this tactics How much debt did you left at National Health Insurance? and how is it today? Akuffo Addo had fix it to the level of adding almighty Kidney disease and other chronic disease to it. Talking of elect ...
Building economy doesn’t need prayers as you,NDC, said when some pastors prayed for Cedi stabilisation
eiii john...you said you are coming to clear the mess akuffo addo left behind and now that you get the not you want to run away from your duty...you are a Christian fool indeed, a he pig or a donkey combine....do you think w ...
John must know that the traps he set for Akufo Addo in 2016 are now his to grapple with. You left Akufo Addo with $2.6Bn energy sector debt and went ahead to sign expensive power purchase agreements all on take or pay terms t ...
eiii john...you said you are coming to clear the mess akuffo addo left behind and now that you get the nort you want to run away from your duty...you are a Christian fool indeed, a he pig or a donkey combine....do you think ...
There are indications that Jan.7,2025 swearing in of the president elect may never come to realisation as preparations are far advanced as Speaker Balgbin alterances as a gate keeper seems to creat similar atmosphere that led ...
This WAEC non payment has been debunked why don’t you concentrate on your agenda after inauguration and stop these excuses? Why were you voted into power? To come and complain about a so called trap?
The useless NPP go explain taya
On various campaign platforms, you kept saying that Akufo Addo (Addo Guy Guy, Addo Gyantra,etc) has mismanaged the economy so Ghanaians should give you the nod to RESET the country.
Why are you complaining, now that you've t ...
NPP fools are here bleeding from nose,mouth and ears.
Winning support for military takeover from all sector of the economy. Deputy IGP disrespecting IGP orders are signals . Has the nation taken measures to check the people and their numbers travelling into the nation's capital ...
Opana has started the blame game, 3nti 3b3 y3 yie ni?
When u take the burden off parents, that's what happens. Mahama should thank Nana for paying all this years. There is no trap. Just let Ghanaians pay their own exams registration fees and you will not owe WAEC. Ghanaian paren ...
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ...
Two of you are trap experts.
Akuffo Addo set for you and you also set for him all to the detriment of innocent Ghanaians.
Are you acting sanctimonious.
He has fallen into the trap he set for Nana Addo in 2016.
Esther 7
Mahama ==== Haman
BAWUMIA ==== Modecai
You were owning
1) The suppliers of food items for the Northern free education, for countless times the Northern schools threatened to shut down because of feeding and l believed you equally owed GES,WAEC etc.
2) You were a ...
RECOVER DEBTS FROM THOSE WHO CAUSED IT!
Mahama, you were not voted in to complain but to solve problems. All who have caused unlawful financial loss to the state must be made to pay. Seizure and sale of assets of the perp ...
GOD save Bawumia from your lies and propaganda.Now come and show your superiority, face your lies
When you sign bad IPPs contract like is bogus TAKE or PAY.What do u expect.May God help us All.
Mr President elect please stop these relics with God's name knowing Ghanains are religious and if you incorporates God in your political relics Ghanaians will fall for it. Please this is not what this nation needs now. The el ...
Why is it becoming a recurring trend between the NDC and NPP governments in our country? Whenever one of them takes office, they claim that the outgoing party has sabotaged the economy, setting a trap for them. I believe they ...
THIS IS WICKEDNESS, BUT THE SIMPLE SOLUTION IS THAT, AREST ALL THE LOOTERS, RPOSECUTE THEM, CONFISCATE ALL THE THEIR ASETS AND SELL THEM TO OFFSET SOME OF THE DEBTS. AFTER EVERYTHING, PLEASE JAIL THEM.
The excuses have started earlier than expected. I can hope for the best but prepare for worst. I a mouse in the house is fortunate enough to see the trap, it bypasses it; you have the trap before sitting on the hot seat, avoi ...
You are right. So you better think of tough time ahead on your governance than celebrating your win. Look I would advise you that be a listening government. Listen to our good professors and leanered people in this country t ...
The blame game has been initiated by Mahama. When they realise things will fall apart for them, they begin to blame each other for the country's economic woes. Just for your information, no one can fix the nation 100 percent ...
This is wisdom Mr. President. When you are pushed against the wall and you call on God, He comes in because He is the way maker. He makes way where there seems to be no way. Going back to God alone gives one wisdom to manoeuv ...
By tge rivers of Babylon, where we sat down, eeeeh eeeeh oh weeeei, when we remember zion. When the wicked carried us away on captivity required a massive song. Hahaha l hope l got the lyrics right. Mahama is shaking like he ...
Ghanaians just fasten your seatbelt tight for the next 4yrs. Its going to be one monumental waste of everybodys time!
Na money eeeeh Africa money ehhh, oga dey chop am nyanfunyafu.
When U were going U set the same tra for them hmmmm after 2016 election U told nana addo to pay road contractors if he said there was money,U increase NSS alawa ,
Ghana people make we wake up and "fighte" for our right, we no sing down let d3m cheat us everyday, no, dabida.
Trap? We didn't even know that you are going to win this time and so how can they set a trap for you whilst they didn't know that you will become the president?
