That Assafuah is a stupid guy and bet me, he’s going to lose his seat if he doesn’t stop fooling and act matured
This kpebu ALWAYS sounds so DUMB. ORAL should start off by bringing SEDINAM TAMAKLOE from USA to Ghana to start her PRISON sentence .
Also to collect AIRBUS BRIBERY money from John Mahama & his brother
Well, you not qualified to tell them how to do their work... so hold your peace...
Why does the NPP hate accountability so much? Well, old women cringe when dry bones are mentioned.
Aaah my brother one now needs qualifications to ask questions on government actions? GH would be sweet after January7 paaa. Base on bring your qualifications before you a question
Before you ask a question
Yes, Mahama should bring back traitors like Sedinam who made things difficult for his last government.
This would set a clear benchmark for people in his government and give the Oral more energy to go after the dirty shamele ...
ORAL Committee was formed with a Propagandist agenda by John Dramani Mahama aimed at destroying opponents of NDC.It has fallen flat on its incubation due to lack of legal backing.
Why didn't your WORST INCOMPETENT government headed by Akuffo Addo and BAWULIAR bring him for your 8 useless governance?
No wonder Ghanaians gave you 38%
You can bring her back before the 7th of January
@Queen, stop sniffing the cocaine and make human comments.
OSP has made determination on your so-called Airbus so what a heck are you talking about here. You're a little boy or woman in a man's or woman's body.
Grow up.
Kwasia baa, is ORAL Interpol? Or ORAL sent her to the USA? Why don't you also go and bring her, are you not a Ghanaian too? Mo gyimii seyiaaa
MASA BOTH NPP AND NDC ARE ALL CORRUPT . ORAL SHOULD START FROM 1992 TILL THIS TIME.
Nonsense, both are not the same. NPP is a criminal organisation while NDC is a political party. NPP appointed OSP and turned around to fight against it. For their activities at EOCO the least said about it the better.
Thanks
Assafuah may sound stupid to you, but for the objective minded he is more intelligent on the analysis of the topic than his teacher. If you have evidence which is not yet established by the court you don't put it in the publ ...
How and where did that Assafuah get his law degree? Has ORAL 'hanged' anyone so far? No! So what is he talking about?
In any case, has he forgotten that the NDC has an absolute majority in the next parliament, and can easily ...
Population wise there are more Ewes/Ayigbes in our prisons than other tribes. Ewes constitute less than 13% of Ghana's total population. Unfortunately these same Ewes see themselves as holier than Akans why that hatred?
Source of your statistics please!!! If you don't have any sense at all, the least you can learn from this election, lies won't stand ooo, my dear. Find something else...
@ 3dem
Go to Prisons Service or Dept of Social Welfare.For the sake of keeping the social fibre of Ghana together some of this information don't come out but if you want it for educative purposes you will get it
Kwaku Tee, Since you have no source for the lies you just churned out , you have lost your credibility on this platform if you ever had one.
Applying insult as a weapon of criticism is the method that the weak minded persons use to cover up their ignorance. Assafuah and Kpebu are wise and knowledgeable. JoA needs a brain tune-up. Insults are the signals of a foggy ...
Ghanaweb, this was not on the 26th please get your facts right. Vincent never appeared on 26th.
I hate stupidity! Tell us when it was
ORAL is an investigative body, I believe when they are done with their investigations, they will hand over their findings to the AG, who will decide whether to prosecute or come to terms.... what is the MP's problem?
What legal backing do they have to do that investigation?Every Ghanaian has the right to reject their invitation and they can't also use the police to arrest anyone.All the members of ORAL can be sued if they send any falseho ...
Lawyer Kpebu paaa nie? 'That we don't need the prosecution. We want to name and shame based on the report'
You are not yet in power but you're acting as if the state institution are under you
Dead News
The thieves and Lai's brigade government appointees are scared of the Oral.
You go see your smoothness levels.
This Vincent guy is very very foolish papapa . He isn't smart one bit. He kept disgracing his own ass like fu.ck. The guy is a bingo I swear!
@FRANKIE, you said it all.When Dry bones are mentioned thet coil to rass Stupid Asafuah or Asafia,the Nppigs courts will soon vamoose into thin air. BOOVI....MPONKYI=BIN.
Am surprise Mr.Martin Kpebu who is on an illegal committee (ORAL) is defending it, a lawyer indeed ... You see what tribal ndc inclination can do?
Can somebody pour acid into the maaf of that fool called assifuah? This is how thieves use legitimate institutions to walk away free. What did ECO with Cecilia Dapaah? A whole eoco boss calling A plus and others and threateni ...
Ayigbe dzimakpla start with your kwasiapanin papa and ashawoo mama at peki first.
Ayigbes are cancer to Ghanaians.
Kwame nkrumah has really worried Ghanaians with these mmoaa
These institutions you have mentioned, are they yet to exist or they are in existence?!!! If they indeed exist how come all the rot permeate and infest the country like this over soaked gari?!!!!
Vincent is a real criminal person.
Anybody that speaks against ORAL, stands accused, simple
GO TO COURT GREEDY, LOOTING UNPATRIOTIC DISHONOURABLES\GO TO COURT GREEDY, LOOTING UNPATRIOTIC DISHONOURABLES
Local champions who cannot face any internationally-recognised and respected lawyers. Get lost in your stupidity and nonsense.
This ORAL thing those against it don't really understand it. So please Ablakwa and co.explain it gradually and in simple English for them.
Mahama is Promoting ORAL SEX.
Shame on you, Assafuah. You are talking about ORAL usurping state institutions charged with dealing what they are supposed to do. Where have you been when your incompetent party allowed all these corrupt practices and misman ...
The mandate will come after January 7
ORAL is likely to fail because Akuffo Addo had already sicure our courts with NPP judges.Almighty America has 9 supreme court judges while Akuffo Addo had appointed over 20 NPP sympathizers judge's to our supreme court and th ...
As at when the New AG is appointed then ORAL is dead .Are we serious.
Even the youth are now, more..... DANGEROUS...
His belly is full, so he see's nothing wrong.... eeiiii!
This took place on 26 December. Why report now after 5 good days, Ghanaweb? Please, try to be abreast with happenings, being a bit more current will help your readers.
They like or not oral would be implemented. We can not allow certain looted monies to go free whiles government sufers to raise income
Yes we will start from sedinam and john mahama
Assafuah, you are a very sensible man, surrounded by ndc guys including that Journalist. Keep it up
ORAL under the leadership or a small boy Oku Jato reminds me of the AFRC and PNDC era which gave birth to NDC.
!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site == www.Sexy24.mom
When npp setup OSP nobody complained so Vicente should shut up
What’s really the problem with this NPP?? These bunch have the Misguided belief that they have the Men yet they have no “ bugger All” men. Most across the board have been wearing “ Oburoni waawu Blouses. The NDC sho ...
Vincent Assafuah is a joker of the century. If you guys steal, indulge in galamsey and corrupt the system for you to be cleared either by the clearing house or those bogus state institutions; I know you would try to knock dow ...
This Alfred guy is the most useless presenter in this country. Idiot
This assafuah is one of the dumbest person I have ever seen on national television. He’s so fucking idiot and must be told in his face. Such a person has been voted for to represent Kumasi region? He doesn’t make sense in ...
ORAL is a propaganda gimmick to massage the feelings of the gullible followers,no legal backing so they can’t invite anybody for investigation,it is a fools errand and nothing else.
NPP Ghanaians hate accountability but want to be in government that is foolishness
You finished your work some has to look into your book is as simple as ABC
If they d on't want it that way sorryThey have ti go back to th ...