Mahama failed the very moment they announced that their supporters should storm the collation centers with the agenda they had in mind and they looked on for them to destroy election materials. It's unfortunate he is gonna wa ...
SHEER NONSENSE! BULLSHIT!
It's all about fixing the broken economy. Get to work on 7th January and do just that. Enough of the pre excuses. You have been President before and you did your part. We know it's always so, nothing has changed
Hahaha, it reminds to know that Kumasi people don't even know themselves that they are villagers than they know. The most impolite people in the country are the Kumasi people. Kurasi niiiii.
What trap? You have been voted for so stop giving excuses Mr Incompetence.
In the future you will say it is the npp who did it .
Preparing yourself for total failure.
Now you can sleep.
Put the blame on others.
We live in the 21st century and so stop blaming others for thinking that you've been trapped. "Danduruwa".
Mahama again. Always giving excuses. Didn't you campaign to be president? Was it forced on you?
Ayooooo, y3 te mu.
Mahama is going to do this type of thing for four years?
When it is coming, it's doing. (3baa a 3na 3yor). Hahaha, Kwaku ananse ns3m no ya br3 wai.
We use to pay the examination ourselves..a couple of years ago...BECE is been paid by the government.. everything is free now..over to JDM
Free fees for first year university student
Pls Sir you promised a twenty four hour policy to help stabilize and improve our economy. Start thinking about how you'll implement it and stop hiding behind excuses
NDC incoming administration must choose Osu Castle as the seat of the government,Jubilee House can be used for other purpose
God will make a way where there seems to be no way.
Joseph's brothers moved heaven and earth to shut the dreams of Joseph. But look at what happened aftermath. God is on your side Mr President -Elect, you said it right, God ...
We know it is bad is the reason ghanaians voted for you stop that noise.one of your prophets said longtime if Ghana vote you to power again Ghana perish you starting by complaining.fix it you campaign you going to fix go ahea ...
Massa, you knew the economy was bad and Ghana have those loans but due to your selfish interest you contested. Stop the jokes and get ready to govern. We will not accept any nonsense excuse from you. No one forced you to cont ...
This was why we in the public sector feared the coming back of the NDC. Just so he can give us some single digit salary increment. Let him know that, no amount of lamentations will make us feel for him. He very much knew duri ...
Why didn't you tell your useless NPP government that. Leave Mahama to think of the average Ghanaian. Caterers are chasing you baboons for their arrears. You will not think of it. Naysayer. You can't even wait to 8th Janu ...
No weapon formed against Mahama will stand
Weapon. What weapon? Was he forced to take over? Someone is ready and more capable for the job but bcos of what Mahama said about him, Ghanaians chose him over the person so it will be more honest to keep quiet
What weapon are you talking about, and who has the weapon? Ghana is full of silly folks else, why should Mahama comes back to the presidency?
Remember, he signed a useless power agreement and saddle the country with a year ...
Dumsorhene is Preparing our minds he will perform Abysmally.
Is the President-elect scared at long last? Pls don't worry us with your problems. You said you can do it better and it has been handed to you with more than necessary tools (two-thirds majority in Parliament) so pls allow us ...
You are just trying to assign reasons to your impending failure. You knew that governance is a continuum. You will inherit some good things and a few bad ones too. This is not a time to complain.
We dont want excuses, because things are bad that you campaign to come and right it do it and stop lamenting, we are watching.
Dont trust this man.
God will guard you . Akuffo Addo is very wicked man and even some of his family members said it.That dwarf is a bad animal.Mahama must shine his eyes because is not going to be easy for him.Akuffo Addo had set many many traps ...
Yo
Hey Johnny, try not to be smart. The economy is waiting for your promises. Yourself, JJ, Kufour and Nana did their part. You are back again continue your part. SUCH IS POLITICS
I thought he told some baboons and illiterates like you that you should vote for him because the man has done nothing?and that he has some magic to conjure?and wretched souls like you did you have not entered Jubilee house a ...
Great!!! May you really mean what you said, God will see you through.
I guess he could predict the outcome of the election and purposely set a trap for you. Or he set the trap for himself. Eeei as3m b3n ni koraa. God save our country called Gh
Was the NPP setting the trap in anticipation of losing the elections to the NDC? Would the NPP have set a trap for itself if Dr. Bawumia had won the presidency? Mr Mahama should have known the economic situation under the NPP ...
Someone should please remind His Excellency the President elect that his complains and imaginary difficulties his yet to be sworn - in government is going to face or encounter are becoming way too much. You knew of the countr ...
@ JDM, during your time, WASSCE candidates paid registration fees that's why you didn't know gov't pays WAEC.
Now it's government which pays registration fees that's why you hear WAEC asking gov't to settle its debt.
God will see you through President Mahama
The Ghanaian will surly bite their tongue,time will tell.But Mr president elect,cool down because the economy Akuffo Addo is leaving behind is far better than what you handed over in 2016,data is there for all to see so you c ...
Blame game begins.Prez Mahama should keep mute and do his reset as promised in his campaign.In governance there is no trap. You wish for war and now you have it.
He has failed even before he started.
It is because NPP set traps that we voted for you. If you cannot handle the traps there is still time to quit, Bawumia is not far away we can call him in. These politicians take us for fools. When they want power they promise ...
In governance, prayers do not solve problems rather, deep thinking with proper measures solve problems. Imagine you have a severe running stomach, do you think praying will stop or you have to take medicine?
Mahama never t ...
The foolish, indecisive creature is running away from his responsibilities, and this is the beginning of his stupid excuses to win sympathy from his ignorant supporters. Who has set what trap for you incoming government?
M ...
Yes I believe you. See how our neighbor Burkina Faso is flourishing within this short span of time with their good. We can!!!
You left Ghana in dangerous state and NPP did their best. Get on and stop complaining..
Hahaha NPP Losers, 38.2% criminal who voted for Bawumia are here with mouth full of venom to attack Mahama. Shameless idiots!!!!
John Drunkmani, stop the nonsense and get serious. Always making excuses. You promised kenkey to be sold at ghc 1, cedi to dollar rate at ghc5, fshs students to eat five star hotel meals and even extend it to private schools, ...
Mahama has been complaining about everything and anything for the past weeks. I don't suppose he has any plan(s) to fix what he claimed is broken and Ghanaians will soon realise that they've been conned.
NPP supporters and foolishness. Akufo Addo had a plan that sent dollars from Ghc4 to Ghc17 under Bawumia's management
Ghanaweb no more published increase in petroleum products. Why?
Mahama should stop playing games in the mind of Ghanaians. He was very much aware of the state of the economy before contesting the election and therefore should stop pretending and focus on the responsibilities ahead. Ghanai ...
This is called trap for trap.You set a trap when you were leaving office. And now someone has set you a trap.Please stop moaning and concentrate on the Reset agenda.Stop playing mind games. We cannot be fooled.Get serious.Tim ...
no excuses please
in the Name of God almighty, may you never escape any trap if your delusions are true. Your will in fact fall on your sword belly first like how soldiers fell into pits filled sharpened spikes during the Vietnam war. Incompet ...
THEY VOTED FOR YOU TO SOLVE PROBLEMS. EVERYONE IS AWARE OF HOW BAD NANA HAS DESTROYED THE COUNTRY. AND YOU ARE ALSO AWARE. Stop the talk and think about outcomes
JOHN MAHAMA wagyimi dodo aden. Kwasia man like you ,who has asked you for the presidency foolish thief man. Don't come and start any nonsense again because all eyes are watching you fool
Daniel Asiedu - Managing Director of OmniBSIC bank should never dream he will be made Governor of Bank of Ghana. He is not clean and a lack integrity. His level of knowledge in Banking is low.
You said yoh could fix it..fix it now and stop complaining...its a recipe for failure
mr mahama the trap is he is leaving you an economic growth of 7% is this a trap? just stop the noise and come and work on that period.
!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site == www.Sexy24.mom
Go after every NPP member involved in corruption and illegal gain of wealth to fund your government. Mahama should do this other wise Ghanaians will vote the NDC out of power . Akuffo Addo himself must be investigated and bro ...
Don't start giving any excuses and blame games
During the campaign I made a comment on this same platform that JM is campaigning with no cogent policies and programs and is banking on the economic challenges to deliver victory to him,well it has but he is now attributing ...
There we go
So why was NPP also seeking re-election then. Let's hear words of hope from you Mr president elect
You have set a much bigger trap for yourself with the Anti-LGBTQ bill that you guys championed. Cows are trapped by their horns, men are trapped by their words.
That is Mr. INCOMPETENT MAHAMA again!!!
That has been his modus operandi all the time; create the impression he has been handed a very bad economy. So when he fails, Ghanaians should understand.
When Mahama ACCIDENTAL ...
Aaaah, asem beba dabi. The man has already started with plenty excuses.
Ghanaians should brace themselves for the worse.
We are going to go into a bottomless pit .
The wolves in sheep skins have come.
A corn's eye that will grow bigger starts from germination. Who pressured this Mahama man to return to presidency? Was he not in this country and still claimed to be the Messiah of this country? Can he not be the Messiah anym ...
Even in the animals kingdom, the wise ones notice traps and avoid them. Maham, you are very far wiser. Avoid the traps and take Ghanaians to the promised land where kenkey and fish should be cheaper than now. I have the confi ...
Look at the mangled face of this incompetent Thief and Dipsomaniac
This is highly injudicious and unwarranted at this time. Do what you said you can do. We are interested in performance, nothing more and nothing less. Thank you.
AKUFO-ADDO MUST BE PUNISHED!
IT WILL NEVER BE FAIR TO GOD TO ALLOW THAT MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION TO WALK AWAY WITH ALL THOSE RETIREMENT LARGESSE FUNDED BY THE VERY BANKRUPTED HUGHLY-INDEBTED AND TAXED GHANAIAN TAXPAYE ...
Hahahaha! When I hear these things I laugh so much. Are we indeed serious as a nation or just joking? Are we indeed part of the global economy or just a bunch of low-minded people who leaves in our own world?
Can Mahama t ...
IF YOU FOLLOW A DEVIL YIU MUST LEARN TO ESCAPE TRAPS IN HIS TRAIL.